PROTON SAGA BLM, FL, FLX CLUB V36, I can carry 56 liulian. No belip me ah?

C2KBAS2005
post Nov 30 2012, 10:45 PM

185 posts

congratulation and very fast this thread move...... trying to read about the durian tt ........ see see got ver36

C2KBAS2005
post Dec 3 2012, 02:49 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Dec 3 2012, 12:07 PM)
ask gorilla come along to nego with unker merz owner. that owner macam unker choy jer... trololololol.
WOOOOI....... why my name keep coming up in this thread????......... miss me ar??

joking lar ..... need to find some time to meet up with you guys soon...... currently busy with work at office and also my free lance project......... and also need to KIV my new old car project for the moment ........ cheers.
C2KBAS2005
post Dec 14 2012, 03:18 PM

185 posts

guys..... i cant make it for tonight tt........

need to fetch my mom, my wife and my children from KL sentral tonight as they are coming back from kampung then need to bring them makan...... sorry guys

also still DIYing my new old car and must finished before they reach my house....... hehehehe ........ been spraying the car since monday till today still not finished yet because of working and also raining on and off making it hard to finished the spraying.....sigh
C2KBAS2005
post Dec 14 2012, 04:26 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Dec 14 2012, 03:28 PM)
unker choi, add oil~
thanks ... add oil also very susah ....... wife already start to complain for spending too much time and money on this project .......... sigh ....... hahahahaha

Added on December 14, 2012, 4:29 pm
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Dec 14 2012, 03:32 PM)
shocking.gif DIY spray paint?! WTF?! shocking.gif

I know it, the car blardy addictive sleep.gif later sister choy is gonna blame me sold the car to you mellow.gif
my sister not the problem lar ....... only problem is my home minister ....... sigh .............

trying to do it up till like almost like new ..... changing new parts here and there ........... die lar ........... hehehehehe

Added on December 14, 2012, 4:30 pm
QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 14 2012, 03:41 PM)
omg, damn sad to hear... my biba also been scratch frm front fender to the rear end.... dunno who's hand so itchy go scratch ppl car..  mad.gif
DIY Spray???? i wana do to my skirting also... but the few layer coating spray quite expensive thou...
DIY very cheap lar ..... only problem is time and also now raining season damn hard to spray ......... sigh

me doing FLAT BLACK on lower half of my new old car .......... looks not bad and nice, hope the rain wont spoiled/rosak the paint , wish me luck ............. cheers

This post has been edited by C2KBAS2005: Dec 14 2012, 04:34 PM
C2KBAS2005
post Dec 14 2012, 04:58 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(r3apers @ Dec 14 2012, 04:42 PM)
but c from those diyers at US all said need to do coating so later the paint wont chip off easily...  hmm.gif
ooops ...... forgot about this was trying to DIY before home minister come home from kampung ....... sigh

actually there is a chemical to spray on new plastic parts before you paint it over ............ mine i just repaint over the existing painted surfaces except the new skirting area......... just buy some sandpaper to roughen the skirting surfaces a bit before i spray paint over it ....... hope it will last ........... hehehehe
C2KBAS2005
post Dec 14 2012, 05:34 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(davidke20 @ Dec 14 2012, 05:30 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
nothing much to shout about lar ...... very low profile look only lar ........... hehehehehe

T25 22SMD x 2 pieces - can put into iswara???....... keep for me lar

This post has been edited by C2KBAS2005: Dec 14 2012, 05:36 PM

0.0562sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:31 AM