Superbike still a goddamn bike.

Stay in the left lane or bike lane or gtfo
NicJolin
post Nov 29 2012, 09:08 AM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

QUOTE(suicai99 @ Nov 29 2012, 08:59 AM)
yes it is still a bike.
no, the faster vehicle takes the right lane. Fakk u.

Added on November 29, 2012, 9:03 amTo ts, get over it. Part and parcel of riding. Plus YOHYTB for not wearing even a glove. Mau makan jalapeno, mesti mau tahan pedas la.
lol butthurt laugh.gif

Bikes = Hindrances to traffic flow
NicJolin
post Nov 29 2012, 09:30 AM

Stop monitoring =)
1,053 posts

QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Nov 29 2012, 09:10 AM)
ko ingat kete murah ko bagus sangat? eat to much pig i guess. hope you die in your tincan.

Added on November 29, 2012, 9:14 ambtw op, someone from this forum down on track, less damage to the bike but already rm26k damage. you kencing ka?
Reported

QUOTE(suicai99 @ Nov 29 2012, 09:16 AM)
Oh... But strangely all i see stuck in traffic jam are 4-wheelers. Who's butthurt eh?

Anyway, fakk u. Haha.
I'm not affected by jams, so no butthurt done anyway. My work place is at the opposite direction of the rush

QUOTE(Xploit Machine @ Nov 29 2012, 09:23 AM)

arrogant .. no matter what shit u ride, bike is a bike .. keep left  smile.gif
Exactly

Superbike still kena summon when riding out of bike lane in certain highways and got soak in rain lol

No offence though, i still adore superbikes, great for weekend ride but due to its bigger sizes, it is a worst hindrances than a kapcai on daily commuting

This post has been edited by NicJolin: Nov 29 2012, 09:31 AM

0.0289sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 09:01 AM