shockk
May 12 2004, 03:35 AM
[ T A R G E T - L 0 C K E D ]
| QUOTE (shattered~vtec @ May 12 2004, 03:31 AM) | yea
i'm wondering too if there'll be an optional wireless remote control for the wired remote soon just wondering... |
yeah. i support that idea. Edifier, u hearing this or not?  haha.
shockk
Sep 20 2004, 03:24 PM
| QUOTE (No problem @ Sep 20 2004, 03:16 PM) | I think should be o.k for them coz no compliant no improve..no challenge life boring for them..ha ha .. |
you are right man. 
shockk
Sep 20 2004, 03:39 PM
| QUOTE (acedriver @ Sep 20 2004, 09:40 AM) | | Use photbucket.com to host the pics, the give you 250MB for storage.. |
Inter-Asia already has their own webhost. http://www.inter-asia.com.my
shockk
Sep 27 2004, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Sep 27 2004, 12:27 PM) hi there, just have two questions, a ) where is the edifer shop in lowyat? B ) what speakers are good for listeining gaming at around 200 ringgit? thanks in advance  it's at 4th Floor Lowyat Plaza. Turn right after the escalator and u can see it.  around 200 ringgit, there's the R401 for RM189 (retail price) that is perfect for gaming and music. come to the showroom for a demo.
shockk
Sep 27 2004, 11:32 PM
QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Sep 27 2004, 11:26 PM) btw whats the best headphones between H300, H800 and H500??? the H800.  all the Edifier Headphones and Earphones are available at the Showroom for demo as well.
shockk
Sep 28 2004, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Sep 28 2004, 10:40 AM) thanks whats the price range like for the H800?? pls check here. the H800 is available already http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=85147
shockk
Oct 25 2004, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(Austin123 @ Oct 23 2004, 10:08 PM) where is the R501 MK-2??? i cant c any pic here... how it looks like?? looks different wit R501?? pics ready already. pls check in the other thread.
shockk
Nov 14 2004, 06:23 AM
QUOTE(Kirchart @ Nov 14 2004, 06:17 AM) Hi all, Just wanna know the current cheapest price for a S5.1m preferably wit stands for the satellites.. So can u guys help? Also, is it ps2 friendly? Coming to the showroom on wednesday, so feedback before that would be nice.. Wanna spend my raya money wisely..  Oh yeah, is there anything newer than this model coming out? Thanks n Cheerios! retail price of the s5.1m is rm838. the bargaining u can try to do later at dealer shops in lowyat plaza once u've decided on ur purchase. stands for the s5.1m are at rm99 per pair (check showroom for stock). the Playstation 2 does not have 5.1 analog output support. but u can use the inputs for the front left and front right speakers because the Playstation 2 usually comes in just Stereo mode unless u plan to get a digital decoder for it. currently no newer model besides this. enjoy ur testing experience at the showroom. This post has been edited by shockk: Nov 14 2004, 06:23 AM