u may ask help from sharpshootersnake or other ppl who successfully bought stuff from him.
they should have his real bank acc no.
another cheater : skeleton123, cheat me money refuse to answer call
| Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll |
another cheater : skeleton123, cheat me money refuse to answer call
Nov 30 2012, 09:04 AM
4,465 posts Joined: Dec 2006 From: Theatre of Dreams |
u may ask help from sharpshootersnake or other ppl who successfully bought stuff from him.
they should have his real bank acc no. |
Dec 3 2012, 11:25 PM
So now this is confirm ABC scam case. I guess this guy just want to make an advantage of getting more buyer asking his stuff. Yes he sold the real thing to sharpshootersnake, and he 'used' u to purchase him some stuff he needed.
Dec 4 2012, 11:49 AM
Forumer sharpshootersnake told me that skeleton123 claim he never deal with TS and he has nothing to do with this. He also has confirm the acc holder name that he banked in to as
Chin Yun Huat 110161135419 And phone number he using to communicate with sharpshootersnake is 0128132734 instead of he use to scam TS, 0138753539. As the address confirm by the lelong seller, Chin Yun Huat Batu 4. Bandar Kim Fung. Jalan Utara.Block C. Tingkat 3. Lot9.90732 Sandakan Sabah 0138753539 we can be very sure now that he is a scammer. We can see now that skeleton123 was abandoned ever since he scammed u. but he is still active under his dupe, MyDespair. Proof? ![]() ![]() Bandar Kim Fung?? ![]() I believe he is just a 'beginner'. and if u ask me, i will still lodge a police report even he didnt get the stuff. He need some lesson. Anyway, his details will be added to the blacklist. |
Dec 6 2012, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(sharpshootersnake @ Dec 4 2012, 02:11 PM) what is ABC scam anyway? all i know is just scam in general... well skeleton123, for a while there i thought you're a nice seller...lucky i don't get scammed by you, else i'd be putting your picture like habib in my siggy below... lausaipang, hope you'll get your money back...you be careful next time... QUOTE ABC SCAM A Selling D at RM199 B Interested on D B Selling E at RM199 C Interested on E C Contact B B Asking C pay RM199 to A B Tell A payment in after got paid confirmation by C A Check Payment tru and postage D to B C Got Nothing |
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:17 PM |