Reviews of Inter-Asia products

TSEdifier
post Feb 19 2020, 10:17 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

In conclusion, the Edifier GM3SEs is a fantastic budget set of gaming earphones that work great for both music and gaming. Their design is a mix of gaming and being on the go allowing them to not stand out too much. The audio is fantastic but I do find the earphones to be far too quiet for my full liking especially when it comes to listening to music.

http://northern-gamer.com/edifier-gm3se-in...adphones-review

GM3SE: https://bit.ly/2UMuIOg or https://bit.ly/2JzNmIe

TSEdifier
post Feb 20 2020, 10:07 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

The Edifier R1280DB Bluetooth speakers both look great and sound great too - plus we think they're reasonably priced for the performance at just under £120.

All in all, these Edifier speakers offer a big detailed sound in a small package that's well worth the money.

https://www.choose.co.uk/guide/edifier-r128...speaker-review/

https://bit.ly/2XxjqyF or https://bit.ly/2O25WXK or https://bit.ly/2kDzWiL

TSEdifier
post Feb 20 2020, 12:52 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

For speakers with built-in amplification, the A300s are shockingly good, with big volume, razor-sharp clarity, studio-like imaging, and broad and smooth frequency response across the board. In other words, they’re worth every penny of their $1099.99 price tag. If you’re shopping for a standalone audio system, and have the budget, I highly recommend that you go for the A300s.

https://technabob.com/blog/2018/10/21/edifi...speaker-review/

A300: https://bit.ly/2Nm3mO8 or https://bit.ly/2TPBhjz or https://bit.ly/2CP3DTH

TSEdifier
post Feb 20 2020, 03:04 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Noctua designed the NH-U12A to cover a very specific portion of the market – users that want a top-tier air cooler but are limited by the space available in their systems. Although this rarely is a concern for home users with high-end ATX tower cases, it is a growing issue for those building compact gaming systems, be it for living room use or just easier transportation.

https://www.anandtech.com/show/14621/the-no...u-cooler-review

U12A: https://bit.ly/2xzpXO7 or https://bit.ly/2JWqQGi

TSEdifier
post Feb 21 2020, 12:25 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

At $100, the R1280T is not much more expensive than a quality 2.1 speaker set, and much cheaper than similar powered bookshelf sets. With its excellent sound quality, medium power for an office or bedroom, and good if button-down looks, it’s a great companion for almost any desk setup. Dual inputs are a nice bonus, especially if you regularly juggle multiple audio sources.

https://www.reviewgeek.com/11115/edifier-r1...peaker-upgrade/

R1280T: https://bit.ly/2GcdRQj or https://bit.ly/2D6HsJ0

TSEdifier
post Feb 21 2020, 03:03 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

They really do have a very good mid-range sound. It is warm and articulate and easy to listen to and fortunately isn’t interfered with by what is going on above or below. The build quality is good and sturdy and has a very nice finish that makes them attractive. We would prefer them with the speaker grilles on, rather than off, but that is a personal thing.

https://www.429records.com/edifier-r1700bt/

R1700BT: https://bit.ly/2TtDoaM or https://bit.ly/2B7RRCU

TSEdifier
post Feb 22 2020, 12:58 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

The Edifier R1580MB 2.0 speaker system is another fantastic addition to Edifier’s large selection of bookshelf speakers. Priced under £90 the set represents good value for money.

http://northernreviewer.com/edifier-r1580m...r-system-review

R1580MB: https://bit.ly/34ksevF or https://bit.ly/30PiIyJ

TSEdifier
post Feb 22 2020, 11:35 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Active speakers are not something that more conservative audiophiles recognize as legit. However, Edifier made it extremely hard to ignore the R1700BT. These speakers offer a very well balanced performance that puts them well within the hi-fi territory. The tone is full of warmth and clarity, especially in the trebles.

https://www.audiorumble.com/edifier-r1700bt-review/

R1700BT: https://bit.ly/2YKlunf or https://bit.ly/2B7RRCU

TSEdifier
post Feb 23 2020, 11:38 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Edifier's R1280T is a simple but very well performing set of active bookshelf speakers.

https://www.smh.com.au/technology/a-great-c...724-p52a5v.html

R1280T: https://bit.ly/2GcdRQj or https://bit.ly/2D6HsJ0

TSEdifier
post Feb 23 2020, 02:33 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Edifier x Nazim Othman

Dengar lagu-lagu spa best jugak kat tepi laut macam ni. Lagi best guna bluetooth headphone. I go wireless with @edifier_malaysia

https://www.instagram.com/p/BZEAfqwgIUz/?ut...g_web_copy_link

Edifier: https://bit.ly/34GfeQz or https://bit.ly/2CsGSo2 or https://inter-asia.com.my/

TSEdifier
post Feb 23 2020, 09:36 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

The audio performance is where the S3000 Pro impresses most, though. It’s simply a lovely overall sound, with a real warmth to it that is backed up by plenty of detail in the high-end that never once felt harsh or fatiguing. I listened to all sorts of genres and styles with these speakers – from folk to metal, EDM to acoustic – and I never felt the sound was lacking in any specific aspect.

https://www.kitguru.net/peripherals/dominic...speaker-review/

S3000 Pro: https://bit.ly/2VSAWA2 or https://bit.ly/2InDv4i

TSEdifier
post Feb 24 2020, 10:58 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

The speakers can be quite big, depending on the size of your desk, so I would consider that to be the only issue when purchasing. The sound quality that these offer for the price of £120 is very impressive and I have loved using the speakers.

https://richardtech.net/2020/02/edifier-r1280db-review/

R1280DB: https://bit.ly/2XxjqyF or https://bit.ly/2O25WXK or https://bit.ly/2kDzWiL

TSEdifier
post Feb 24 2020, 12:38 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Noctua NH-D15S Review - What's Changed Vs. The D15?!

https://bit.ly/36XuhpF or https://bit.ly/2OpeZ6E or https://bit.ly/2OtWpdx
TSEdifier
post Feb 24 2020, 02:52 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Overall, the Edifier TWS5 is a great, affordable wireless earbud option with some top notch features. It lacks any EQ control or customization through an app, but the $80 price point is hard to ignore for its 32-hour battery life and aptX Bluetooth 5.0.

https://9to5toys.com/2019/10/08/edifier-tws5-review/

TWS5: https://bit.ly/2ZimEdI or https://bit.ly/2KsmND6 or https://bit.ly/2TW5eyj

TSEdifier
post Feb 24 2020, 10:28 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

To be honest, the sound quality isn't that far off from the other bookshelf speakers that Edifier is offering. It already sounds great, just without the intense low-frequency vibrations. However, the R1580MB offers a lot of other features like 6.5mm microphone jacks so that the the R1580MB can be used as a PA system or for karaoke. In contrast, that jacked up the price a little. If you don't use the microphone feature, perhaps find another alternative? Also, don't lose the remote control.

https://nasilemakxtech.com/review-edifier-r...mb-2-0-speaker/

R1580MD: https://bit.ly/34ksevF or https://bit.ly/30PiIyJ

TSEdifier
post Feb 25 2020, 01:42 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

The Edifier TWS200 is an excellent option if you're looking for a cheap AirPods-alternative. It's well-built, has a solid battery life, sounds good and spacious, and delivers outstanding call quality on top.

https://www.scarbir.com/tws/edifier-tws200-review

TWS200: https://bit.ly/2MZY6Pp or https://bit.ly/2unaiTH

TSEdifier
post Feb 25 2020, 03:50 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Noctua NH-D15S Review | Improving a great air CPU Cooler
In this video, we put the NH-D15S from Noctua to the test, comparing it with the regular NH-D15 and other CPU Coolers. We also examine the differences and improvements that Noctua added to this new model.

TWS1: https://bit.ly/36XuhpF or https://bit.ly/2OpeZ6E or https://bit.ly/2OtWpdx
TSEdifier
post Feb 26 2020, 10:08 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

The value you get with the R1700BT is great, with beautiful sound, an attractive design, and even Bluetooth connectivity.

https://www.lifewire.com/edifier-r1700bt-bl...-review-4780159

R1700BT: https://bit.ly/2YKlunf or https://bit.ly/2B7RRCU

This post has been edited by Edifier: Feb 26 2020, 10:09 AM

TSEdifier
post Feb 26 2020, 01:01 PM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

Priced at $199, Edifier R1850DB is a seriously good deal. If you need a pair of budget speakers for producing music, these are worth looking into. They deliver surprisingly detailed sound for the price and the frequency balance can be tuned to fit any type of room.

https://bedroomproducersblog.com/2019/06/21...r1850db-review/

R1850DB: https://bit.ly/3056XUg or https://bit.ly/2z1xgyP

TSEdifier
post Feb 27 2020, 10:49 AM

Store Representative
9,141 posts

It’s an amazing and affordable set of headphones if you are always on the go. These headphones work equally as well at the gym and during your vigorous exercises. Just take extra care of the PU leather on the earcups and headband. productnation

https://productnation.co/my/tech/gadgets/24...eview-malaysia/

W860NB: https://bit.ly/2XM2jd0 or https://bit.ly/2XP8ZHj

127 Pages « < 74 75 76 77 78 > » Top

0.0259sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:26 PM