Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V10, 5 million sold already!!

crazyissac
post Nov 28 2012, 03:07 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ Nov 28 2012, 03:00 PM)
April 2013 is closer to S4 but dun think we will downgrade our screen size.  biggrin.gif
6.5 inch.... rclxms.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 28 2012, 03:15 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Nov 28 2012, 03:09 PM)
aiyo uncle, dont like that lah...i just say "im one of the best person" coz i got personal experience and i can judge the good and bad among P1 and unifi. Since your place dont have unifi, then too bad la...

On other issue, i'm now having battery flat out of sudden from 73% power before i slept. Once wake up in the morning, battery totally die... shakehead.gif Now installing betterbatterystat to monitor any background running...at first i saw papago but i confirm i really quit the program and recharge the note till 100%. NEvertheless papago still appearing on my battery status...so eventually i uninstall it...now observing battery now.... tongue.gif
yes!!!! i hv papago m9 and it's always on dunno why~.~ sweat.gif

Added on November 28, 2012, 3:17 pm
QUOTE(shchiam1978 @ Nov 28 2012, 03:14 PM)
oh done oledi ah.
I got an error with google play
Error to retrieve information from the server
wipe cache oledi still the same
bro u really unlucky , u macam always kena nod.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 28 2012, 03:17 PM
crazyissac
post Nov 28 2012, 06:37 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 28 2012, 06:30 PM)
Download from my BOX:

Fat32
https://www.box.com/shared/1r8mrqnhjr2g02s3qpe3

Exfat
https://www.box.com/shared/iqtkuvlxobfzbp9wc1o0

It is not surprising that XDA will bring down that guy posting as he is copying the trick from a user at  SGS 3 thread and post it as his own. And worse of all, he insist that a donation be made to him before he send you his download links !!!
XDA do not like users who insist on donations and worse is not even his original work
yea la im still waiting for his 3.5 version cry.gif
the original mod change to v4 ady....but....seem same version one hmm.gif hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 29 2012, 12:52 PM

1,457 posts

1 question guys, do u thk what is the best format for 1080p video to be able to play with stock video player ?
mp4 ? avi ?
crazyissac
post Nov 29 2012, 01:04 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(zerohunter @ Nov 29 2012, 12:53 PM)
i would say mp4
ok thx~i got a video in mkv format....play no audio in stock player sweat.gif
so wanna convert nod.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Nov 29 2012, 01:05 PM
crazyissac
post Nov 29 2012, 01:05 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 29 2012, 12:53 PM)
mp4 by default will trigger hardware acceleration.
so that's good....or not ? hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 29 2012, 01:33 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(mydragoon @ Nov 29 2012, 01:18 PM)
this is actually a complex thingy...

but to make it short... mkv is a container. what matters is how it is encoded. probably the audio encoding not compatible... or sth like that la... biggrin.gif
so what shud i do ? any convertor recommend to change mkv audio format ? aac ?
crazyissac
post Nov 29 2012, 01:58 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(Fallenangelz @ Nov 29 2012, 01:37 PM)
its a good thing.
jz use mx video player to play can d.
ok thx !! nod.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
crazyissac
post Nov 29 2012, 02:01 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 29 2012, 01:55 PM)
No need. Try mxplayer pro or vplayer or vital player
Stock player limited capabilities
Thx uncle notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
crazyissac
post Dec 2 2012, 10:30 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Dec 2 2012, 10:26 AM)
Morning guys.

Just bought 64gb and silicon back case RM20 at plaza lowyat. Can watch 1080p movies on flight later keke

Btw, im looking a good, quality and anti knife scratch. Anyone can suggest to me?

Saw Chris selling at garage section. Is that good enough?

Thanks in advance you guys
can u just drag 1080p movies to 64gb directly ? hmm.gif hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Dec 2 2012, 10:50 AM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nyunyu @ Dec 2 2012, 10:39 AM)
Don't think so, max file per transfer is 4GB and below if not mistaken.
can...
used adapter will solve the prob i thk nod.gif

crazyissac
post Dec 2 2012, 09:54 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(puifah @ Dec 2 2012, 09:53 PM)
for SP, u can try this...

whr can get this ? how much ? drool.gif
crazyissac
post Dec 2 2012, 10:15 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(puifah @ Dec 2 2012, 10:04 PM)
at pyramid samsung dealer shop, price rm100, protect screen n back cover
this sp is not matte one right ?
they will help ppl apply to phone bah ? hmm.gif
crazyissac
post Dec 2 2012, 10:53 PM

1,457 posts

QUOTE(nicregi @ Dec 2 2012, 10:20 PM)
If you buy from them they will do it for you free. Usually if you go ask politrly they will also do it for you free smile.gif

Last time I always ask them help. Now, pasang sendiri ba....haha
sudah jadi pro eh ? XDD

Added on December 2, 2012, 10:57 pm
QUOTE(puifah @ Dec 2 2012, 10:21 PM)
is clear type and HD, they will help u apply it, today i bought 2pcs and settle it within 10 minutes
how ur comment for this sp ?
and thx for the info notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by crazyissac: Dec 2 2012, 10:57 PM

0.0454sec    0.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:51 PM