57 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

TIME UNIFI vs Maxis Fibre vs Time Fibre. which one?

Condoliza
post May 5 2015, 12:14 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(dradormien @ Apr 27 2015, 12:14 AM)
agree!!!!
i have astro right now ...no home internet yet.

What are the current choices for home internet ? best to take astro /maxis fibre or what ? bit confusing.

in Bungaraya Condo ,saujana resort,shah alam 40150 i know that maxis fibre is ok here dont know about the others...

thanks any ideas!
yeapch01
post May 5 2015, 01:55 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(Condoliza @ May 5 2015, 01:14 PM)
i have astro right now ...no  home internet yet.

What are the current choices for home internet ? best to take astro /maxis fibre or what ? bit confusing.

in Bungaraya Condo ,saujana resort,shah alam 40150 i know that maxis fibre is ok here dont know about the others...

thanks any ideas!

Time Fibre is the fastest internet and also available at Bungaraya Condo.

Kindly check your pm for further information.

popice2u
post May 9 2015, 11:10 PM

1,264 posts

me too have astro right now ...no home internet yet.

best to take astro/maxis fibre or what? bit confusing

shah alam ken rimba
yeapch01
post May 10 2015, 05:54 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 10 2015, 12:10 AM)

shah alam ken rimba
Hi Sir,

Sorry but Landed property is currently not under Time Fibre coverage.
We will update you if it is in coverage.

Edward_Phan
post May 10 2015, 10:00 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(popice2u @ May 9 2015, 11:10 PM)

shah alam ken rimba
Hi Sir,

good to take Astro + Maxis.
Kindly check your pm =)
Pening Kelapa
post May 11 2015, 10:55 AM

Just moved to Ukay Perdana and looking for the best home internet. I play games a lot. That's what I do all day. Any suggestion?
yeapch01
post May 11 2015, 11:15 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(Pening Kelapa @ May 11 2015, 11:55 AM)
Just moved to Ukay Perdana and looking for the best home internet. I play games a lot. That's what I do all day. Any suggestion?

kindly check your pm for further detail.

redjinx
post May 12 2015, 01:38 AM

84 posts

I have astro rite now but dont have home internet yet

I check with astro customer service and said no IPTV coverage for bundle with Maxis.kinda confusing.

Should I suscribe TM broadband combo for 1mbps?

I know it doesnt include with HyppTV which I not my preference bcos I prefer Astro.

It will be high price to pay monthly...Astro Rm93 + TM 1mbps Rm116.60..

Is there any other better option?
jjj2
post May 12 2015, 07:24 AM

3,356 posts

QUOTE(redjinx @ May 12 2015, 01:38 AM)

I check with astro customer service and said no IPTV coverage for bundle with Maxis.kinda confusing.

I know it doesnt include with HyppTV which I not my preference bcos I prefer Astro.

Hi Bro,

Please kindly PM me your address, I'll check it out for you.

yeapch01
post May 12 2015, 09:33 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(redjinx @ May 12 2015, 02:38 AM)

Dear Bro

Kindly check my pm for further details. Thanks
weih
post May 12 2015, 10:58 AM

hi buddy,
im interested in time fiber at Penang. Close to regency heights condominium.
8mbps home braodband.
Can you tell me alittle more please?
yeapch01
post May 12 2015, 11:05 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(weih @ May 12 2015, 11:58 AM)
hi buddy,
im interested in time fiber at Penang. Close to regency heights condominium.
8mbps home braodband.
Can you tell me alittle more please?
Thanks for your interested in TIME fibre.

Kindly check your pm for further detail.

SUSMatrix
post May 12 2015, 12:32 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

TIME is best....using for 2 years+ now. Previously TIME IPTV not as attractive as Astro, but i think dunno since when the package upgraded to faster internet for same price previously. Now comparable to MAXIS, but i think MAXIS still have a few exclusive channels not available on TIME.

But seriously...got FIBRE...no need Astro....watch NETFLIX/HULUPLUS/Whatever online....why pay ASTRO?? LOL.
facktura
post May 12 2015, 12:37 PM

1,566 posts

PM me for Time for Villa Angkasa in Sentul. 51100
yeapch01
post May 12 2015, 03:48 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(facktura @ May 12 2015, 01:37 PM)
PM me for Time for Villa Angkasa in Sentul. 51100
Hi bro

Thanks for your interested in Time.

But sry to tell u that Villa Angkasa do not have TIME coverage.

car2
post May 13 2015, 10:44 AM

I stay in Jln Helang, Puchong. Can pm me the price & details for TM unifi 5mbps, maxis 10mbps or maybe Time (or other fibre broadband that has coverage in that area).

yeapch01
post May 13 2015, 11:22 AM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(car2 @ May 13 2015, 11:44 AM)
I stay in Jln Helang, Puchong. Can pm me the price & details for TM unifi 5mbps, maxis 10mbps or maybe Time (or other fibre broadband that has coverage in that area).

Thanks for your interested in TIME.

Kindly check pm for further detail.
futra
post May 13 2015, 03:42 PM

1,267 posts

Hi. Can anyone suggest what are my options to install, currently living at Kristal Heights Condo, seksyen 7, shah alam. Very near to Hakim mamak seksyen 7.

Unifi? Time Fibre?

Currently using Yes 4G Huddle XS, portability wise. I would like something fixed for home.. probably streaming/downloading purposes.

I just started using the Kodi/LiveTV thingy and tested good but my yes 4g package has on/off peak which isnt ideal for daily streaming. (4gb/month during on peak for 1month is never enough if i were to stream movies/vids)
yeapch01
post May 13 2015, 04:36 PM

1,916 posts

QUOTE(futra @ May 13 2015, 04:42 PM)
Hi. Can anyone suggest what are my options to install, currently living at Kristal Heights Condo, seksyen 7, shah alam. Very near to Hakim mamak seksyen 7.

Unifi? Time Fibre?

Currently using Yes 4G Huddle XS, portability wise. I would like something fixed for home.. probably streaming/downloading purposes.

I just started using the Kodi/LiveTV thingy and tested good but my yes 4g package has on/off peak which isnt ideal for daily streaming. (4gb/month during on peak for 1month is never enough if i were to stream movies/vids)
Hi

Thanks for your interested in Time Fibre

Kindly check your pm for further detail

tssoo
post May 13 2015, 11:06 PM

125 posts

I am interested to time fibre. Anyone can help? My location is ENDAH puri Sri petaling.

57 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0226sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:42 PM