17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

[WTS] Planted Aquarium Dry Fertilizer, New Picture added 21/07/13.

wmengc
post Mar 21 2013, 12:19 AM

rclxms.gif goods arrived safely. friendly and informative seller biggrin.gif
TSkiminha
post Mar 21 2013, 10:08 AM

QUOTE(wmengc @ Mar 21 2013, 12:19 AM)
rclxms.gif  goods arrived safely. friendly and informative seller    biggrin.gif
Hi Sir,

Thank you so much for your purchase. smile.gif

Happy planting. rclxms.gif

Best Regards,

Kiminha

TSkiminha
post Mar 24 2013, 12:24 PM

Hi Mr CaRS2,

Thank you so much for your purchase.

Happy planting!! smile.gif

Best Regards,

Kiminha
TSkiminha
post Mar 25 2013, 01:38 PM

Hi mr cramer

Your track id : EM149033293MY

Happy Planting !!

Best Regards,

Kiminha
TSkiminha
post Mar 30 2013, 11:46 AM

Hi ms abesabraham ,

Your track id: EM333566366MY

Many thanks again.

Best Regards,

Kiminha
TSkiminha
post Apr 3 2013, 08:39 PM

Hi Mr mattw ,

Thank you for your purchase.
Your track id : EM333566423MY

Happy planting

Best Regards,

Kiminha

This post has been edited by kiminha: Apr 3 2013, 08:40 PM
TSkiminha
post Apr 3 2013, 08:42 PM

Hi Mr jack1234$ ,

Your track id : EM333566406MY

Happy planting

Best Regards,

Kiminha
mattw
post Apr 5 2013, 09:59 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(kiminha @ Apr 3 2013, 08:39 PM)
Hi Mr mattw ,

Your track id : EM333566423MY

Happy planting

Best Regards,

Kiminha
Another smooth and succesful trade. Thanks, Kiminha! smile.gif
TSkiminha
post Apr 5 2013, 12:46 PM

QUOTE(mattw @ Apr 5 2013, 09:59 AM)
Another smooth and succesful trade. Thanks, Kiminha!  smile.gif
You are most welcome sir. smile.gif

Happy Planting!! thumbup.gif

Best Regards,

Kiminha
TSkiminha
post Apr 8 2013, 08:55 PM

Hi Mr Malformed,

your track id: EM 324458139 MY.

Happy planting.

Best Regards,

Kiminha
c19
post Apr 11 2013, 12:45 AM

Hi , can you pm me the price for all the dry fert ? Thanks.
TSkiminha
post Apr 11 2013, 12:50 AM

QUOTE(c19 @ Apr 11 2013, 12:45 AM)
Hi , can you pm me the price for all the dry fert ? Thanks.
Hi Sir,

thank you for your interest. Kindly check your inbox.

Best Regards,

Kiminha
TSkiminha
post Apr 13 2013, 01:58 PM

Dear Mr nickgoh ,

Your track id is: EM324458111MY

Dear Ms wei2988 ,

Your track id is: EM324458108MY

Happy Planting!!

Best Regards,

Kiminha
kurikuraX
post Apr 23 2013, 08:29 AM

this section is optional
907 posts

Ive been using this product for about a month now for my lowtech tank (lowlight; 18WX 2 CFL).
This is my very first tank, and I started without any fertilizer nor liquid carbon and only supplied with DIY CO2 (not a good starter btw, poor fag here lol). Before I start using this product, I can see my dwarf hairgrass turned to yellow/brown and my rotala leaf (2/3) also turn to yellow/brown after 3 weeks of planting.
But after injecting this fert, for about 2 weeks I can see the dwarf hairgrass spikes a new shoots and the leaf has this bright-green color. Same as for my rotala, they grew insanely with more green and bigger leaf. Oh, forget to add; Now Im using proper CO2 system with 1-2bps smile.gif

Current dosage: (Great for money, because it can serve me for about 9-10months? lol)
Saturday- 5ml P2 + 10ml P3
Sunday- 10ml P1

Will post again with picture. Highly recomended!

This post has been edited by kurikuraX: Apr 23 2013, 08:30 AM
TSkiminha
post Apr 23 2013, 08:15 PM

QUOTE(kurikuraX @ Apr 23 2013, 08:29 AM)
Ive been using this product for about a month now for my lowtech tank (lowlight; 18WX 2 CFL).
This is my very first tank, and I started without any fertilizer nor liquid carbon and only supplied with DIY CO2 (not a good starter btw, poor fag here lol). Before I start using this product, I can see my dwarf hairgrass turned to yellow/brown and my rotala leaf (2/3) also turn to yellow/brown after 3 weeks of planting.
But after injecting this fert, for about 2 weeks I can see the dwarf hairgrass spikes a new shoots and the leaf has this bright-green color. Same as for my rotala, they grew insanely with more green and bigger leaf. Oh, forget to add; Now Im using proper CO2 system with 1-2bps smile.gif

Current dosage: (Great for money, because it can serve me for about 9-10months? lol)
Saturday- 5ml P2 + 10ml P3
Sunday- 10ml P1

Will post again with picture. Highly recomended!
Dear Mr. KurikuraX,

Thank you very much for the comment. smile.gif

May you have a wonderful and successful planted tank. thumbup.gif

Happy planting sir!!

Best Regards,

Kiminha
TSkiminha
post Apr 27 2013, 01:39 PM

Hi Mr ikkki ,

Your track id is : EM333566454MY

Happy Planting Sir!!

Best Regards,

Kiminha
varialmctwist
post Apr 30 2013, 03:14 PM

1 or 2 months ago, i bought a set of fertilizers which consists the macro n micro plus fe EDTA...damn this fertilizers is like a drug for the plants..this is my first tank..and i am only been in this hobby for about 5 months only...so far my tank consists rotala, glosso, red rotala, sp vietnam and they grow like non stop...4 days i left the tank and i need to trim again..haha..never been happy like this..i tried other brands too (A Brand, S Brand and B Brand all not that good and expensive too!)

go have a shot with this dry ferts..and i will guaranteed u the plants will grow...

tank specs:
45cmx30cmx30cm
pro led z 60cm
compressed CO2 with diffuser
7 hours photoperiod
TSkiminha
post Apr 30 2013, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(varialmctwist @ Apr 30 2013, 03:14 PM)
1 or 2 months ago, i bought a set of fertilizers which consists the macro n micro plus fe EDTA...damn this fertilizers is like a drug for the plants..this is my first tank..and i am only been in this hobby for about 5 months only...so far my tank consists rotala, glosso, red rotala, sp vietnam and they grow like non stop...4 days i left the tank and i need to trim again..haha..never been happy like this..i tried other brands too (A Brand, S Brand and B Brand all not that good and expensive too!)

go have a shot with this dry ferts..and i will guaranteed u the plants will grow...

tank specs:
45cmx30cmx30cm
pro led z 60cm
compressed CO2 with diffuser
7 hours photoperiod
Hi sir,

Thank you so much for the kind feedback. To tell you the truth, that should be the trimming rate if you have good light and good co2 for stemplants if you are using Aquaplant Dry Fertilizer. thumbup.gif icon_rolleyes.gif

I am very glad that you are satisfied with the product. May you have a wonderful and beautiful planted tank in many years to come. rclxms.gif

Many many thanks again. smile.gif

Best Regards,

Kiminha
DjTranceHan
post May 4 2013, 05:15 AM

293 posts

pm me the price list with dosing instruction for 40liter tank.
thank you.
TSkiminha
post May 4 2013, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(DjTranceHan @ May 4 2013, 05:15 AM)
pm me the price list with dosing instruction for 40liter tank.
thank you.
Hi Sir. Thank you for your interest. Kindly check you inbox. smile.gif

Many thanks and Best Regards,

Kiminha

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0264sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:48 AM