Just now i was involved in an accident, My R1 :'(
SUSatombom123
Nov 29 2012, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(pastst @ Nov 28 2012, 11:24 PM) the other guy was in the left, then the ***** suddenly make u turn in an no u turn place doesn;t matter .. if you see the juction.. you should slow down... you must have accelerate hard in the junction.. man i hate these ppl.. most rempit ppl out of no where just accelerate at the junction... so dangerous.. what if there is people crossing the road? have you tot of that?? you accelerate .. then accelerate kaw kaw at the plus toll highway la.. why risk ppl life in the crowded junction? stupid no cure.. This post has been edited by atombom123: Nov 29 2012, 05:54 PM
SUSatombom123
Nov 29 2012, 05:58 PM
QUOTE(pastst @ Nov 29 2012, 05:55 PM) are you serious? like really serious? so cutting from left is alright? THANKS GENIUS!  he is not cutting.. he is trying to u turn.. ok? the bike behind should brek when there is obstacle in front,,,unless he is blind or going to fast... you langger ppl back .. you always wrong This post has been edited by atombom123: Nov 29 2012, 05:59 PM
SUSatombom123
Nov 29 2012, 08:23 PM
QUOTE(pastst @ Nov 29 2012, 06:32 PM) from the left is correct? dude you should never let me see you, f***ing retarded ******* ''of course ppl u turn from left... you think they u turn from right?? did you langgar their backside? if you do.. you're wrong... that is the rule... man.., you think i'm trying to piss you off? comom.. chill brother... and also look at the other angle think if it.. if you u turn from the 3rd lane .. you may not make it the complete u turn.. you have to go slidely to the left to make a complete u turn,, you ever tot of that? \if you think i'm wrong.. why not reveal how fast you're going? This post has been edited by atombom123: Nov 29 2012, 08:28 PM
SUSatombom123
Nov 29 2012, 09:35 PM
QUOTE(khelben @ Nov 29 2012, 09:42 AM) He wasn't riding on a highway. It's a normal road with openings to the right. So bikes have all the rights to be on the right. The irresponsible driver obviously didn't look at his/her mirror before doing the U-turn.looking at the mirror no use if the bike behind driving very fast,,, this is what happen to me.. almost langgar the bike... that why i hate bike... ..most of this biker don;t even know what is blind spot...and should stay out of blind spot
SUSatombom123
Nov 29 2012, 11:44 PM
damn.. so all the while this story is lies.. and i fell for it,,,shame on me