SUSFoopower
post Nov 24 2012, 11:14 PM, updated 14y ago

34 posts

(新加坡24日訊)17歲女生為了追韓星竟然停學一年,辛苦打工賺錢買偶像的專輯海報,母親歎息:“已經勸了她,真拿她沒辦法!”

剛在去年考完O水準的17歲女生,為了能“專心”追韓星而放棄升學的機會。

她的母親陳太太(50歲)說:“女兒說追韓星讓她無法專心唸書,她想暫時休學,好好全心全意“專心”追星。”

(Singapore, 24th Nov) For the sake of "following" KPOP stars and its trends, this 17 year old girl stopped schooling for a year just to work so that she can afford KPOP albums and posters. Her mother persuaded her, but the girl is still reluctant to obey.

The 17 year old just finished her O levels last year, in order to be "focused" as a die-hard KPOP fan, she decided to give up her path to be promoted to tertiary education.

Her disappointed mother (50 years old) says: "My daughter chased after KPOP stars until she was unable to study, she wanted to take a break from schooling and be focused on chasing KPOP stars"

Siao zharbo...
SUSFoopower
post Nov 24 2012, 11:18 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Nov 24 2012, 11:16 PM)
Sinjiapok need to do that meh? yawn.gif
I thought their purchasing power must be >9000
1 poster SGD20
1 album SGD50

When you got 10+ singers/clubs/groups to follow

SNSD la, Sai(Psy) la, FT Island la...

KPOP is serious bizness, 3 month 1 need album, 1 month 1 new EP

Every week got new poster... Buy until you kisiao I tell you...
SUSFoopower
post Nov 24 2012, 11:21 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(gs20 @ Nov 24 2012, 11:19 PM)
Amboi.
I only buy song on itune USD 0.69 per song.
I feel satisfy.
she shlicks to SMtown guys poster I guess?
SUSFoopower
post Nov 24 2012, 11:34 PM

34 posts

if she stop to become a kpop idol still understandable.. dafug stop to chase kpop idols. siao ginna

SUSFoopower
post Nov 25 2012, 12:13 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(Mustadio @ Nov 24 2012, 11:35 PM)
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...latecomers.html

Fans had started queuing a week in advance for the much-anticipated SMTown Live World Tour III at The Float@Marina Bay, however, last morning (Nov 23), when the official queue was started, some of them lost their place -- permanently.

The K-pop fans had started queuing as early as last Friday (Nov 16) for the three moshpits which could only accommodate up to 4,000 people. Over 23,000 tickets to the concert were sold.

They wanted to get up close to their favourite K-pop bands in the giant K-pop extravaganza, that featured big names like Super Junior, Girls' Generation, SHINee, TVXQ, amongst others.

Its stage was touted as the world’s largest floating stage. Measuring 120m by 83m, or 9,960 sq m, it is considerably larger than the 5,572 sq m National Day Parade stage this year.

Unfortunately for some, the official queue was formed by the concert organisers at 9am on Friday morning, the morning of the concert.

The organisers did not tell fans who were queuing in advance the moshpit entrance location in order to discourage them from queuing overnight. They only announced it at 8.30am yesterday.

Some early-bird fans lost their places in the queue to latecomers after queuing for three days and three nights, but did not kick up a big fuss, although tears were shed and some vented their frustration at security guards who did not let them in. Others looked simply too tired to protest.

Trust me, all pokchop...

0.0157sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 09:56 AM