Fund Investment Corner v3, Funds101

Maxccy
post Dec 20 2018, 12:19 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(juanlamb @ Dec 16 2018, 07:31 PM)
sifus , im 25 ,non bumi ,  really noob in the investment world .

how do i invest , ideal percentage of income into different investments

thank you sifus
I work in an conglomerate company which also involves in Private Equity investment project.

Feel free to contact me if 20% interest returns (wayyyyy higher than normal FD or ASM) is what you would like to invest in.

The keywords here is "Safe & Secured"
Maxccy
post Dec 20 2018, 12:28 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Dec 20 2018, 12:26 PM)
guaranteed returns?
Yup. Feel free to PM me on the infos.
Maxccy
post Dec 20 2018, 12:29 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Dec 20 2018, 12:26 PM)
The key word here is "Safe & Secured"....

FD has PIDM and known returns.
The Manager of ASM is ASNB, a wholly-owned subsidiary company of Permodalan Nasional Berhad (PNB).
Not saying they are not good investment but surely they are very safe profile to have just interest are fixed

0.0655sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:33 PM