good review......

sharulzzz
post Dec 26 2012, 03:00 PM

141 posts

FOR ME
i dun believe this will happen

this is sendiri talk sendiri shiok only

think abt it, the whole world also no stock , how could malaysia will be able to launch first than other country.

google play store also not able to cater the stock already
do you think malaysia will be able to get the stock
some more cheaper than what other retailer is selling ..i mean international retailer.

believe this guy , u guys think abt the logic behind la

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 26 2012, 02:28 PM)
No worries, I'd take all news from the net with grains of salt myself. I can't reveal who my source is, suffice to say it's of the higher management level, related to the Hotspot/Nexus Store itself. Which if anyone know who he is, you'd also know he also handles the Samsung showroom ground level LYP, Sony Centre LYP ground floor, and the MacStudio franchise.

I've asked a unit for myself, he obliged. I'm not sure when they would open one for reservation/booking.
sharulzzz
post Dec 26 2012, 03:09 PM

141 posts

i dare to challenge you

i am very confident this will not happen.

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 26 2012, 03:03 PM)
I'll quote you and I'll get back to you on the date itself. If on those two dates the Nexus 4 comes out and the price is as such, I'll expect an apology from you. Otherwise, I myself will apologize. Deal?
sometime when it is a good news, i also welcome and happy abt it

but after i seriously think abt it, i doubt it becoz even US google Playstore also have to delay the shipment already

do you think Malaysia will enjoy launching first

hahah

i dare to take up the challenge

sharulzzz
post Dec 26 2012, 03:23 PM

141 posts

yes u r right

i also hope it is true

i dun like people say something that is not true and out of the range

if no sources cfm, please keep it as rumors, and not comfirm

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 26 2012, 03:17 PM)
Kopitiam is that way. I'd like to think the crowd here is more professional than that place. I dont have time to feel any sting of that anal activity of yours, I'm just the messenger delivering the news I got.
For the sake of those waiting, and for those expecting a good price, I want this to be true.
Okay, it's a deal then. I'll see you here on that date. Nothing wrong really with apologizing for being wrong. Nothing wrobutng with relaying good news, even to someone who's more pessimistic than I am. rolleyes.gif

The fact is, they called, they delivered the news, I relay them here. The Nexus Store has more to lose here than I am, since this info comes from them. Their reputation as a store is being put on hold here. If I'm wrong, live goes on, move along. No big deal. *shrugs*
sharulzzz
post Dec 26 2012, 03:42 PM

141 posts

thanks brother

i think i can trust you

u understand what i am trying to say and i think i think you did it very profesional.

good job

hope to hear from you more

sorry from me if i have offended you.

i just want to clear out those like to fake the news

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 26 2012, 03:39 PM)
Thanks. I'll quote you as well. Unlike the other claimed insider news, I don't claim them spuriously. Trust me, I don't  need to "syiok sendiri", I've already have the perfect Android phone that I wanted in possession right now. My interest in Nexus 4 is PURELY for the PURE Google experience and ROM experimentation.
I agree with your sentiment. I myself hate spurious rumors claimed as confirmed. Nothing more heart-breaking than pining hope on a news only to be crushed by false info that it gives. Notice in my posts previously, the only thing I post with the word "confirm" on it is the 1 year LG warranty. I may be wrong on the date, I may be waaaay off base on the price. But that's what the info I got, and I'm relaying it here. Apologies all round if it doesn't stick.
Thanks. I have less insiders I can rely on these days, but once I weigh them as worthwhile to post, I'd share it around. Most if not all the time, I'd get my stuff outside of the country before it lands here. My Nexus 7 was NZ model, but it didnt stop me from posting about the Nexus Store/Hotspot LYP opening and their Nexus 7 release news.
sharulzzz
post Dec 27 2012, 10:13 AM

141 posts

people that look for n4 is pure google experience

it is like google own son and daugther

so whatever new updates from google cfm, this device will get it first

no matter which brand u buy, they will not be the same as nexus

because we enjoy pure nexus experience

we never buying it becoz of the cons part.

sharulzzz
post Dec 31 2012, 04:09 PM

141 posts

ohhhhh shit my nexus stuck at custom

what a long wait for me

apply all already but not yet come back to me

sharulzzz
post Dec 31 2012, 05:20 PM

141 posts

finally my nexus is clear from custom

going to arrange myself for that

sharulzzz
post Jan 2 2013, 01:23 PM

141 posts

I just received my n4
sharulzzz
post Jan 3 2013, 11:31 AM

141 posts

The heat is quite significant. May be due to the material that makes it . anyway waiting for my case to come

uote=DjK,Jan 3 2013, 11:24 AM]
ermm...i won't say scrapped yet coz it was just from a tweet from YB yatim. but potentially yes, it will be scrapped and RM200 rebate will be incurred on every other phone(note, POTENTIALLY) unsure.gif

[/quote]

sharulzzz
post Jan 3 2013, 06:10 PM

141 posts

Congrats to all the new n4 user

0.0704sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:29 AM