Hardware Your Mac Desktop / Apple Hardware
cRazYee
Mar 17 2010, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(d_lai_309 @ Mar 16 2010, 06:17 PM) nothing special....  also U2410? Added on March 17, 2010, 10:11 pmQUOTE(hildagarde @ Mar 16 2010, 07:01 PM) Nice setup you have there. But I think you missed out the BookArc. I think it will look nicer with it thanks for the suggestion i think i would prefer this http://www.macessitywebstore.com/ProductDe...uctCode=NXSTANDi got everything there but the stand...... but no cash now wait till i got the keyboard first still thinking what keyboard to get cuz, i need to do work in windows sometime bluetooth may cause problem for me This post has been edited by cRazYee: Mar 17 2010, 10:11 PM
cRazYee
Mar 18 2010, 03:01 AM
QUOTE(Jing-leBelle @ Mar 18 2010, 12:20 AM) But crazyee, the stand can only hold when macbook is closed right? How about the heat dissipation? The macbook will heat up easier? Well I not sure, but alot ppl did that. Bookarc actually claim that it's better for heat dissipation probably as the bottom part expose to air more and heat convection draw from moving air
cRazYee
Mar 18 2010, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(d_lai_309 @ Mar 18 2010, 08:16 AM) @Adium yes Nexus One...jumping ship from iPhone 3G... @Jing-leBelle you want more poison shots....hahah, yes the white light underneath the mStand i set it up myself @llsphinxll yes macbook black rocks.....hoping they will have black alu-body hehehe and i am nor gamer or designer....civil engineer... @chingwooi well, at least the Razer pad match the wireless KB/MM...hehe @lawl maybe we have the same taste @cRazYee only 2209WA but is IPS..... put what ever color as you like http://www.colorwarepc.com/p-224-macbook-pro-15-inch.aspx
cRazYee
Mar 19 2010, 06:53 AM
they paint it with special product and top up by a anti scratch glossy layer
cRazYee
Mar 19 2010, 09:27 AM
warranty by them can ship to malaysia but just cost a bomb
cRazYee
Mar 19 2010, 09:02 PM
my fren! i got no cash perviously i was thinking to get magic mouse from them but totally include shipment to uk cost £70plus no go for me yet
cRazYee
Mar 20 2010, 08:36 AM
QUOTE(wei @ Mar 19 2010, 10:36 PM) Oh... colorwarepc huh? Had one Mac from them before, it's surely an eye-catcher back in those days...  OMG! you actually got it! i want matte black Macbook Air
cRazYee
Mar 20 2010, 11:08 PM
let's ask paris hilton
cRazYee
Mar 31 2010, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(b48753 @ Mar 30 2010, 12:16 PM) Thanks for the info. Regarding on anodizing the aluminium Macs, I think maybe can be done locally coz plenty of aftermarket car product produced here was anodized with plenty of colour choice. I did saw some factory at Sunway nearby monash university doing galvanize, maybe they can do anodizing. they will definitely overcharge you it can be done in alot place find fabricators
cRazYee
Apr 1 2010, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(llsphinxll @ Mar 31 2010, 03:20 PM) yeah whats the price like? cant quote you the price, as i'm not in malaysia i think maybe RM100~200
cRazYee
Apr 11 2010, 10:41 PM
finally got my self a wireless keyboard my desk is sort of complete now
cRazYee
May 3 2010, 08:53 AM
QUOTE(zemmien @ Apr 30 2010, 01:14 AM) K 450 + FiiO ?? isk isk isk wu wu wuuu... not enough bass eh tauke? hehehe well k450 is quite normal K701 is great stuff to have
cRazYee
May 3 2010, 07:54 PM
maybe you can this one http://www.alessandro-products.com/main.php?p=headphonesMS1 new version usd109 it's based on SR125 free shipping to uk, but not sure about malaysia