WannaGetBuffed
post Nov 26 2012, 01:30 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(stevie @ Nov 26 2012, 12:56 AM)
link your pro-file la bro tongue.gif
Paiseh la bro sweat.gif

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/WLWX-6671/hero/10279814

Ignore the gem, i transfer from my barb. Just gear + weapon cost less than 5. EF can get around 2M or less. Can faceroll mp1. Reflect damage I just archon slap the elites and move on, cos if u use lazer u gonna die together with the elite laugh.gif

Damn relaxing playing with 1 hand. The other hand i can use my hand to korek my nose. laugh.gif
SUS2890
post Nov 26 2012, 01:44 AM

146 posts

So socketed EF, lacuni, tal amulet, triumvirate for less than 5m? Wow.... So basically you get 160k with 5m??

This is either BS or blizzard needs to make DH gear cheaper..
WannaGetBuffed
post Nov 26 2012, 01:57 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Nov 26 2012, 01:44 AM)
So socketed EF, lacuni, tal amulet, triumvirate for less than 5m? Wow.... So basically you get 160k with 5m??

This is either BS or blizzard needs to make DH gear cheaper..
160k is fully buffed with some rune b4 i log out. Unbuffed is 100k. How does blizzard able to make DH gear cheaper? It's all market price.

U can check my gear in the AH, dirt cheap. Maybe I got the pants for a steal at 400k.
stevie
post Nov 26 2012, 02:10 AM

135 posts

EU and US price diff maybe.

Added on November 26, 2012, 2:13 amAnd goodness WannaGetBuffed... Your barb needs some lovin man. hahaha
Poor dude

This post has been edited by stevie: Nov 26 2012, 02:13 AM
TSryei
post Nov 26 2012, 10:17 AM

518 posts

QUOTE(WannaGetBuffed @ Nov 26 2012, 01:30 AM)
Paiseh la bro  sweat.gif

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/WLWX-6671/hero/10279814

Ignore the gem, i transfer from my barb. Just gear + weapon cost less than 5. EF can get around 2M or less. Can faceroll mp1. Reflect damage I just archon slap the elites and move on, cos if u use lazer u gonna die together with the elite  laugh.gif

Damn relaxing playing with 1 hand. The other hand i can use my hand to korek my nose.  laugh.gif
bro what do you mean by archon slap the elites with damage return?
i always get killed by damage return while lazering.. sad.gif
yuhhaur
post Nov 26 2012, 10:23 AM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(ryei @ Nov 26 2012, 10:17 AM)
bro what do you mean by archon slap the elites with damage return?
i always get killed by damage return while lazering.. sad.gif
he meant use the other skill in archon instead of lasering.
panz3l
post Nov 26 2012, 12:51 PM

121 posts

got chateu set (not sure about the spelling, the wizard wand and source, opis cant search on D3 stuff) on Act 3 MP1, sold the source with 50m tongue.gif
TSryei
post Nov 26 2012, 02:29 PM

518 posts

QUOTE(panz3l @ Nov 26 2012, 12:51 PM)
got chateu set (not sure about the spelling, the wizard wand and source, opis cant search on D3 stuff) on Act 3 MP1, sold the source with 50m tongue.gif
i need to suck some of your luck seriously cool2.gif
panz3l
post Nov 26 2012, 02:32 PM

121 posts

my mf was not really high also, with 1 or 2 nv then got it. it is all luck.. lol
WannaGetBuffed
post Nov 27 2012, 12:01 AM

983 posts

QUOTE(stevie @ Nov 26 2012, 02:10 AM)
EU and US price diff maybe.

Added on November 26, 2012, 2:13 amAnd goodness WannaGetBuffed... Your barb needs some lovin man. hahaha
Poor dude
Barb will get some lovin the next patch datuk stevie, for now, take some junks i found with my wiz first. And RNG really hates me, all I get for 18 Plvl are brown junks. Not even a green junk sad.gif

And guys btw, if you choose another weapon, please get a "black weapon" or you will not get the % elemental dmg from your items. A black weapon is a weapon with no weapon elemental in it, instead has only min-max dmg. Don't know if chantodo is a black weapon, seems like it has fire dmg in it.

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/6522562812

https://us.battle.net/d3/en/forum/topic/6413082606

This post has been edited by WannaGetBuffed: Nov 27 2012, 12:07 AM

0.0169sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:41 AM