Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V10, 5 million sold already!!
neo0915
Nov 26 2012, 12:28 AM
QUOTE(Foopower @ Nov 25 2012, 11:51 PM) ***URGENT*** I have important data that I need it tomorrow morning and I just got my Note II sent for repairs... I've backed up my S note folder and I forgot to export it to jpg/pdf... Can anyone tell me how to open .snb files using a PC? Not sure if it help... u may gif it a try... http://forums.techguy.org/all-other-softwa...-snb-files.htmlif it's not working, jz google it... btw, i found it in google...
neo0915
Nov 26 2012, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(luvjim @ Nov 26 2012, 06:32 PM) Hi all, I just got my Note 2. Is it necessary to do software update that prompt in the notification?  Y not, except that u dun wan any updates / new feature / stability that included in the new updates.
neo0915
Nov 26 2012, 06:55 PM
QUOTE(Unwritten law @ Nov 26 2012, 06:49 PM) hi all recently got note 2! was an iphone 4 user. i must say it does feel not as fluid as iOS, is there any way i can make the os more fluid? and also is android 4.1 the latest? and how do i screen shop ah? lol If u r new to Android/Samsung Note 2, please go to Play Store and find an app called "Note 2 User's Digest". It's good to go through the User's Digest especially a newbie like u.
neo0915
Nov 26 2012, 06:58 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 26 2012, 06:56 PM) I really lose confidence with samsung. My charging is now 80% but the charging red LED dissappear. The charger becomes so hot (unlike the previous charger). When u're charging ur phone, it's normal that charger will become hot. I dun understand what u mean by "red LED disappear". Do u know tat LED will only turn on when the screen is off?
neo0915
Nov 26 2012, 07:10 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Nov 26 2012, 07:08 PM) i already remove it at 80% after i notice the red LED went off and it is simply too hot. when i plug it in back, the red LED didnt turn on. i checked *#0*# for LED indicators, but no problem there. Try to restart ur phone & see if this issue still occur or not. Do u still hav other charger ? U may try other charger as well to verify if it is reli charger problem.
neo0915
Dec 3 2012, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 3 2012, 07:22 PM) Ppl that said digi is good is like 1 out of 1000. It's really depends on area i think. Cant 100% say Digi is the worst. I have no problem connecting Digi in Ipoh, Sabah (KK area). But not KL area.
neo0915
Dec 3 2012, 07:37 PM
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Dec 3 2012, 07:32 PM) No la didnt said its the worse just the stability very inconsistence. I swap digi into my note 2 especially when you are travelling it keep switching between 2g to 3g. Go in some building straight weak signal or no signal. My social messages always come late. If u are stationery at one location it seems to be okay from my experience Hmm... this 1 i have to agree with u... it is very annoying when u re travelling within KL area & it keep switching between 2g & 3g... it will become stable only when u re staying in the same location/point.