Fund Investment Corner v3, Funds101

asil66
post Nov 2 2017, 06:05 PM

400 posts

Not too sure if this is the correct place to post but a newbie in need of guidance here.

Can anybody recommend a professional / knowledgeable unit trust agent to me? I am not interested in those agents who are only pro-sales with limited knowledge or those who are attached to a single bank.

Am looking for agent who are able to give professional advice and recommendations.

Thanking all sifus in advance.
asil66
post Nov 2 2017, 06:59 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Nov 2 2017, 06:31 PM)
Not if you live like me. Live way way way below your means and you will find you have excess cash every month.
Good luck with that. You will find it hard as all agents are commission based. Go hang out in FSM thread.  They will teach you anything about UT.  Keep in mind they don't like people talking bad about FSM. They like it if you bash amanah saham and public mutual.
Y bash public mutual ya?
asil66
post Dec 7 2017, 03:56 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Nov 3 2017, 01:44 PM)
Forget FD. Dump your FD into ASNB fixed price funds. The difference of 2-3% is significant.
I don't think they have guaranteed. For ASNB although not guaranteed,  but past record have shown us they never go below 6%
Is the ASNB fixed price funds for bumiputra only?

0.0625sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:57 AM