127 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Reviews of Inter-Asia products

-odin-
post Feb 13 2007, 03:05 AM

can anyone tell me how heavy is the m3500?
TSEdifier
post Feb 13 2007, 10:19 AM

Store Representative
9,134 posts

S2.1M get the Gold Award from HWM

This post has been edited by Edifier: Mar 22 2007, 09:18 AM

radfire9
post Apr 10 2007, 04:46 PM

can anyone tell me between m3310 and m3300, which one should i choose? obviously m3310 looks nicer, the remote control is wireless also.. but it seems like 3300 is a very good one
TSEdifier
post Apr 10 2007, 05:54 PM

Store Representative
9,134 posts

e3300 review from HWM

likito
post Apr 14 2007, 01:40 PM

1,468 posts

QUOTE(Edifier @ Feb 13 2007, 10:19 AM)
S2.1M get the Gold Award from HWM
score 9.0 drool.gif , <rm480 , nice price , waiting for official release ! thumbup.gif
lacostedefalcone
post Apr 16 2007, 02:25 AM

156 posts

E 3300

bass - excellent (down firing)
treble - just nice with the satellite support

basically for 2.1 system.it is cool for me.
state of the art design plus reasonable price.
wired controller for sound is good
but the bass volume control shoud be place at the wired controller.better.

actually wanted to buy e 1100 but e 3300 came out ad...so i just bought e 3300..not many diff in price.

thats all
tq.

njoy sounds.

[[Edifier]]
the audio artist.definitely.huhu

lAh0S
post Apr 16 2007, 12:58 PM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

QUOTE(lacostedefalcone @ Apr 16 2007, 02:25 AM)
E 3300

bass - excellent (down firing)
treble - just nice with the satellite support

basically for 2.1 system.it is cool for me.
state of the art design plus reasonable price.
wired controller for sound is good
but the bass volume control shoud be place at the wired controller.better.

actually wanted to buy e 1100 but e 3300 came out ad...so  i just bought e 3300..not many diff in price.

thats all
tq.

njoy sounds.
[[Edifier]]
the audio artist.definitely.huhu
Down firing is better for gaming actually, not so suitable for musics.
I don't know if this really E3300 itself or just the demo set of E3300.
For 3 days i've been standing in front of E3300 for 10 hours, and IMO, the treble not so 'just nice'.
Very blurry the sound, i ranked it on the same standard with M1310 satelite, seriously and honestly.(sorry Mr.Edifier if i'm too straight forward, don't fire me)
It is tagged at RM27x(if i'm not mistaken) is because of the unique(yes, really unique) design ONLY.
Other than that, its basically a M1310 with better subwoofer only.

This post has been edited by lAh0S: Apr 16 2007, 01:47 PM
TSEdifier
post Apr 16 2007, 01:04 PM

Store Representative
9,134 posts

QUOTE(lAh0S @ Apr 16 2007, 12:58 PM)
I don't know if this really E3300 itself or just the demo set of E3300.
For 3 days i've been standing in front of E3300 for 10 hours, and IMO, the treble not so 'just nice'.
Very blurry the sound, i ranked it on the same standard with M1310 satelite, seriously and honestly.(sorry Mr.Edifier if i'm too straight forward, don't fire me)
It is tagged at RM27x[i](if i'm not mistaken) is because of the unique[i](yes, really unique) deisgn ONLY.
Other than that, its basically a M1310 with better subwoofer only.
I myself giving the e3300 - 7 points only. Wood cabinet satellite still the best.
lAh0S - thanks for the comments. notworthy.gif

nismo91
post Apr 16 2007, 02:11 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

hmm... can i ask how E3300 compared to M3300 (sounds only)?
kalaso_85
post Apr 16 2007, 02:39 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Apr 16 2007, 02:11 PM)
hmm... can i ask how E3300 compared to M3300 (sounds only)?
M3300 better lo....

This post has been edited by kalaso_85: Apr 16 2007, 02:52 PM
=Hanxz=
post Apr 16 2007, 04:24 PM

l33t!
1,903 posts

go try out M3300 for yourself..female vocals are damn nice but still lacking of treble control, sometimes can get abit tad more to the brightside
the bass will be more solid compared to M2300, e3300 though the subs watts are more doesnt mean better though
nismo91
post Apr 16 2007, 05:22 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

i do have a m3300. but just want to know whether e3300 better, cause im lookin for a new speaker smile.gif
blackshirt
post Apr 17 2007, 09:50 AM

Goodwell Car Detailer
1,313 posts

QUOTE(nismo91 @ Apr 16 2007, 05:22 PM)
i do have a m3300. but just want to know whether e3300 better, cause im lookin for a new speaker smile.gif
Wait for S2.1M lo brows.gif

9/10 - HWM Gold Award

This post has been edited by blackshirt: Apr 17 2007, 09:50 AM
lAh0S
post Apr 17 2007, 11:02 AM

lAh0S is back !!
1,177 posts

S2.1M and S2.1MKII will realease in the same time?
The MKII series seems more interesting.
Time to get rid of my MX5021, and welcome the MKII liao. brows.gif
(D*mn i'm sinking into World of Edifier already)
TSEdifier
post Apr 19 2007, 12:12 PM

Store Representative
9,134 posts

e3300 revie fr IPC

fx_53_xt
post Apr 19 2007, 09:48 PM

2,048 posts

down firing subs sometime depends on the supporting material for bass recreation. different material gives different quality sometime (ie table, wooden floor, concrete floor etc)
likito
post Apr 20 2007, 10:54 AM

1,468 posts

m3300 and m3400 , which one better ?
nismo91
post Apr 20 2007, 01:58 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

i choose for M3300. some says that M3400 bass is slightly better but clarity M3300 still better...

not sure. but here, M3300 is slightly more expensive than M3400. you know, if in the same place, more expensive always means something...
generally edifier won;t put different price if the quality is the same...
xterminator
post Apr 20 2007, 06:47 PM

=What a small box in here=
793 posts

Still dun knw when S2.1MKII arrive ar? Really quiet here, no news... yawn.gif cry.gif
TSEdifier
post Apr 24 2007, 11:54 AM

Store Representative
9,134 posts

For Edifier reviews, pls refer here

Reviews

Added on May 23, 2007, 12:15 pm
QUOTE(Edifier @ Apr 24 2007, 11:54 AM)
For Edifier reviews, pls refer here

Reviews
Edifier MP300 reviews - awarded Editor's Choice