batch prosessing using CS2., can ar?

TSknopf
post Mar 7 2006, 04:38 AM, updated 20y ago

563 posts

hey nid sifus advice here... notworthy.gif
recently i'd took a series of picture with my prosumer digicam under a low-light environment(hand held), u noe, 2 maintain the 'safety' of the picture i use higher ISO speed and try my best to get the slowest shutter speed to ensure there's enuf exposure and in the mean time can keep the picture clear,
unfortunately the picute comes out mostly under-expose and with lot of noise,
now what I would like to ask is the CS2 allow us to have batch processing using JPEG image ar? (instead of RAW)
my meaning of batch prosessing is to apply the same procedure/setting to all of the picture I'd take (20++) without edit every picture.
mostly like -> 1st I will duplicate the background layer, 2nd I will have screen it out, 3rd will set the opacity and the fill %, and lastly i will be doing noise reduction.
can it be done satu kali gus or like saving the setting and apply it to each of my picture?.....
help needed...10z.. notworthy.gif

xetajones
post Mar 7 2006, 10:25 AM

Connecting Brains
586 posts

Bro. try use the record function in photoshop. Its been there since i started using Photoshop 5.
Goto
Window-> Action
Create a new action and record the action while you edit your 1st picture.
after you save the picture press stop.

Then its play the action for all the photos you want to use for the similiar setting. Its been very helpful for me especially for batch resizing and curve/level settings.
TSknopf
post Mar 7 2006, 07:14 PM

563 posts

okie...10z for your help..!! notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
I'll try it out 2nite.. biggrin.gif

0.0131sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 06:41 PM