Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

66 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > »  
RSS feedBump TopicClosed TopicStart new topicStart Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> Ninetology Black Pearl 2, Anyone tried this hp?

stupidomen
post Jan 15 2013, 04:53 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 60

Joined: May 2012


QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 15 2013, 04:50 PM)
wah! can open service centre now
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 04:53 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jan 15 2013, 04:50 PM)
Dun pening, let's go watch SNZ series icon_idea.gif
*
lol.. downloading black pearl ericmaxman tongue.gif tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 04:54 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


QUOTE(stupidomen @ Jan 15 2013, 04:53 PM)
wah! can open service centre now
*
rm10 for flash.. i can be ur staff thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
51l3n7x
post Jan 15 2013, 04:54 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 8

Joined: Dec 2008
Hi Guys, Im new BP2 user here hope can learn more from all of you.
Just got my BP2 last sunday and check mine was V12 and the cpu cosumption seems always playing araoung 1001 mhz. Just now I've send to Glenmarie SC to upgrade to v16. For 3 hours now the cpu seem 40% around 250MHz and 26% Deep Sleep.. What you guys think??
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
stupidomen
post Jan 15 2013, 04:55 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 60

Joined: May 2012


QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 15 2013, 04:54 PM)
rm10 for flash.. i can be ur staff  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
*
haha. we do backup of your data so you no need know how to backup 1st. tongue.gif tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
FarCry3r
post Jan 15 2013, 04:55 PM


Where did my ♥ go?
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 6,542

Joined: Dec 2004
From: Miri



QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 15 2013, 04:54 PM)
rm10 for flash.. i can be ur staff  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
*
I be the customer serbis brows.gif brows.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 04:57 PM


Your face!!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,490

Joined: Sep 2005

I be manager flex.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 04:57 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


QUOTE(51l3n7x @ Jan 15 2013, 04:54 PM)
Hi Guys, Im new BP2 user here hope can learn more from all of you.
Just got my BP2 last sunday and check mine was V12 and the cpu cosumption seems always playing araoung 1001 mhz. Just now I've send to Glenmarie SC to upgrade to v16. For 3 hours now the cpu seem 40% around 250MHz and 26% Deep Sleep.. What you guys think??
*
seems ok.. nod.gif nod.gif
the old firmware stuck at 250 and didnt go deep sleep sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(stupidomen @ Jan 15 2013, 04:55 PM)
haha. we do backup of your data so you no need know how to backup 1st.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
*
and no need reset everything before send, we can backup for ya brows.gif brows.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
FarCry3r
post Jan 15 2013, 04:58 PM


Where did my ♥ go?
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 6,542

Joined: Dec 2004
From: Miri



QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 15 2013, 04:57 PM)
I be manager flex.gif
*
You manage the phones and all, we ur staff manages all the money. After all, manager kenot manages money, nanti rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 04:58 PM


Your face!!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,490

Joined: Sep 2005

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jan 15 2013, 04:58 PM)
You manage the phones and all, we ur staff manages all the money. After all, manager kenot manages money, nanti  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
*
hahahahahahahah
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
toonny
post Jan 15 2013, 04:58 PM


Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 109

Joined: Jan 2007
From: Puchong Perdana, Selangor


QUOTE(51l3n7x @ Jan 15 2013, 04:54 PM)
Hi Guys, Im new BP2 user here hope can learn more from all of you.
Just got my BP2 last sunday and check mine was V12 and the cpu cosumption seems always playing araoung 1001 mhz. Just now I've send to Glenmarie SC to upgrade to v16. For 3 hours now the cpu seem 40% around 250MHz and 26% Deep Sleep.. What you guys think??
*
at least it stays at 250 Mhz and not playing at 1001Mhz.. So the v16 really does it job?
oh, btw, what is the business operation hour for the Glenmarie SC?

This post has been edited by toonny: Jan 15 2013, 05:01 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 04:58 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jan 15 2013, 04:55 PM)
I be the customer serbis brows.gif  brows.gif
*
u can handle cakap banyak punya jenis customer? tongue.gif tongue.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
51l3n7x
post Jan 15 2013, 05:01 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 8

Joined: Dec 2008

For now I guess yes, and im not using any battery saver yet..

This post has been edited by 51l3n7x: Jan 15 2013, 05:02 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 05:02 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


the firmware like abit differ from what my backup have hmm.gif hmm.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 05:06 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


this is ss of mine
user posted image
the system img file seem not there for ur backup
i think i know why.. u running the mtk tool from where?
seems like it backup the file in ur F and not enough space

This post has been edited by fitzhex: Jan 15 2013, 05:07 PM
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
mi-g
post Jan 15 2013, 05:10 PM


Part-time Troll
******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 1,108

Joined: Oct 2004
From: ISA Detention Room -Port Valdez-



hmm my phone cant take SS? i've press power + vol down but nothing happens :\
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 05:14 PM


Your face!!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,490

Joined: Sep 2005

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 15 2013, 05:06 PM)
this is ss of mine
user posted image
the system img file seem not there for ur backup
i think i know why.. u running the mtk tool from where?
seems like it backup the file in ur F and not enough space
*
From factory mode sweat.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
fitzhex
post Jan 15 2013, 05:17 PM


Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 465

Joined: Aug 2008
From: From:From:From:From:From:


QUOTE(mi-g @ Jan 15 2013, 05:10 PM)
hmm my phone cant take SS? i've press power + vol down  but nothing happens :\
*
try hold longer?

QUOTE(ericmaxman @ Jan 15 2013, 05:14 PM)
From factory mode sweat.gif
*
but see the error, it say cant copy, not enough space sweat.gif sweat.gif

User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
ericmaxman
post Jan 15 2013, 05:17 PM


Your face!!!
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 7,490

Joined: Sep 2005

QUOTE(fitzhex @ Jan 15 2013, 05:17 PM)
try hold longer?
but see the error, it say cant copy, not enough space  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
*
My F: still got 200+ GB rclxub.gif
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post
cyruskojie
post Jan 15 2013, 05:20 PM


New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 18

Joined: Apr 2011
From: Pantai Dalam
hi..may i know the battery consumption of this bp2 phone. if there problem can be cope with the v16 upgrade or are there any custom rom for this phone?
User is offlineProfile CardPM
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

66 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » 
Bump TopicClosed TopicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0515sec    1.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th April 2014 - 08:10 AM