66 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

Ninetology Black Pearl 2, Anyone tried this hp?

vlackz
post Jan 15 2013, 08:59 PM

138 posts

i wonder. maybe got problem my phone. since i did use the chinese thing also. battery management. also no use
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 09:01 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(quineMc @ Jan 15 2013, 08:58 PM)
Try disabling the M-Warranty apps and change the mode of deep sleep battery saver into slumberer..it work for me,full charge at 6am with 3G on now still left 38% rclxms.gif
oh ya.. the notty m-warranty, must disable too.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 09:01 PM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(vlackz @ Jan 15 2013, 08:59 PM)
i wonder. maybe got problem my phone. since i did use the chinese thing also. battery management. also no use
Let me try to help. smile.gif

What apps you have in your phone? Can you list them all out? Also, if your 3G/Wifi always on? GPS? What about screen brightness?
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 09:02 PM

550 posts

i have no idea how to flash the rom eric uploaded.. the system file is in directory, not img..
sp tool cant load it sweat.gif sweat.gif
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 09:05 PM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 15 2013, 09:02 PM)
i have no idea how to flash the rom eric uploaded.. the system file is in directory, not img..
sp tool cant load it  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
nandroid backup or CWM backup would be better, I feel.

fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 09:06 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 15 2013, 09:05 PM)
nandroid backup or CWM backup would be better, I feel.
yeah but need to put cwm sweat.gif sweat.gif
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 09:08 PM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 15 2013, 09:06 PM)
yeah but need to put cwm  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
hmm.gif
vlackz
post Jan 15 2013, 09:08 PM

138 posts

camera360, little photo, multi lens camera, fxcamera, talking tom, pou, plant vs zombie, blackmart, es file explorer, opera mobile, opera mini, gmail, link2sd, malaysia jpj and pollice summon checker, instagram, imo, whatsapp, skype, tweetcaster, friendcaster, zello, blogger, 9gag+, viber, gps test, navitotal m9, malaysian news, tune in radio.

how to disable the warranty thinggy? screen always set minimal light. 3g sometimes i on. but when i need on9. gps always off since i use my x10 mini pro for online sometimes and for gps also.
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 09:09 PM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(ipunk1026 @ Jan 15 2013, 06:00 PM)
whatapps chat record, software installed
How to backup these?
Whatsapp is backed up onto your microSD card.

Software you can try installing, or moving the installation files to the microSD card.

that should help.
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 09:10 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 15 2013, 09:08 PM)
hmm.gif
u have cwm already?
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 09:12 PM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(vlackz @ Jan 15 2013, 09:08 PM)
camera360, little photo, multi lens camera, fxcamera, talking tom, pou, plant vs zombie, blackmart, es file explorer, opera mobile, opera mini, gmail, link2sd, malaysia jpj and pollice summon checker, instagram, imo, whatsapp, skype, tweetcaster, friendcaster, zello, blogger, 9gag+, viber, gps test, navitotal m9, malaysian news, tune in radio.

how to disable the warranty thinggy? screen always set minimal light. 3g sometimes i on. but when i need on9. gps always off since i use my x10 mini pro for online sometimes and for gps also.
A lot of apps running in the background? hmm.gif

That can cause battery to drain fast.

But if all else fails, try claiming warranty, since first 3 months is one-to-one replacement.
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 09:13 PM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 15 2013, 09:10 PM)
u have cwm already?
Possible to port over icon_idea.gif
stupidomen
post Jan 15 2013, 09:14 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 15 2013, 09:02 PM)
sp tool cant load it  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
i think i have idea how smile.gif
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 09:16 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(stupidomen @ Jan 15 2013, 09:14 PM)
i think i have idea how  smile.gif
pack the system folder? smile.gif smile.gif
how?
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 09:16 PM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(stupidomen @ Jan 15 2013, 09:14 PM)
i think i have idea how  smile.gif
Hope it helps hmm.gif
vlackz
post Jan 15 2013, 09:18 PM

138 posts

mostly 4-10 app. how to disable m-warranty btw? and compare 1 on 1 with my x10 mini pro using cwm. my x10 battery is 10 times longer then the bp2. maybe to far to compare malaysian phone and sony. but i expected 12-15 hour to standy so i can work and not charge it while working. now only 4-7 hour max. pull the plug at 8 or 9. at 2-4 15% allready
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 09:20 PM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(vlackz @ Jan 15 2013, 09:18 PM)
mostly 4-10 app. how to disable m-warranty btw? and compare 1 on 1 with my x10 mini pro using cwm. my x10 battery is 10 times longer then the bp2. maybe to far to compare malaysian phone and sony. but i expected 12-15 hour to standy so i can work and not charge it while working. now only 4-7 hour max. pull the plug at 8 or 9. at 2-4 15% allready
System -> App -> M-Warranty

Should be able to disable from there.

but mine isn't draining battery at all.
vlackz
post Jan 15 2013, 09:31 PM

138 posts

still not working. maybe i need to update the firmware since using alot of apps. waiting for someone to update the latest firmware here. to lazy to go to center. only one in ipoh. and they didn't event download the software when i was there and after wait for a 2-3 hours they said their internet connection is lost la bla2. very lazy siao. download earlier la next time. when i call earlier said allready have. very2 tipu2 1
vlackz
post Jan 15 2013, 09:32 PM

138 posts

the cpu checker said it's running 1001 mhz nearly 90%. and 10% 250mhz. and never use the deep sleep
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 09:33 PM

-
7,948 posts

QUOTE(vlackz @ Jan 15 2013, 09:32 PM)
the cpu checker said it's running 1001 mhz nearly 90%. and 10% 250mhz. and never use the deep sleep
Means some app could be forcing the CPU to run at full speed hmm.gif

66 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0132sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:09 PM