Dec 5 2012, 06:47 PM
1,542 posts Joined: Jul 2012 |
QUOTE(MasterRamen @ Dec 5 2012, 06:26 PM) see the others thread for recruiting..lol a okay thenAnyway. all team are confirmed actually It either u get auto slot in the group stage or u have to fight in the preliminaries I was actually trying to make a team for some time but I cant actually make a proper schedudled due to life so always at odd hours playing thx 4 the reply btw |
Dec 6 2012, 07:53 PM
Can still register ?
Dec 7 2012, 02:11 PM
Dec 7 2012, 02:29 PM
Dec 8 2012, 01:19 PM
Dec 9 2012, 12:20 PM
team tag must manual add or it will auto display ?
Dec 9 2012, 12:35 PM
QUOTE(MasterRamen @ Dec 9 2012, 12:25 PM) must add.. TQ for making a clear explanation. =)like GodlikeZ.Godjesterz the team logo n banner shall show up if everyone are in the same team Rules must follow. if not..we have the right to DQ u guys I hope everyone read the rules and follow it We will not hesitate to DQ u guys if the u guys break the rules. The team tag, team members in team (logo show up in match) and NO TACTICAL PAUSE BEFORE START. U guys can discuss and delay it during hero selection only All team that will play in preliminaries must come on 12/12/12 @ 9.30PM +8GMT. failure to do so. ur team will be DQ and waiting list team will replace ur team. Thanks |
Dec 12 2012, 10:47 PM
GGWP Good Luck ALL =)
Jan 9 2013, 09:17 AM
QUOTE(charlesliu414 @ Jan 7 2013, 06:25 PM) I have a piece of good news for you guys! GOOD JOBMe and Madcat is going to attend Malaysia's PCC 2013 which has a Dota 2 LAN tournement and we are the casters!!! We're flying to KL this March and staying there for 3 days for the whole event. Thank you for the support! If it weren't you then we couldn't have make it. Please rmember to tune in |
Jan 18 2013, 12:14 PM
wow increase to 20min wait
Jan 24 2013, 04:41 PM
QUOTE(MasterRamen @ Jan 9 2013, 04:39 PM) Breaking News what is the upcoming tournament ??Admin have to decided to hasten the group matches due to upcoming tournaments for Dota 2 end of January and February So Round 4 will be play on Friday - 11 Jan 2013 and Round 5 will be play on Sunday - 13 Jan 2013 This mean round 4 reschedule only can be happen on Saturday and Sunday afternoon. Sunday night is the Round 5. Knockout Stage will be play on 18th, 19th & 20th Jan 2013 night. So teams that qualify to knockout stage have to come on that days. Each team are allowed to bring 3 stand in for the knockout round. Any team that failed to come will considered FF and miss the chance to win RM 250 ringgit + 2 couriers Any suggestion are welcome! Thanks can give me link ? thank you |
| Change to: | 0.0281sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:02 PM |