9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Toys The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V5, Vroom...

maxilife1
post Dec 30 2012, 11:45 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(riderxdesign @ Dec 30 2012, 02:13 AM)
no brickmaster star wars in Bothers the garden mid valley. no also restock for dirtbike transporter in aeon bukit raja..huhuhu :3
Pity u bro..u should wait for some time..maybe they will restock it after new year since christmas was a busy season..but no discount la rm87.90..back to rm109.90..20% discount until 1st jan only..

And notice that the dirtbike do not come with jusco discount sticker (blue 20% green 10%) ..price after discount will be shown at cashier during payment..this is a bit confusing :/
maxilife1
post Dec 30 2012, 04:21 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(riderxdesign @ Dec 30 2012, 03:24 PM)
yeah...many of the batman fig is stolen there.. sweat.gif  doh.gif

*rite now have to brick-fast for 2weeks...keeping some fund for bigger set..huhuhu  sweat.gif
Wooo..sounds like ur buying lego every week je tongue.gif hehe
maxilife1
post Dec 31 2012, 11:20 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(MaKiMo @ Dec 31 2012, 10:33 AM)
Ah... the year is almost at an end... what a eventful year, don't you guys think?

BTW, thank you for all the support, I'm almost sold out! But there will be re-stocking come mid-Jan 2013 and will be bringing in other news 2013 sets.

I also have the 4440 Forest Police Station on hand, those whose interest, you know what to do...

HAPPY NEW YEAR 2013 TO ALL!
Please do get more set! rclxms.gif

Added on December 31, 2012, 11:33 amHappy new year 2013 guys! Hope that 2013 will be a good year for all of us thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by maxilife1: Dec 31 2012, 11:33 AM
maxilife1
post Dec 31 2012, 12:10 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Caryane @ Dec 31 2012, 12:05 PM)
DC & Marvel join forces to fight some group of super villain?
only got this villains cool2.gif

maxilife1
post Dec 31 2012, 05:34 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(dilvin @ Dec 31 2012, 05:21 PM)
Guys & Girls! 2012 has been a good year for Lego fans here. The Shell Ferrari is definitely the catalyst that reignite the flame in many.  rolleyes.gif

May 2013 brings more goodies for all of us. Happy New Year!!
totally agree! shell puts the flame back to people in Malaysia! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ilfort @ Dec 31 2012, 05:22 PM)
Next year sure is killing from LEGO. XD
and why is that? coz of SW sets? tongue.gif
maxilife1
post Dec 31 2012, 05:54 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Dec 31 2012, 05:46 PM)
Hi everyone~ I am new here... Wanna ask abt what is the website that can buy Lego online? thx
hi, welcome!

for the website, i think u need to go through this thread from page 1..all da info already mention by the forumer here..
just look through and u will find it.. biggrin.gif also checkout their signature..

any particular set that u want?

Added on December 31, 2012, 5:59 pmGot some LEGO stuff in LAZADA biggrin.gif

http://www.lazada.com.my/lego/

This post has been edited by maxilife1: Dec 31 2012, 05:59 PM
maxilife1
post Dec 31 2012, 06:17 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ali_xstone @ Dec 31 2012, 06:12 PM)
Still looking for the shell lego case..
im looking also but seems the shell staff also dont know when the case will restock..hehe

QUOTE(kaneshiro21 @ Dec 31 2012, 06:13 PM)
how's the experience buying from lazada.com.my ?  hmm.gif
no experience yet..just sharing.. biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Dec 31 2012, 08:36 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Dec 31 2012, 06:52 PM)
Finally everyone is here

Good Morning!!
Awesome! Did u bought all the hobbit sets? Or u bought unexpected journey set only & others just bought minifigs?? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(manutd1003 @ Dec 31 2012, 07:32 PM)
Going to work during sem break to buy a lego set for myself... And imma addicted to city series.... Wanna ask is it Brickbastion trustable?
No experience from bricbastion but they are selling at retail price..look into the thread and u will get other cheaper option..any particular city set? Can tell here and the others will help or maybe sell u some hehe

maxilife1
post Jan 1 2013, 01:58 AM

536 posts

2013 new year already arrive and u guys are spamming old sets which im jealous! Wish i have one old set too hehe

And very nice MOC on the vet corner biggrin.gif

Happy new year again alls! wink.gif

Added on January 1, 2013, 2:04 am
QUOTE(jstbid @ Dec 31 2012, 11:11 PM)
Thanks!!.

The hobbits i only bought unexpected gathering and then the rest of the figures separately. Dont really like the rest of the sets. Might consider Goblin King Battle.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!
Where do u bought all the minifigs separately? Could u share or pm me the source? Coz my plan is same like urs..just buy the expected set and others minifig buy individually..want to calculate the budget biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by maxilife1: Jan 1 2013, 02:05 AM
maxilife1
post Jan 1 2013, 09:51 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(hapeace @ Jan 1 2013, 09:26 AM)
All series 1 to series 6 tongue.gif

Im missing the train, here..
Me too! Dont worry..slowly getting it & series 9 also will be coming biggrin.gif hehe
maxilife1
post Jan 1 2013, 12:00 PM

536 posts

Buying minifigures series in 1 shot (full set) is a good thing when u dont want to waste time picit2 or fuel + toll to go to TRU..

but i kind of like to picit2 and the feeling when ur getting the right minifigs biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Jan 1 2013, 12:35 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 1 2013, 12:15 PM)
i like that feeling too but its tempting and will get addicted~  sweat.gif
tempt leads to the darkside tongue.gif hahah

bro, got xtra hotwheels flintmobile? still searching but cant find it..heheh brows.gif
maxilife1
post Jan 1 2013, 02:26 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(jstbid @ Jan 1 2013, 12:05 PM)
Its from bricklink
Link of seller? biggrin.gif

QUOTE(littleprawn @ Jan 1 2013, 12:46 PM)
i got extra HW Flintmobile but im selling them in set to clear my extra~  laugh.gif
Aiyak..ok lor..which aeon/giant u can predict got ah? In KL Hehe
maxilife1
post Jan 2 2013, 12:16 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(zik_ree @ Jan 1 2013, 11:15 PM)
Which TRU still got minifig? Itchy to picit2.....TRU OU takda....
TRU alamanda still got but not many..

QUOTE(kengseng @ Jan 1 2013, 11:31 PM)
Hope still not to late to say Happy New Year...  tongue.gif

Sweet pic! Do spam more! Hehe

QUOTE(aba9785 @ Jan 1 2013, 11:50 PM)
not sure if slowpoke or not...
not sure if u all know about this site?

http://lego.cuusoo.com/

1.Have an Idea?
Create a Project, share your product concept, and see what other people think.

2.Get 10,000 Supporters
Projects with 10,000 supporters are reviewed quarterly by LEGO for a chance to become an official LEGO product.

3.Receive Royalty
If your project passes review and is chosen for production, you will receive 1% of the total net sales of the product. See the guidelines for more details.
Voted the bac to the future cuusoo biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Jan 2 2013, 11:07 AM

536 posts

LEGO Shell petrol station in lelong..worth to buy? biggrin.gif

http://www.lelong.com.my/lego-shell-petrol...3-12-Sale-P.htm

[attachmentid=3238412]
maxilife1
post Jan 2 2013, 11:42 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(MaKiMo @ Jan 2 2013, 11:37 AM)
Wow... I find that most of us are so rich... just like the guy with all 6 modular buildings!

This thread is on the up and up, up and away!

BTW... got some new sets coming in, check out my sales thread!
Happy New Year all, and I strive to bring in more of the 2013 sets and hard to find in Malaysia sets... smile.gif
when la i will able to join the modular team sweat.gif

btw, keep restocking 2013 sets especially superheroes heheh..no hobbits? biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Jan 2 2013, 12:04 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(alister88 @ Jan 2 2013, 11:54 AM)
Happy New Year! biggrin.gif
New year new budget to spend.. hahah
extra budget to giveaway? tongue.gif hehe

QUOTE(kengseng @ Jan 2 2013, 11:55 AM)
Anyone know where I can get some Lego bicycles??
got bicycle in LEGO city 4431 ambulance & 4425 caravan sets

QUOTE(MaKiMo @ Jan 2 2013, 12:00 PM)
Except for the set Unexpected Gathering, I don't think there's a market for the rest of the Hobbits sets.
Plus because of the holidays season, the supplier needs time to restock.

Plus some of the forumers are selling other sets, so I tend to keep away from them (so no clash, all can sell)
But, there bound to be some common sets that I try to follow, or lower a bit than our forum's pricing, so everyone happy!
yes agree..good strategy.all da best rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by maxilife1: Jan 2 2013, 12:05 PM
maxilife1
post Jan 2 2013, 02:18 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Jan 2 2013, 01:10 PM)
They are more like toys packaged in book form with instructions.

Maybe Lego should package their smaller to medium sized sets in this form.
Probably get taxed lower and can be brought in by bookstores rather than ALJ so we'll see cheaper price.
icon_idea.gif
agree! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(ronnie @ Jan 2 2013, 01:10 PM)
LEGO Batman: Visual Dictionary is the one with Batman Minifig
QUOTE(ronnie @ Jan 2 2013, 01:12 PM)
Does MPH carry the LEGO City Brickmaster ?
Go to Borders..confirm got..they got 1 special area for LEGO books biggrin.gif
maxilife1
post Jan 2 2013, 06:06 PM

536 posts

hoping S9 will not come to soon biggrin.gif

and hoping same price at RM11.90 per minifig at TRU..
maxilife1
post Jan 3 2013, 10:30 AM

536 posts

QUOTE(waeguk @ Jan 2 2013, 10:28 PM)
For minifigs, sorry for japan collectors ... their TRU protect the packets in gashapon capsules. Cannot raba raba.

this is not good..then they need to trade one another..hehe

QUOTE(quintesson @ Jan 3 2013, 02:27 AM)
this minifigure is out to series 8 already right? are the old series still freely available in the market?
series 9 is coming..u still can get the old series but difficult and quite pricey biggrin.gif
you want to start from series 1? hmm.gif

9 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0538sec    0.60    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:16 PM