Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V11, 5 million sold already!!

spikey2506
post Dec 4 2012, 12:55 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Dec 4 2012, 11:27 AM)
Phewww my charger cannot use dy.

Yesterday i want to charge then when wanna open the charger explode lol. Lucky didnt kena my hand.

Now just charge using usb haizzzzzzzz.
Do you have the picture of the charger? Please take a picture and post it here. We will make it go viral and force Samsung to do something about it. I really think there is some hidden problem in the charger that Samsung refuses to acknowledge
spikey2506
post Dec 4 2012, 01:00 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(och721229 @ Dec 4 2012, 08:58 AM)
Just bought this Viva Madrid book case ,have magnet but i dont think it will affect the S Pen cox it was at the back of the book case

[attachmentid=3187774][attachmentid=3187777][attachmentid=3187776][attachmentid=3187775]
Phobia already with magnet cases that I avoid using them altogether. But then again I saw on Anymode case with magnet. Anymode is like the official accessories provider for Samsung right? If Anymode one I think should be ok
spikey2506
post Dec 4 2012, 08:36 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(tehoice @ Dec 4 2012, 08:31 PM)
I accidentally launched the game "Line Pop", but this below message come up, did anyone encounter this?

I don't know what had happened, it says, abnormal use of device? I really dont know what is abnormal here. I mean, not playing the game is ok, small matter for me, but the "abnormal use of device" strike through my mind, what did I get it wrong already.

lately, i just rooted my phone few days ago, stock rom and kernel. no CWM yet.

I just replace my new 64gb card inside, then I copied over all the files from internal to SD card, in preparing for memory swap, but this abnormal use, why ar? can anyone clear my doubt please? thanks...
U rooted your phone. That's why. If you see on the game's page on Play Store, many are furious about this.
spikey2506
post Dec 5 2012, 10:31 AM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

The wireless charging won't go to 2A I'm afraid. I read somewhere in XDA that it's the limitation of the induction technology itself.
spikey2506
post Dec 5 2012, 06:44 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Dec 5 2012, 04:37 PM)
To iceprincessa and rezarazu? (sorry for if wrongly spelt)
I've ordered your Cruzerlite cases:

[attachmentid=3190353]

To those who want to combine shipping with me, I can only wait until this Friday. Wish to ship the items back to Msia next week. smile.gif
Nadia, u have a pretty name. biggrin.gif
spikey2506
post Dec 5 2012, 08:14 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

The best Note 2 disassembly video out there. Watch it if you're interested in knowing about the inside of your phone.

This post has been edited by spikey2506: Dec 5 2012, 08:22 PM
spikey2506
post Dec 5 2012, 08:22 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Dec 5 2012, 08:17 PM)
Corrected for you
Thanks bro. Corrected mine also. Haha. tongue.gif
spikey2506
post Dec 5 2012, 08:34 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(kongkkm @ Dec 5 2012, 08:32 PM)
Can I assume that Note 2 has the worst quality among the three phone stated above?
Yup. I assume that too
spikey2506
post Dec 7 2012, 04:44 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

Another one to try.. rclxms.gif
http://en.miui.com/thread-1247-1-1.html
spikey2506
post Dec 7 2012, 05:10 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Dec 7 2012, 04:52 PM)
I dun like the Appli-ish interface but it is my wife's favorite UI.  sweat.gif 
Contact>>Menu>>Scroll down>>Setting>>Change the List by or Display Contact by.
I used it before during my Desire era. One of the fastest ROMs out there. I might try when it is released but I doubt it will be my daily driver. I do not want to lose my S Pen functionality
spikey2506
post Dec 8 2012, 12:47 AM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(horsegrass @ Dec 7 2012, 10:47 PM)
Anyone ordered original samsung flip case from allinbox2u forumer before? I received mine from him yesterday but there are some unhappy events happened..hope to hear some feedback from his previous customer
Not from him, but on the same subject. Ordered a case from a dealer through Lelong.com and specifically asked him to send as soon as possible. Deal completed on tuesday but he only posted on thursday, after poslaju cutoff time. Which means that poslaju will only process Friday. Also means that I wont be gettting the case before my trip nex week. mad.gif vmad.gif
Sorry about that. Just need to let off some steam. Sigh..
spikey2506
post Dec 8 2012, 02:32 PM

Professional Bum
1,839 posts

QUOTE(Jorm @ Dec 8 2012, 02:19 PM)
I rushed to Court and only to be told that to enjoy the price of RM1,749, I need to commit 60 months Court easy payment which requires me to pay >RM4k in 5 years time.

The ad is a scam  mad.gif
Almost all promotions from Courts are tied to their easy payment scheme. Many of the too good to be true ones always come with the 60 months plan. Last time even got free TV. blink.gif
They make their money through those plans

0.0381sec    0.97    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:24 PM