Loans & Scholarships PTPTN Thread, Face problem or queries? Head here

Darkmage12
post Sep 9 2007, 12:19 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

where the one stop centre? i thought they only set it up once in a while?
Darkmage12
post Sep 9 2007, 11:09 AM

17,053 posts

you see got people like you only others cannot get the loan la doh.gif
Darkmage12
post Sep 14 2007, 10:29 PM

17,053 posts

now puasa la all things going slow...... btw the list i dun think got updated la
Darkmage12
post Sep 14 2007, 11:49 PM

17,053 posts

now no more form la dude
Darkmage12
post Sep 15 2007, 12:08 PM

17,053 posts

not sure but it seems that the application will be reopen on October
Darkmage12
post Sep 20 2007, 10:13 PM

17,053 posts

er dude im not sure about that myself.....can you tell me if there is a time frame for us to accept the offer?
Darkmage12
post Oct 28 2007, 06:03 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(creap @ Oct 26 2007, 11:58 AM)
Online registration has been disabled for now, so whoever wants to apply for the loan must buy the form for RM5 from their office.
i heard already cancelled that stupid plan

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 26 2007, 12:17 PM)
Really? Finally they have disabled the useless online application. Though I was from the earlier batch which used the old traditional way of applying, I have witnessed my housemates applied using online method and oh my gosh even they have filled the particular parts, but once it is submitted those filled parts were missing! sweat.gif
lol the online too much problem
Darkmage12
post Nov 4 2007, 12:45 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(DannGun @ Oct 28 2007, 11:20 PM)
these loan body are useless! including any foundation/yayasan! need to pay setem duty!!!!
in order for that agreement to be valid you need the hasil la
Darkmage12
post Dec 13 2007, 01:40 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Itori @ Dec 8 2007, 09:18 PM)
Are you in IPTA or IPTS? *read above...* Ohh... IPTA... They pay more attention to IPTA instead of IPTS...

Well... Way the go PTPTN... I finished my WHOLE programme already and they still haven't given me the fund.

I hope it releases this week or so... If not I'll be fumed again... Like last time.
WHOLE programme and you never get any loan? how can that happen? what course are you taking?
Darkmage12
post Jan 3 2008, 05:49 PM

17,053 posts

some claim that it already distributed the loan is that true?
Darkmage12
post Jan 3 2008, 10:10 PM

17,053 posts

anyone of you guys receive the email saying they will distribute mid of January? my friend said got someone in my college receive it but i never receive such email
Darkmage12
post Jan 6 2008, 12:39 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Jan 5 2008, 05:02 PM)
hey there !
as i saw a lot of people seeking for reasonable replies on their enquries, i would like to ask some too..

i`d finished my foundation in UCSI, and is ready to start my first year first sem at UCSI...
so my question is, is it still late to apply for that loan ?
lectures will be starting in next week...
because i saw some forumers state that it needs about 1 or 2 weeks working days to complete the loan...
you need to pay from ur own pocket first....
Darkmage12
post Jan 12 2008, 05:58 PM

17,053 posts

they say the money will be bank in on mid of January
Darkmage12
post Jan 18 2008, 11:05 PM

17,053 posts

hmmm my account got 9k+ banked in dunno from who o
Darkmage12
post Jan 19 2008, 11:02 AM

17,053 posts

150k right? 1 year 30k

Darkmage12
post Jan 27 2008, 03:49 PM

17,053 posts

they already bank in right?
Darkmage12
post Jan 28 2008, 07:23 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(stevanistelrooy @ Jan 28 2008, 02:00 PM)
your result will be sent to them(from Uni) and money will be delivered based on your result sent to them
we send it ourselves or what?
Darkmage12
post Jan 28 2008, 07:39 PM

17,053 posts

er sorry to be off topic ah PTPTN and JPA same? JPA send ourselves or the Uni does it ?
Darkmage12
post Feb 3 2008, 11:48 PM

17,053 posts

er may i know if i need to pay Kos Pentadbiran if i get a scholarship?
Darkmage12
post Mar 25 2008, 11:52 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(toottut89 @ Mar 25 2008, 10:40 PM)
Mine is using CIMB. so meaning loan 20k they will split up into like 5k per semester?
Yes should be like that

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0546sec    1.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:15 PM