er...what is a revenue stamp?where cn i get it?
Loans & Scholarships PTPTN Thread, Face problem or queries? Head here
Jan 12 2009, 09:58 PM
334 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
er...what is a revenue stamp?where cn i get it?
Jan 12 2009, 10:31 PM
anyway..like after my loan approved only i have to print out documents rite?
can anyone tell me what i need to print? i can get all the necessary docs in the website? |
Jan 13 2009, 02:27 AM
u all usually apply online by urself as well? anyway for the gaji bersih part...we must minus housing loan n car loan n those epf socso ting rite?
wat docs shuld i print? they will b stated in the website itself? n hw to get the loan offer letter,loan agreement and loan guarantee letter? |
Jan 13 2009, 09:32 PM
guys,..!i m registering now...so i click on daftar under kali pertama there...n thn after filling in...i click daftar but no response at all...wat happened? ='(
Jan 15 2009, 12:28 AM
u have to check wit your college on the dates =)
Feb 11 2009, 11:33 PM
how many subjects do we have to fill in for SPM? they say min 6..so just fill in 6?
Feb 16 2009, 12:37 AM
thn u must ask ur mum to apply for you
Feb 18 2009, 02:36 AM
QUOTE(lkliang89 @ Feb 16 2009, 11:30 PM) the thread was so long =.= dunno how start to read ald you will have to check the closing date with ur college..and apply before that...they will only processed the applications after the closing datei juz wanna ask i facing financial problem..my course starting on coming tis may..when i can start to apply the ptptn loan?erm...is it bank in to me or directly pay to my college? |
Feb 23 2009, 12:07 AM
yes u must wait five working days after march 15 only you will get the answer.
Feb 26 2009, 01:11 PM
hey..for the date column...which is like this...
pada:..... haribulan:.......tahun:......... and bertarikh...........hb.........,............. how to fill in? if the date happens to be 26th feb 2009...help me pleasa....=D |
Feb 26 2009, 05:06 PM
there is no ptptn account....
this is what you must have : a normal savings account (according to the bank that ur college appointed) a sspn account...(i open mine in CIMB) n then wait for ur sspn card or just keep the deposit slip & application form.... u will have to fill in the sspn card number later in ur online applications... |
Feb 27 2009, 12:15 AM
somebody answer my q above...urgent... This post has been edited by VelVetDreAmzZz^_^: Feb 27 2009, 12:16 AM |
Feb 28 2009, 12:36 AM
QUOTE(chekyo @ Feb 27 2009, 10:27 AM) i see.. tats mean I hv to go RHB apply sspn account, and during the ptptn application date i hv to buy bsn pin.., tats all? how about the document submitsion? when need to fill up the form and provide all my doc to them? first...open a bank account and sspn also in the same bank lor..easier...(the bank that ur college appoint ler,then sspn u jz deposit rm20 in there can d)second...buy rm 5 pin from BSN... third...go home...on ur computer...go ptptn website...click on 'pendaftaran kali pertama'..thn after you finish , daftar masuk etc..and fill in all your info after that,just wait for the closing date,thn after five days check whether u get the loan or not...if u get it, automatically there will be a button called 'dokumen pengesahan' thn u print it sign it certified it then pass to your college before the kakitangan ptptn come to your college and collect all the documents frm them...then i guess u just wait =D hope it helps lol |
Mar 4 2009, 10:23 PM
Mar 21 2009, 01:27 AM
QUOTE(WingKalimdor @ Mar 20 2009, 08:51 AM) Because two days ago I went to MCA because I can't settle my fee's at APIIT. They told me a good new's that PTPTN have reduce the interest rate to 0% due to economic recession. hey...the 0 interest applied to evryone? what do u mean by this? 'For those student who's student fee's is higher than RM4000 per month is eligible to do advance payment from PTPTN which we need to fill up the advancement form.' |
Mar 22 2009, 12:50 AM
[quote=WingKalimdor,Mar 21 2009, 07:59 AM]
Let say you study diploma, 1st year you'll get RM8000. But unfortunately you cannot get straight RM8000 at once because they'll divide it to RM4000 x 2. So in order to let you get straight RM8000, you need to head to PTPTN office and fill up the advancement form and took 3 working day to proceed. Once confirm, you'll receive RM8000 straight. oh...we can actually do that?but i am frm penang, is there any ptptn office here? |
Apr 1 2009, 06:23 PM
i already hand in my docs to my college's people in charge in earlier march...how long do i have to wait til the formal approval? like hw do we knw we r accepted?they update tat in website?
Apr 23 2009, 05:16 PM
i wanna ask those who already getting ptptn support now...usually when will the loan banked in to ur account? if they are late aso...normally the latest will be like how many weeks? or mths?
Apr 23 2009, 09:10 PM
just worried that if the money dint come in time when my sem starts...and heard ppl saying that they always get their money late...
Jun 25 2009, 01:57 AM
hey i wanna ask....
how do we knw if we are accepted for ptptn loan already? they will update the status permohonan ? mine is still tunggu pengesahan daripada pihak ptptn.... any guides? or will they send in any letter or what? |
| Change to: | 0.0418sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:27 AM |