G-Shock Collectors V2, Discussion, info/news updates of GShock

zopu
post Aug 11 2013, 10:53 PM

62 posts

Dear sifu, I'm going to Bandung soon. Do you think the G's price over there will cheaper than us? Which shopping mall can buy those G? Many thanks...
zopu
post Aug 13 2013, 12:42 PM

62 posts

Really? That's not a good news...was thinking can get some G's there...hmm...
zopu
post Aug 14 2013, 11:33 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(m4a1_90 @ Aug 14 2013, 12:43 AM)
try Bandung Trade Centre (BTC). there are small shop selling g-shocks each floor.
Thanks bro... biggrin.gif
zopu
post Nov 9 2013, 01:30 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Nov 9 2013, 03:25 AM)
All G-Shocks have good build quality. They are, afterall, one of the toughest (if not the toughest) watches right now. smile.gif

I wanna show you the size of a DW-5600BB but I don't have a GX56 with me to compare (sold my GX56-DGK some time back). What watches do you have? Maybe I can give you an idea of its size.

It is a little small for G-Shocks. I'd say it's one of the smallest G-Shocks of all. It definitely is A LOT smaller than the GX56 you have.

With regards to the price, I'd say RM450 is the norm. Pretty hard to get one these days at less than RM400.
Bro lokgotz, I'm fans of gx56. Too bad u had sold ur dgk..until now I still searching this baby... blush.gif
zopu
post Nov 14 2013, 01:19 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Nov 12 2013, 07:38 PM)
try ebay? or maybe facebook.. i bought mine sometime back. biggrin.gif
it's the same size.. smile.gif
Try already but still can't get..hmmm sweat.gif
zopu
post Apr 5 2014, 08:51 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(aimtenso @ Apr 5 2014, 10:40 AM)
since cannot tahan the poison  drool.gif , i end up bought the GW-A1100FC-1A

2 g-shock in 2 weeks, wallet raped  cry.gif

now makes me thinking to collect all the GW-A1100 series... and kinda interested in GA-1000FC-1AJF

need to slow down... but the poison... oh sweat.gif
Hi, mind to share what is the damage for this blue? smile.gif

0.0274sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 06:19 AM