QUOTE(iamnew @ Dec 3 2012, 02:49 PM)
no, but inform them you are not buying.This post has been edited by Z1000: Dec 3 2012, 03:04 PM
Cancelling a signed S&P property, need urgent advice
Dec 3 2012, 03:03 PM
317 posts Joined: Oct 2012 |
Dec 3 2012, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(realcyma @ Dec 3 2012, 03:05 PM) if snp is already signed by both side and stamped, the house is yours. you cannot cancell, you can only sell it. If you are worried, consult a lawyer, but condition of sale is you must pay money for sale to materialize. So no money, thus sale is forfieted. Only these ppl are giving you moronic advise. They sale is not finalized since you haven't paid so how the hell you cannot cancel but only sell. This ppl in the forum low iq not low yat group get it?. dont listen to m0r0ns.but, read through the whole snp doc, see are there any terms about fail to finish the deal. This post has been edited by Z1000: Dec 3 2012, 04:20 PM |
Dec 3 2012, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(Mikken @ Dec 3 2012, 04:20 PM) Cancelling a signed SPA is a very tricky thing. For contingency purposes, tell the developer that you are letting go of the unit and willing to forfeit the deposit. Probably the developer can 'assist' you. In the meantime, try to ask the opinion of an experienced solicitor to get you out of this mess. Signing SnP without payment means nothing. Then I go around KL and sign every property and dont pay means developer cannot sell the property again even though I didn''t pay developer any money. So developer life finish bcoz according to your thinking property still belong to me even though without I didn't pay. Use brain please. |
Dec 3 2012, 04:43 PM
QUOTE(epul @ Dec 3 2012, 04:30 PM) Im not a lawyer but normally here is one of the example : Hangus, hangus lah why everybody dont read properly he said only rm3900 booking deposit and willing to lose it, he just scared developer sue him for not buying. Asking everybody whether will sue or not. Not will refund booking if dont want to buy. Why everybody dont answer tis guy properly. All never went to school is it?In the event of the Purchaser being unwilling to purchase or unable to tender the balance of the purchase price on within the completion period or Extended Completion Period the Vendor may terminate this Agreement by notice in writing and the deposit and all monies paid by the Purchaser shall be forfeited to the Vendor as pre-estimated liquidated damages. Therefore your deposit will hangus just like that Keep telling him he still own the property. Everybody here trying to force you to buy. Please dont come back and be cheated into buying property by tis group workinh in particular sector favorable to developers. The forum u know own by property sector so answers always favorable to wat ppl u know. |
Dec 3 2012, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(Mikken @ Dec 3 2012, 05:02 PM) Can you prove to me without paying the money for SnP the property still belong to you. Lose in logic. But want call me names. Fight and win in logic then got the right. U admit you are smart doesn't mean u are. Win argument then talk. You call me a m0r0N but cannot win with argument. why u so weak? Never go to school is it?Added on December 3, 2012, 5:16 pm[quote=Mikken,Dec 3 2012, 05:02 PM] Why does the property forum has a moron like you around? Do you understand English? [/quote Dont personal attack me here bcoz you want him to continue buy property just concentrate help him not buy property ok? Tats only why to prove u not sales person. This post has been edited by Z1000: Dec 3 2012, 05:16 PM |
Dec 3 2012, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(Agt.Francis @ Dec 3 2012, 05:31 PM) Technically, you can sign a SNP with a Developer without paying single cent. Hello please win the argument I stated not win your own argument. PPl try to say he must buy property bcoz sign snp. And you try to blluft I say must pay to sign snp. Why low class and change the argument. And then say u can proof. The argument is property only belong to him if he paid in full. Why u change the argument and then bluft u can prove argument. Its like I want to prove apple is sweet. Then you prove coffee is black. Then You bluft everyone here u prove argument. Sure already gurantee you argue like than you are 100% sales agent.Anyone wants to treat me a dinner (or other services) if I can win the argument ? Bro all stupid argument here intend to force u continue buy property by duping your cannot back away from buying property. If buy a car and pay 1% can claim ownership? So u haven't pay for house for full payment u can back away any time except losing money. Property agent receive money to start tis forum and promote property. So beware their advise. Some pretend property owner and stuft but all here to cheat their cause of promoting property. See they change your story and make it about signing snp without money instead of about issue about not buying after signing. Their purpose is dangerous bro This post has been edited by Z1000: Dec 3 2012, 08:41 PM |
Dec 3 2012, 10:12 PM
QUOTE(one2ka4 @ Dec 3 2012, 09:47 PM) I thought when stamped already, if want to cancel, need to pay 1 % fine of the house... Every developer has cancelation letter saved in their computer. Just need you to inform them. This is housing ministry requirement. They will print it for you to sign. See bro another multi nick force you to continue buy it then only sell. Trying to deceive you to buy when you straight away can forget. Just call developer request and sign it no 1% fine. Tis tactic forumers receive salary here using multinicks to deceive ppl on behalf developers.or maybe it just depends on what it is written.. consult the agent you deal with before, better letting it go early to another customer rather than waiting for your 50/50 One guy will have 10 multinicks and continues deceive u come back same issue try to frightened you to buy come up 1% fine issue which dont exist. |
Dec 3 2012, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(greenstuff @ Dec 3 2012, 09:05 PM) Cheer cheer bro, the apple is sweet, the coffee is black. Miscommunication, ok? Btw I agree with u. Signing snp with developer is possible before pay in full, TS needs to ask his SA to assist in purchase cancelltion Bro see another tactic agree with me false issue try avert the real issue which is you can stop the purchase even after snp. See how they try change topic. They try to con miscommunication, but actually they are just using trickery. They agree something useless so tat they dont need agree the true topic. They want change your topic and confuse u into buying. Tis place satanic, bro. Many are paid forumers who 24 hrs supporting real estate sector.This post has been edited by Z1000: Dec 3 2012, 10:19 PM |
Dec 3 2012, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(realcyma @ Dec 3 2012, 10:12 PM) i checked my SNP. if i cannot compete the deal (paid full amount). I will be charge 10% of the house. Tis is a lie. You can let go your unit without penalty. Check housing ministry. Check your own snp. Take your SnP and see your lawyer. Dont let tis ppl cheat into buying. If they charge you tis penalty. The housing minstry can gantung theiir licence. Actually no such policy. Ask tis guy scan you his snp. And take to the lawyer who made tis SnP. I gurantee no lawyer made such SnP.do check your SNP. if there is no any terms, that means there is no exit term. first, you should bear all the legal fee, and admin fee, etc. besides, they will HELP YOU to resell YOUR unit. IF the price is same or even higher, then it should be ok. BUT, if somehow, the market is bad, the units go to lelong. The price difference between your purchase price and the lelong price, you need to pay back. In this forum, there is a pinned important topic "lawyer corner", you can ask there, dariofoo is very helpful. See all tis is multinicks same person same advice. They paid to be forumers to support real estate. They give all sort of demonic advice intent on scaring you. |
Dec 3 2012, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(one2ka4 @ Dec 3 2012, 10:32 PM) They receive payment for that? UMNO blogger, PAS blogger, DAP blogger. FMT, Malaysia Today also receive money. Msia property is 100 of billion a year busines. Just pay 3 or 4 person in forum 10k a month each to be run tis forum is not problem.Wonder all the good comment for new dev are from them actually sigh Added on December 3, 2012, 10:36 pm really ah? then all marketing gimmick? Bro just check their facts wat 10% fine. Its is possible, but not standard clause. I also can make clause if you fail to buy my property I can 300% fine. But not standard clause and not practice, one. They just made up but such clause not done before. I also can clause all your asset belongs to me if you fail to buy my property. You think housing ministry allow such clause 10% fine. Please read your own snp got 10% fine clause or not. Made up story man, receive 10 or 20k must do job here. Demonic job to confuse you. This post has been edited by Z1000: Dec 3 2012, 11:08 PM |
Dec 3 2012, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(AMINT @ Dec 3 2012, 11:08 PM) any lawyer wanna comment here? I also wanna know coz I thought once snp signed, buyer already becomes the owner. it doesnt matter how he funds it or find the money as long as the seller (developer) gets the money by selling the house technically, right? if already signed and agreed, the seller is legally binded to pay as he/she alreay bought it? if not, then developer has every right to take legal action as deemed fit. no meh? lawyers please help. i wanna know our rights as buyers too deposit 10% is the reason. You can keep the 10%. Bro how many lawsuit did u see in court for failure to buy property? None. How many developer take somebody to court for failure to go ahead with purchase? Please find a case for me. Your right as buyer is not to go ahead with the purchase if u dont want to but u have for go the deposit. Then why the hell the developer always release the unit back for sale when loan rejected. They can sue the buyer for all his money, he agree sign snp already, mah? All monies, asset the buyer can be sued in court, mah? Some more, the unit still can be sold. So win in court and sale unit so can untung double lah? Why developer no do tat. Bcos cannot. See they still force u too buy, bro. Demonic ppl here. They all know tis. But keep on forever wat to con you to buying. Forumers here are demonic, bro. All receivr money from real estate one. This post has been edited by Z1000: Dec 3 2012, 11:22 PM |
Dec 3 2012, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(Sikit2JadiBukit @ Dec 3 2012, 11:33 PM) Meaning that a developer launch a project, sold out, everyone sign S&P, then everyone cancel, the developer have to resell again from scratch? Then the 2nd batch, 3rd batch, & 100th batch repeat this process, developer have sold nothing till VPed? Buyer wont cancel bcoz paid 10% deposit. See how come all of you can morning until midnight talk about tis issue. Bcoz u are full time working tis forum. Get money from real estate and way of writing is just similar 1 or 2 guy use 10 multinicks to fight me. Hai yoh. I do free but you get paid. Enough bro want to sleep.Do you have lawyer qualification making such silly comment? Added on December 3, 2012, 11:35 pmBuyer shall not sign S&P before secure the loan, however if the buyer insist then have to bear the risk of getting deposit forfeited. Have you ever bought a house & understand the process? |
| Change to: | 0.0344sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:10 PM |