Toys The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V5, Vroom...
The~Joker
Dec 15 2012, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(MaKiMo @ Dec 15 2012, 01:23 PM) Just opened the box of the AT-RT. Not bad, small box with 3 polybags... so worth it. [attachmentid=3207898] And Yoda and 2 new minifigures, 501st Legion Clone Trooper and Commando Droid Captain. [attachmentid=3207900] Yoda's head in a special plastic bag of its own! [attachmentid=3207899] Nice!  Can take a pic of the finish product?!
The~Joker
Dec 16 2012, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(MaKiMo @ Dec 16 2012, 01:53 PM) Guys... 1U TRU where got the Darth Maul polybags ah? I'm there and I can't find it It is usually at the front of TRU, counter..if don't have, means scalpers have swept it away. btw guys, im selling off all my series minifigures, if anyone is interested, please click on my link: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2629947&hl=
The~Joker
Dec 16 2012, 04:13 PM
I know that feel bro
The~Joker
Dec 20 2012, 08:08 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 20 2012, 06:38 PM) haha, I think i was there, sapu one star destroyer 6211 also.. dun really like the set but since everyone rushing to get one, I also sapu one first.. 6211 is an awesome set IMO, ur really lucky to get the set for the retail price..which is now considered super cheap.
The~Joker
Dec 20 2012, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 20 2012, 08:12 PM) i went there when they just opened, so all the shelves were full.. 1+hour later, like habis liao.. (all booked, put on the floor by the hoarders)  wow, i wish i was there. Now, I totally can't afford it.. This post has been edited by The~Joker: Dec 20 2012, 09:58 PM
The~Joker
Dec 20 2012, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(MaKiMo @ Dec 20 2012, 10:09 PM) Funny you should say that... I have some sets coming 1st week of Jan 2013...  Nice. can't wait for the sets bro
The~Joker
Dec 21 2012, 08:35 AM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Dec 20 2012, 11:42 PM) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « some poison for you bro..  TRU 1/2 price sticker still on it.. taikun! tumbler oso got... wow
The~Joker
Dec 26 2012, 09:21 PM
I don't usually order custom stuff, but for TDKR (and some other movies), i ordered some firearms. I am a fan of guns too.. Here are some: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « 3 M16 rifles with shotgun and grenade launcher attachments, one m110 sniper n XMP rifle. They are from BrickArms . The best custom guns. I have an extra of this pack, if anyone is interested in these, just pm me. This post has been edited by The~Joker: Dec 26 2012, 10:37 PM
The~Joker
Dec 26 2012, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(maldiniho @ Dec 26 2012, 10:49 PM) Spot on bro!  I was just ebay-ing and I saw the custom Lego SWAT team. Man I immediately fall in love but they cost a bomb. SO thinking to DIY my SWAT team. DO you know where to get those black color minifig? May I know which seller on Brickarm you bought the weapons?  Added on December 26, 2012, 10:53 pmMaybe we should go together TRU malaysia office and submit a memo to express our dissatisfaction. Speaking of that, what happen to the so-called Lego shop @ Bangsar VIllage? Instead of expanding, I saw it has gone shrinking the Lego choices there!! And there were no customer except me . At this rate they are going to close biz soon Aussie seller called xjaynine and i think u can get the swat team from minifigcat.com D.. This post has been edited by The~Joker: Dec 26 2012, 11:51 PM
The~Joker
Dec 29 2012, 11:33 AM
Something I made during my free time, love the bane fig » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
The~Joker
Dec 29 2012, 03:33 PM
Something I made for fun, repost cus my previous post image was too big
The~Joker
Dec 29 2012, 05:48 PM
QUOTE(hiroka88 @ Dec 29 2012, 03:51 PM) OMG I suddenly crazy of the bat vs bane. Where can buy this set 76001? ask MakiMo... bought from him my 2013 sets
The~Joker
Dec 29 2012, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(littleprawn @ Dec 29 2012, 08:38 PM) very nice indeed with the background and quotes~  Thanks bro Set up the background quickly, so kind of sloppy.
The~Joker
Dec 29 2012, 10:57 PM
QUOTE(littleprawn @ Dec 29 2012, 10:54 PM) looks good to me with the debris and the tumbler~ even got a bane henchman with gun~  lol thanks, the henchman is just a lego city robber lol, i dont have any other suitable figs.
The~Joker
Dec 30 2012, 01:43 AM
QUOTE(littleprawn @ Dec 29 2012, 11:11 PM) can try the last fight scene with many policemen and prisoners fighting~ epic~  haha good idea, stay tuned
The~Joker
Dec 31 2012, 06:40 PM
QUOTE(envio.corp @ Dec 31 2012, 06:35 PM) all lego fans... if you planning to get brickmaster, go get the star wars set. 200+ pcs, and the fun of building the sets is fabulous. popular bookstore have restock plenty of lego brickmaster (10% off if you are member) falling in love of these, this might bet he reason for me to get more sw sets.  How much is the book?
The~Joker
Jan 1 2013, 10:47 AM
My first post in 2013!!! Happy New Year!
The~Joker
Jan 2 2013, 10:09 PM
Bane= ownage Bane with a Minigun= IMBA » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
The~Joker
Jan 3 2013, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(Bigfoot-X @ Jan 3 2013, 09:29 AM) Awesome pic. But Bane doesn't need a minigun. Heck, he doesn't need guns. He can break yiur back by just staring at you  Haha, true, true, but he looks hella cool with a minigun, even though he doesn't need sh*t to kill someone.