14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> Military Thread V8, Ops Daulat

kerolzarmyfanboy
post Feb 28 2013, 09:50 PM

575 posts

sweet~ that beast definitely looks sexy~ btw, that thing can fit 105mm gun? u know like US Stryker APC..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Feb 28 2013, 10:33 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(stukin @ Feb 28 2013, 10:22 PM)
mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
hahaha sempat lgi pikat bro~
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 1 2013, 08:37 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Mar 1 2013, 08:29 AM)
No wonder those reporter was caught. doh.gif

why?
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 1 2013, 05:27 PM

575 posts

al-fatihah to the two heroes.. sulu keparat!!
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 1 2013, 05:40 PM

575 posts

they use mortars..bloody hell! if i was the general in charge i would ordered the rejimen artileri to bring all the G5 and 105 howitzers to bombard those intruders to kingdom come!!
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 1 2013, 07:55 PM

575 posts

it's not an all-out assault yet rite? what happen juz now is bcoz those intruders advancing from their position and start freaking out when they found our commandos..shootout occurs..vat69 retaliates..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 1 2013, 11:55 PM

575 posts

al fatihah..lets send a memorandum to PM..say we should launch a covert airstrike on the Sulu Sultan home..see if he likes it when someone wrecks his home..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 12:39 AM

575 posts

do the same as US navy seal did to osama..shoot him then throw his corpse in the south china sea..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 12:46 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(alaskanbunny @ Mar 2 2013, 12:40 AM)
i prefer mossad's way  rclxms.gif
which one? poison him or place magnetic bombs under his car?
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 12:51 AM

575 posts

dun bring that shit news from pakatan..no offence but their news are full of political shits..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 12:57 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(Squidward @ Mar 2 2013, 12:54 AM)
then utushit is what? flowers ?
at least utusan does not condemning the police or the army..dude..i'm not on bn or opposition side..dun start that politic war here..back to killing Kiram matters should we?
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 01:27 AM

575 posts

malaysians always dengki with each other..especially in politics..shame on us..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 01:44 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(cks2k2 @ Mar 2 2013, 01:40 AM)
<Serius mode>

I think KDN has to seriously rethink its (sometimes inept) response once the dust has settled.
I respect our men in uniform but can't help but feel that they've been let down by KDN's (and in effect the govt's) indecisiveness.

Some things to think about:

1. Re-org of military assets
Instead of being fixated with that little red dot (who are like our best-est buddies now, to the point that we want to see them in 90 mins), more military assets should be relocated to this new hot-spot.

2. Rethinking our strategy/response and operational capability
Is our police/military properly equipped both in terms of equipment and training to deal with such incidents (terrorism/unconventional attacks)?
i.e. we supposedly "surrounded" these infiltrators yet a big number were able to escape into plantations and the sea?
Signals corp supposedly jammed their comms - yet they can still call their boss in phillipines?
Our boys got jumped first by the infiltrators? I thought they were being monitored round-the-clock?
Intel totally missed the fact they had much heavier weapons than initially thought?

3. Exactly who should be in charge?
It is unclear who should be in charge - police or military - and when - to the point everyone is asking (and asking again) why police got sent in and not military?
What is the SOP? Some say it's police jurisdiction cos they're on our soil, but given that we're dealing with a bunch of battle-hardened armed intruders shouldn't the military take over?
No disrespect to VAT/UTK but the army might be a better choice in this situation.
At the same time the relevant ministers seem to very "lepas tangan" attitude.

4. Please tell us what's going on instead of a total media blackout
It's infuriating that with the local media blackout that we have to depend on the phillipines media for information.
This lack of clear information does nothing but induces fear, rumor-mongering and paranoia.
Please, our country is "under attack" - we demand to know (without sacrificing confidential info) what's going on.
agreed..btw, does the conflict over? coz there's pinoy news said remaining kiram followers surrendered and the prince dead..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 01:51 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(cks2k2 @ Mar 2 2013, 01:45 AM)
damn, all info come from pinoy media...  doh.gif
yeah..but not all of them are true..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 01:58 AM

575 posts

those com jammers..i heard it on militarymalaysia.net..don't know if it is true..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 08:50 AM

575 posts

army should procure ground radar to monitor the seas..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 12:17 PM

575 posts

that f**ker still alive?? damn..no more jeneral kerusi malas..i want to join the army this year..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 12:25 PM

575 posts

news said they have rocket launchers and mortars..like seriously? they able to infiltrate sabah with such heavy weapons? unbelievable..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 12:45 PM

575 posts

*tabik hormat*
their heroism will never be forgotten..gov better quadruple the allocated budget for defence..or else we will be facing invasion from philipine commandos next..
kerolzarmyfanboy
post Mar 2 2013, 03:03 PM

575 posts

malaysians would not stay calm until we see Kiram dead..MKN need to recheck their procedure for this kind of issue..

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0572sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:45 AM