if i am not mistaken, seems like this new development location will be right in front of those low cost flats. Ehrmmm...
The Potpourri- @ Ara-Damansara, By See Hoy Chan, next to Citta Mall
Dec 10 2012, 08:53 AM
10 posts Joined: Dec 2012 |
if i am not mistaken, seems like this new development location will be right in front of those low cost flats. Ehrmmm...
Dec 26 2012, 10:17 AM
Dec 26 2012, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Dec 26 2012, 11:54 AM) Not too sure bro. Was told by SCH that this is the exact location. Also limited info from them: Lease hold service apartment, 700-1800sf build up, RM650-700psf. Still not yet finalise number of block and unit. Will only launch mid of 2013. |
Dec 27 2012, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(calendar80 @ Dec 26 2012, 05:26 PM) Thanks Nomenc for the info. Initial i tot this project is near the low cost flats. haha, just to check out a bit more before i pen on aragreens s&p tomorrow.Ehh... but i tot u are going for AG, still checking up on this SCH project? Haha... so now feel a bit relief after knowing this is a lease hold project and no regret picking up AG? Anyone of you here also struggling to pick which condo to buy in ara damansara? |
Dec 28 2012, 09:15 AM
QUOTE(RomaNce @ Dec 27 2012, 07:49 PM) Invest base on your own feeling and capability. If follow others, there will be never ending choice and u hard to make decision. true true... base on own feeling and capability...For me, i will take shc unit. Becuase its location is walking distance to citta mall, quality of shc even is shit quality still be not be worse than ara green or verde as i feel. The management will definately be good and nearer to lrt station and main road. i hope someone from aragreens and verde saw this and make improvement on their project at least on par to SCH... finger-cross... QUOTE(HouseToLive @ Dec 27 2012, 11:36 PM) Looking around for some of my friends actually. I personally go for landed but don't mind investing on a condo. make sure get a guarded and gated landed property as the crime rate now is terrible. currently i am staying at landed (no guarded) and saw snatch cases almost every week... cannot tahan... |
| Change to: | 0.0154sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:39 PM |