Reviews of Inter-Asia products

smwah
post Jan 14 2004, 05:51 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

What the different between R501 and R501T. What's the street price in lowyat? S series I guess is over my budget, I really like it becasue it got tweeter.
smwah
post Jan 14 2004, 06:34 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

I read somebody post R501 below 400? If R501 is really worth then it will be my target. But how about the R4 series and others 5.1 series. Plz dun mention S or M series with me is overbudget sweat.gif
smwah
post Mar 12 2004, 08:47 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

Went to test yesterday, R1900 is definately good for music lover. Good clarity and warm sound. But not suitable for bass boom boom listner. Saw vacum tube types of speaker, seem very impresssive. I guess need to on it a while let it hot hot until the tube grow like bulb, then can test.
smwah
post Mar 12 2004, 11:27 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

laugh.gif sure sure nice service, where can get wow......
smwah
post Mar 24 2004, 11:07 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

I got something to ask. Are you using cd player or PC for the demo? What sound card are u using?
smwah
post Apr 5 2004, 06:44 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

Ya how to burn in for speaker? How long does it takes? I found that my friend R401 bass is very hard not so bumpy, is like knocking on wall.
smwah
post Apr 5 2004, 08:32 PM

Glad to be Here
1,701 posts

Can you explain how does it works?
What steps I need to do for burn in for new speaker?

0.0518sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:42 PM