> Just now i was involved in an accident, My R1 :'(

TSpastst
post Nov 29 2012, 08:26 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(lucifah @ Nov 29 2012, 06:37 AM)
aren't u the guy who claimed to ride an audi a8, has a chinese father, has so many audi in the house

and in the end got trolled by us?

this bike oso wanna tipu pipu lagi ka?

in b4 lesen memandu pun tara. apa lagi b-full
lol fake?
so that means i faked all these?
TSpastst
post Nov 29 2012, 08:31 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(KannaSai1 @ Nov 29 2012, 02:38 AM)
Ur bike not insured ?
it is but just in case they don't want to pay so i'm just keeping aside my money

QUOTE(-RED_ @ Nov 29 2012, 02:41 AM)
ishh, itu bukan body r6 ke? bukan R1
nope r1 bro, they are very simillar

QUOTE(izutaisa @ Nov 29 2012, 06:27 AM)
i never seen an accident that terrible it tear whole top of the bike
the bike flew and spun man, so everything got ripped off

QUOTE(grey_m45k @ Nov 29 2012, 06:56 AM)
see the tail, ada rumput bagai
gambar scrap metal mana la ts jumpa ni dalam tenet.
bro..you stupid or stupid? how many times i said d its on a normal road with u turns doh.gif
TSpastst
post Nov 29 2012, 08:32 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(zenous @ Nov 29 2012, 08:29 AM)
kate pakai suit
aku jatuh aritu pakai suit mana ada luka lutut
tangan mesti ade glove
i never glove la, and yeah actually the knee not supposed to get injured but kena also...
TSpastst
post Nov 29 2012, 08:35 AM

135 posts

QUOTE(zenous @ Nov 29 2012, 08:34 AM)
bile kau jatuh? semalam?
yup.. yesterday morning
TSpastst
post Nov 29 2012, 05:55 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(atombom123 @ Nov 29 2012, 05:52 PM)
doesn;t matter .. if you see the juction.. you should slow down... you must have accelerate hard in the junction.. man i hate these ppl..
most rempit ppl out of no where just accelerate at the junction... so dangerous.. what if there is people crossing the road? have you tot of that??

you accelerate .. then accelerate kaw kaw at the plus toll highway la.. why risk ppl life in the crowded junction? stupid no cure..
are you serious? like really serious?
so cutting from left is alright? THANKS GENIUS! biggrin.gif
TSpastst
post Nov 29 2012, 06:32 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(atombom123 @ Nov 29 2012, 05:58 PM)
he is not cutting.. he is trying to u turn.. ok?
the bike behind should brek when there is obstacle in front,,,unless he is blind or going to fast...

you langger ppl back .. you always wrong
from the left is correct? dude you should never let me see you, f***ing retarded *******

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0198sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:18 AM