radiokilla
post Dec 9 2012, 09:23 AM

111 posts

My order status still says pending eventho i ordered on 30th november
Any ideas?

Edit : i emailed google and here is their reply

"Orders are shipped based on the estimate in your order confirmation email.
Once an order has been processed you'll receive a second ship confirmation
email with your tracking number. It may take 24 hours for the package
tracking to return any information for your tracking number.

If you have not received a package tracking number after the time quoted in
your order confirmation email, please let us know.

According to our records, your order should ship by the evening of
02-01-2013.

Neuxs 4 backorders: Please note that the above date is based on typical
shipment processing and does not apply to Nexus 4 backorders. Nexus 4
backorders are being delivered based on the order in which they were
received. If you receive a shipping confirmation email, then you will be
able to track your delivery.

For more information on shipping and delivery, please see this article in
our help center: "

they replied within a minute of my sending
haha

This post has been edited by radiokilla: Dec 9 2012, 09:51 AM
radiokilla
post Dec 10 2012, 07:08 PM

111 posts

Mine is still under Pending

ordered on 29th nov still no change

where u guys seeing that?
radiokilla
post Dec 16 2012, 05:53 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(kuntakinte @ Dec 16 2012, 03:58 PM)
Google CSR replied my email today and said my order will ship between 12/12 and 18/12, altho' its silly to quote a date range starting from 12/12 when today is already 15/12, I take to mean that my order will start shipping Monday with a 1 day delivery.

So, those that had a new pre-auth on their credit card, it seems your orders are being paid immediate attention.  Good luck.

The collective inputs, opinions and actions of the guys at xda forum finally pressured the google higher ups to pull their socks up and take notice. The power of a public forum.....
Mine at wallet is still pending
Where exactly to cheack at playstore?

I ordered mine on the 30th nov
radiokilla
post Dec 30 2012, 02:56 PM

111 posts

Anyone here have extra bumper/case/sp for sale?
Ordered mine at amazon.will be arriving after my phone
But cannot tahan lah.will ship my phone to msia 1st b4 the rest.hehehe

Btw google shipped my phone yday evening.should arrive at comgateway latest tomorrow.

0.0390sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 08:18 AM