PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V36, I can carry 56 liulian. No belip me ah?

king_lover23
post Dec 11 2012, 11:37 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Dec 11 2012, 09:21 PM)
All Proton cars come with tinting now.

The original tint on the Saga is serviceable, but it is actually pretty crappy, like a RM 200 tint.

On the other hand, the tint on the Preve and Inspira are pretty high end, worth thousands if done outside,
serviceable means what ? got warranty? blush.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 12 2012, 07:38 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Dec 12 2012, 07:13 PM)
leftover of the small D and the P sticker. Certain areas with more prominent wind noise I go taruh kao kao the small D. laugh.gif
cn post some pic on the area u stick?
please~~ rolleyes.gif wub.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 17 2012, 12:14 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(king_lover23 @ Dec 12 2012, 07:38 PM)
cn post some pic on the area u stick?
please~~  rolleyes.gif  wub.gif
where is the pic? brows.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 18 2012, 11:36 PM

1,055 posts

Hi guys!! i'm officially a proton saga flx 1.3 auto cvt full spec owner!
rclxm9.gif
proud of owning a saga! thumbup.gif laugh.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 19 2012, 12:09 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 18 2012, 11:42 PM)
Congratz, so whn getting car? brows.gif
where u stay? poison coming soon to u.. brows.gif
Last time stayed in serdang when studying my degree..
now staying in my hometown,muar...

btw,i thought the car key slot got light one?
why no light one? so sad.. sweat.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 19 2012, 12:19 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 19 2012, 12:10 AM)
oic... so far... lol...

key light mostly mod ourself wan.. ori tak de... btw no need so sadding..
last time my old wira got also..
and the key port there seem like have light,but i kena tipu.. lolz.. SA told me got also.. doh.gif

and i wanna ask,if i personally add another 7'' front tinted,will it void the warranty?

king_lover23
post Dec 19 2012, 12:34 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 19 2012, 12:25 AM)
if not mistaken will void, except u send back to their authorise tint shop thn it might be ok..
thx for replying~~
proton authorized tinted company is safetint right?

and i also discovered that cvt get hotter much faster than any of my house car(viva,grand livina)

is it bcox of cvt? hmm.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 19 2012, 07:28 PM

1,055 posts

woot... poison 99.. haha..
but my main concern now is to make my door close sound more solid.. nod.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 21 2012, 11:11 PM

1,055 posts

hi guys... today after noon i found out my car air con got a bit gila..
sometimes come out hot air,sometime cold...

how come? i need to turn the control a bit then only back to cold.. ohmy.gif

and btw,TS,plz add me to proud saga flx owner list yea.. laugh.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 21 2012, 11:42 PM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Dec 21 2012, 11:19 PM)
saga air cond mmg like that. when compressor work then d cold air come out. when the compressor not working warm air comes out. ur compressor works in interval. the temperature panel is to adjust how often the interval. please correct me if im wrong on this
i see.. thx for replying~~

btw,my car always park outside my house which dun have shelter...
so i cover it with a car cover... so that won't kena wap air.. is it ok?

and wanna survey here, what kind of car wash shampoo u guys using?
king_lover23
post Dec 22 2012, 12:30 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(redshark_999 @ Dec 21 2012, 11:46 PM)
i dont think covering it would affect air cond. just protecting it only~ if you have a feeling that your air cond is acting weird, you can always send it to shop to check. how old is ur car?
no no... u misunderstood ady..
my post just now is not related at all to my air con topic just now..
just tht bcox it is my new car, and i part outside,morning morning sure very cold
and sure will kena wap air one.. so i asking, whether covering it
with car cover, can it protect my car from kena wap air and protect my car paint?

dares, haha.. what to do... but i love what i choose,i choose what i love... thumbup.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 22 2012, 12:57 AM

1,055 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Dec 22 2012, 12:40 AM)
Morning dew would spoil your paint? I don't think the effect is that great.
my SA told me so.. sweat.gif
so i guess only sun shine will spoil the paint lo?
and bird shit also.. wink.gif
king_lover23
post Dec 22 2012, 07:30 PM

1,055 posts

i think i gonna need this... i found out the sound is quite loud(like stone chip noise)
how can i buy it?? smile.gif

0.0465sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:05 PM