126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Toys The Official LEGO Enthusiast Club V5, Vroom...

maxilife1
post Dec 1 2012, 03:16 PM

536 posts

QUOTE(Ahmad nizar @ Dec 1 2012, 02:41 PM)
Boss can u buy for me 1 unit for berlinetta pls?
Cannot la becoz i just drop in and ask the counter whether still got or not..for the sake of reporting to ur guys..hehe..i had completed mine biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Dec 1 2012, 02:45 PM)
A staff at a Shell station said this morning Shell will restock the wave1 models as he said this promo will be till Feb next year.
It makes sense as it wouldn't be nice for a promo to end 2 months early due to models selling out.
Don't know how true is it but lets keep our fingers cross for those bros who missed out some cars in wave 1 especially the Berlinetta.
Hope so if not have yo buy at amcorp heheh
applecrazy
post Dec 1 2012, 03:28 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Savor_Savvy @ Dec 1 2012, 09:28 AM)
Anybody getting this awesome set?

looking to get that soon along with riddles of the ring. Christmas sales got discount biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ckseong80
post Dec 1 2012, 03:50 PM

368 posts

Which do you guys think is the nicest model among the Shell collection?
IMO no.1 is the truck, and 2nd is the FXX.
The whole black car looks badass man!! Lovin it....
zoomckng
post Dec 1 2012, 04:39 PM

170 posts

On way back balik kampung, grab a few Berlinetta and yellow Italia. Anyone needs it can PM me. See if I can get more on my journey home to KL biggrin.gif
Ahmad nizar
post Dec 1 2012, 04:44 PM

QUOTE(zoomckng @ Dec 1 2012, 04:39 PM)
On way back balik kampung, grab a few Berlinetta and yellow Italia. Anyone needs it can PM me. See if I can get more on my journey home to KL biggrin.gif
Pmed... rclxms.gif
riderxdesign
post Dec 1 2012, 05:45 PM

QUOTE(ckseong80 @ Dec 1 2012, 03:50 PM)
Which do you guys think is the nicest model among the Shell collection?
IMO no.1 is the truck, and 2nd is the FXX.
The whole black car looks badass man!! Lovin it....
agree with the truck, well i think all are cool n very nice detail. hope shell/lego will make superbikes too..or other themes together especially small petrol pump set biggrin.gif brows.gif

pic of the day whistling.gif

This post has been edited by riderxdesign: Dec 1 2012, 06:50 PM
zik_ree
post Dec 1 2012, 06:00 PM

36 posts

The lego seller at amcorp always there or just on weekends?
calvin_gsc
post Dec 1 2012, 06:22 PM

10,261 posts

Hi, I'm looking for a trade. I've got a sealed F40, looking for 250GT. Please let me know if any of you or your friends willing to trade.

riderxdesign
post Dec 1 2012, 06:51 PM

QUOTE(zik_ree @ Dec 1 2012, 06:00 PM)
The lego seller at amcorp always there or just on weekends?
just on weekend i think. haha..so many people are searching for lego now..price going to be high..lol sweat.gif whistling.gif
heng84
post Dec 1 2012, 06:56 PM

307 posts

QUOTE(applecrazy @ Dec 1 2012, 03:28 PM)
looking to get that soon along with riddles of the ring. Christmas sales got discount  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
When and where is the Xmas sales?
andyjyneo
post Dec 1 2012, 09:11 PM

LineageOS 20.0
7,671 posts

Hello everyone! I'm a LEGO fan since I was young.

I've collected all 6 LEGO cars from Shell and I'm interested to buy the minifigures.
How many minifigures are there to buy? Only 30196?
Do they sell garage also? How much do they sell? Is it available everywhere?
riderxdesign
post Dec 1 2012, 09:35 PM

i have tried surveying at justco bukit raja & setia alam mall, there are not more Lego City Dirt bike transporter.. doh.gif shocking.gif

i havent tried to search it in midvaley, empire or else where... i really want that dirt bike / scrambler..lol brows.gif
orestes
post Dec 1 2012, 09:38 PM

19 posts

i found this silly rules at lowyat market .. doh.gif
New rules
The purpose of selling the individual units is for collector purposes. In order to avoid reselling of the units, each user is only limited to 1 similar unit per user; eg. GT Berlinetta, only one unit per user.
All prices will be revised starting 1 December 2012, items that have been booked/reserved will follow current price.

if only shell applies this rules to their customers... hahaha...

the shell lego threads grows like mushroom ... really2 cannot wait until this promo end ... tamak haloba, desperado for money i guess...
scpt
post Dec 1 2012, 10:43 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Dec 1 2012, 09:38 PM)
i found this silly rules at lowyat market ..  doh.gif
if only shell applies this rules to their customers... hahaha...

the shell lego threads grows like mushroom ... really2 cannot wait until this promo end ... tamak haloba, desperado for money i guess...
lol...which part of the forum is this? link pls biggrin.gif

Added on December 1, 2012, 11:27 pmNon-Shell Ferrari stuff biggrin.gif 1 down, few more to go!

Overall, I had a blast building it. The amount of tiny details in them are amazing!
Now I understand about the unconventional building methods that the modular buildings are famous for brows.gif

This post has been edited by scpt: Dec 1 2012, 11:27 PM
blueisthecolour
post Dec 2 2012, 12:17 AM

QUOTE(scpt @ Dec 1 2012, 10:43 PM)
lol...which part of the forum is this? link pls biggrin.gif

Added on December 1, 2012, 11:27 pmNon-Shell Ferrari stuff biggrin.gif 1 down, few more to go!

Overall, I had a blast building it. The amount of tiny details in them are amazing!
Now I understand about the unconventional building methods that the modular buildings are famous for brows.gif
rich man
team-sauber
post Dec 2 2012, 12:21 AM

15 posts

Just want to share with lego forumers..just complete this Shell Lego Collection...Good Promotion by Shell.

Hope this thread will be more active after this Shell Lego promotion... smile.gif

teddylimcy
post Dec 2 2012, 12:33 AM

QUOTE(riderxdesign @ Dec 1 2012, 09:35 PM)
i have tried surveying at justco bukit raja & setia alam mall, there are not more Lego City Dirt bike transporter.. doh.gif  shocking.gif

i havent tried to search it in midvaley, empire or else where... i really want that dirt bike / scrambler..lol brows.gif
I checked Mid Valley & Sunway no Dirt Bike Transporter too

anyone please post if you see from any AEON

Thank You
waikin_31
post Dec 2 2012, 01:39 AM

132 posts

The worst has happened... One rim and a 2x1 piece where the FXX sticker go is missing on my Shell Lego FXX.

Hope can get a new one...

Of all the parts, a rim...crap. &$#?!!! And it happened on my favorite of the 7 sets...
ar188
post Dec 2 2012, 01:52 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Nov 30 2012, 10:50 AM)
guys its so difficult to find technic lego in kl..anyone know in kl who selling? when garden and tropicana..
went crazy 2 years ago bought 10-15 mindstorms and technic sets.. this year maybe only rock crawler.. biggrin.gif no more space to keep the unopened sets.. sad.gif
xfrenzy
post Dec 2 2012, 02:10 AM

27 posts

Hot damn, tow mater to the rescue.

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0161sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:27 AM