Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V10, 5 million sold already!!

kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 09:38 AM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

Finally a new Version, keep on moving rclxms.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 02:05 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(rlwx95 @ Nov 25 2012, 01:55 PM)
Letting go you old case? Still good condition?  biggrin.gif I don't wanna spend too much on casings as I'm still a student  tongue.gif
Interested in mercury casing? brows.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 02:08 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(jun88 @ Nov 25 2012, 02:06 PM)
I just installed Crash v3..4.1.2 rom..very very smooth and eye candy with blue theme. Very satisfied with this rom.
No aroma install..so installation no problem..
Included play station cert..and app.

Wow drool.gif

Really eye candy...any problem with S-pen? Try go into S-note and write directly using it.
kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 02:31 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(jun88 @ Nov 25 2012, 02:27 PM)
s-pen no Problem . l am using s-pen To reply. Try s-pen in S note also no problem.
Thanks for your feedback. Do try to use this rom for couples of day and report back again ya tongue.gif

I'm testing with ARHD 5.0, second day. So far, only got some very minimum sluggish experience.
kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 02:47 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(jun88 @ Nov 25 2012, 02:43 PM)
Yes  ...download the 中文 in langauge setting then thick the  中文
What's the benefits installing this rom as you mention it iswithout AROMA?

kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 02:58 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(jun88 @ Nov 25 2012, 02:55 PM)
In aroma you can manually install the apps that you want..but some people and myself have problem during the selection in aroma setting in ARHD rom..just dont know what cause the problem..
Alright, got it rclxms.gif ! Guess I'm the lucky one, no problem with selection in aroma setting.

However, I do experience lag and delay if I choose perseus kernel. Using stock one is better tongue.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 04:27 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 25 2012, 04:16 PM)
Haha..just bought the original samsung protective case at Sunway Pyramid. Awesome fit.wink.gif
Which one? and how much? tongue.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 04:34 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

I think it's the one that I posted. Only 3 type of combinations available right? RM79 is a nice price if I don't want to wait for ebay. Mind post some pic later on?
kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 06:20 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 25 2012, 06:18 PM)
Sorry late.. yeah. Oh, it was you. Haha. Got 3 colors. Grey n white,  grey n light pink n the black ones..
So awesome! I love the fit! What would you expect, ori stuff wink.gif
Will be selling my Jekod transparent TPU case.
Does the white feel like turning yellow after a period of time? biggrin.gif

Will be going to Sunway for steamboat later on. brows.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 06:26 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(akcatzstudio @ Nov 25 2012, 06:24 PM)
Eh whats wrong with ny s pen =_= i just move around the screen then the page scroll up so fast. Sometimes its zoom out itself. Haizzz
I think you accidentally press twice on the screen when it is toooo fast. biggrin.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 25 2012, 06:33 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 25 2012, 06:28 PM)
Don't know haha.. But I really love this. Recommend all to buy.
It's s a hybrid case. TPU/rubber on the edges with hard plastic behind. I have better grip now wink.gif Will take pics later. You should buy one. I bought at Samsung shop near the ICT section.. Sorry, I don't recall which floor or wing.
Wait for your picture first...It speaks a thousand words...
kongkkm
post Nov 26 2012, 07:34 AM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 26 2012, 01:59 AM)
I didn't.. Sorry.. Was too happy with the case. And I rushed to some other places..
Thansk for the picture. Confirm will get one this coming Friday rclxms.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 26 2012, 05:12 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Nov 26 2012, 05:10 PM)
Hai guys.

Can Note 2 have a delivery message (Sms)?

Meaning once I sms to respective person, we will received delivered text.

Thanks in advance you guys =`)
Yes, in Msg, press menu.

Then Settings> Scroll down, Undet Text message(SMS) Settings> Tick the Delivery reports. smile.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 26 2012, 05:26 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 26 2012, 05:22 PM)
I won't sacrifice the clarity of the screen.  Am very satisfied with SGP Ultra Crystal wink.gif
Samsung Protective Cover+!!!^^v
LOL. You are promoting the Samsung Protective Cover+ all the way. tongue.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 26 2012, 09:52 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(Ghostblind @ Nov 26 2012, 09:51 PM)
Can someone tell me why is the menu bar sometimes can disappear from the sight?
Just press and hold the back button. biggrin.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 27 2012, 10:03 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 27 2012, 09:56 PM)
How movable is 'movable'?  sad.gif I reboot 3x still the same..
And when I point it to the screen for a while, I can only use it with the nib touching the screen. When untouched, only a small hollow circle (like a ring, not a dense circle) shows up.
If your air view is enable in the settings, do check whether your Accessibility>TalkBack is off too. Last time I installed Light Flow and it gave me the same problem. Have to uninstall Light Flow as it has something to do with TalkBack. rclxub.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 27 2012, 10:08 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(one81 @ Nov 27 2012, 10:05 PM)
sure i will buy extra if i have time because i go to bangkok for bb jam asia 2012 event...
BBoy spotted? tongue.gif
kongkkm
post Nov 27 2012, 10:12 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(solsekuin44 @ Nov 27 2012, 10:08 PM)
Already tried and checked that. Talkback is off, Airview is on. Maybe the nib stuck. Going to Samsung tomorrow smile.gif
Will try again later.
Too bad then. Can't help beside going to Samsung service center. sweat.gif

QUOTE(one81 @ Nov 27 2012, 10:09 PM)
hahaha fyi information... i didn't have any bb devices..  tongue.gif
go there because rim invited me.. working punya pasal bro so need to attend lor...
Oh, sorry. I thought is B-Boy( Breakdancer) tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kongkkm: Nov 27 2012, 10:14 PM
kongkkm
post Nov 27 2012, 10:43 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 27 2012, 10:39 PM)
True true...just like me sometimes...

Erm...how's about my gameloft game issue >.<
You TB app+data? Usually, I just reinstall the apk file. No TB need to be done.

The Gameloft in your sd card wont be affected whether you TB or not.
kongkkm
post Nov 27 2012, 10:47 PM

~~Overcomer~~
647 posts

QUOTE(blackrobin @ Nov 27 2012, 10:45 PM)
Wah.... to my best of knowledge there is no such shortcut la

Why? U have the habit of killing apps each time ur done with them?
If like that, go to Developer Options, turn it on, scroll until last and tick "Do not keep activities" rclxms.gif

Added on November 27, 2012, 10:49 pm
QUOTE(nicregi @ Nov 27 2012, 10:46 PM)
Yeah...I TB everything.

I think I know why.

I always format my internal SD. That will delete the saved game right?
Why need to format internal SD? Just normal wipe cache/dalvik cache will do.

If you format the internal SD, after you restore from TB, doesn't it ask you to download game pack instead of notify you about license error? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by kongkkm: Nov 27 2012, 10:49 PM

0.0221sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:33 AM