Google Nexus 4 - V2, The new flagship Android 4.2 device

blugear
post Dec 1 2012, 03:01 PM

I am more that meets the eye...
1,053 posts

Congrats on V2.

Have any of you faced the crack screen on behind of the phone so far?
blugear
post Dec 1 2012, 06:58 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(tcmean @ Dec 1 2012, 06:45 PM)
Photo sphere:

Just brilliant my fren..
blugear
post Dec 4 2012, 07:04 AM

1,053 posts

8Gb not enough for me lo.. Minimum need 16Gb..
blugear
post Dec 18 2012, 05:15 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Dec 18 2012, 05:12 PM)
Hi guys... My N4 is arriving soon. So might as well get a decent cover for it.

I have been using the Rearth Ringke Slim for my GNex till today and loves it so much.
Decided to get the slim cover for my N4 as well.

Anyone wanna join in the BULK? so we can split the shipping fees?

http://www.rearthusa.com/google-nexus-4-ringke-slim-case
Later arrive let me see your fone bro biggrin.gif I come to your Nokia Acc.. hehe..
blugear
post Dec 18 2012, 05:28 PM

1,053 posts

QUOTE(Doomsday @ Dec 18 2012, 05:26 PM)
No longer with Nokia liao  brows.gif

Still can meetup for TT at somewhere nearby... and who are you again? kinda lost track somehow  blush.gif

Ohh.. I from Ericsson lo.. I bought the otg cable from you, we met near pantry biggrin.gif
blugear
post Dec 19 2012, 07:45 AM

1,053 posts

Will there be a pouch like this for N4?

Pouch
blugear
post Jan 3 2013, 03:33 PM

1,053 posts

Malaysia got google store where we can buy fone ka?

0.0428sec    1.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 05:32 AM