Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V10, 5 million sold already!!

luvjim
post Nov 26 2012, 06:32 PM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

Hi all, I just got my Note 2. Is it necessary to do software update that prompt in the notification? smile.gif
luvjim
post Nov 27 2012, 05:33 AM

to the moon and back
1,036 posts

QUOTE(crazyissac @ Nov 26 2012, 06:34 PM)
why not?
QUOTE(neo0915 @ Nov 26 2012, 06:44 PM)
Y not, except that u dun wan any updates / new feature / stability that included in the new updates.
Just wondering if do software update will it affect flashing in the future. Long time never flash. sweat.gif

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 26 2012, 07:38 PM)
Welcome Sam! wave.gif Must have seen quite a lot of my FB's posts that makes you into this decision ya. tongue.gif tongue.gif
I need to learn a lot from you, for Android flashing thingy, fellow lady programmer. tongue.gif

Yes, just do the update. smile.gif
Halo ah Na! wave.gif
Haha, actually didn't plan to get this so soon. But someone went to buy it already for my early birthday present. lol.
I long time never flash liow, still need to check back those guidelines. sweat.gif
Not programmer also can do la. You also done it liow. laugh.gif

Okok. Thanks all, will update it. smile.gif

0.0187sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:00 PM