G-Shock Collectors V2, Discussion, info/news updates of GShock
WUUsII
Jan 31 2013, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Jan 31 2013, 04:26 PM) I don't have iOS and I just noticed that my Galaxy Note is Bluetooth 3.0 and not 4.0. Like I said earlier, it will most probably work well with iPhone 4S and iPhone 5 because Casio seems to have abandoned the Android app. It's only available in Japan and there hasn't been an update for a long time. oow really?? let me try it with my ios... haha borrow me for a while..
WUUsII
Feb 1 2013, 11:06 AM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Feb 1 2013, 01:53 AM) Where are you located? Anyway, another one of my watches is in KLIA now but it's a KL holiday tomorrow. Doubt they'll send it over. Have to wait until Monday I guess... By Monday, I hope 3 of them will be shipped, since one is on the plane and another one is from Johor. Hehe u bought it from johorian reseller?? i at KL right now...
WUUsII
Feb 4 2013, 07:43 AM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Feb 2 2013, 11:20 PM) Yeah. From Project Hulabaloo.  is they r trusted seller?? their price quite cheap..
WUUsII
Feb 4 2013, 07:47 AM

i think G-shock malaysia page is started open back their page to the other local resellers.. all of u may find some watch from the page.. here the link: G-shock Malaysia
WUUsII
Feb 5 2013, 03:53 PM

its pretty old seaman.. but its value is precious... thumbs up vintage!
WUUsII
Feb 6 2013, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Feb 5 2013, 11:39 PM) yo bro, tht's one of the most collectible gshock.. by the way, i just got this today, sneak peak: [attachmentid=3298029] More pics after this... envy the bearbrick~ This post has been edited by WUUsII: Feb 6 2013, 11:01 AM
WUUsII
Feb 8 2013, 10:38 PM

mine also just arrived.. =) im really happy to have this pieces again after i sold it long time ago for the study fees... gonna love this n NEVER SELL IT AGAIN NO MATTER WHAT HAPPEN TO ME....
WUUsII
Feb 10 2013, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Feb 9 2013, 10:28 PM) [attachmentid=3302565] [attachmentid=3302566] As promised earlier, pics for the be@rbrick.. btw i might be getting another set, im visiting japan this Sunday... anyone interested? how much?? pm =)
WUUsII
Feb 12 2013, 01:15 AM

QUOTE(tomtom13 @ Feb 11 2013, 06:08 PM) i dont know yet, cause the set i got is preorder. hopefully the price wont b expensive.. i got tht for 16500yen, including shipping to domestic location.. kindly pm me...lets discuss more on pm...hehe really interested..
WUUsII
Feb 12 2013, 09:06 PM

QUOTE(funnyd @ Feb 12 2013, 08:18 PM) Hello all... I am new here.. im wondering where do u guys get the money to buy all those froggies... so damn cool...  By the way this is my g collection. Not as expensive like the seniors around but I love it. QUOTE u need one more rasta GLX6900XA to complete the rasta series.. nice
WUUsII
Feb 13 2013, 05:49 PM

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Feb 13 2013, 05:18 PM) that's the thing about so-called limited edition g-shocks. we are unsure about the reproduction. some models they still producing i think. but idk. unless the limited edition have numberings on it. oo the thing goes like that.. i just wonder if they reproducing it n restocking again, for sure Casio man will gain lots of profit... ------------------- [WTS] FROGMAN SNAKE KILLER & others LIMITED EDITION G-SHOCK
WUUsII
Feb 17 2013, 01:35 PM

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Feb 15 2013, 01:56 AM) still richer than me  and those 3 aren't like normal 6900 price.. yup agree those are not normal DW... haha ------------- [WTS] FROGMAN SNAKE KILLER & DW6900 PEGLEG NYC ROSE
WUUsII
Feb 19 2013, 09:19 AM

QUOTE(noway1166 @ Feb 19 2013, 01:20 AM) Thankss!  Actually i'm looking for this 2 model of Baby-G for my friend birthday but I find many online seller/market all seems like no more stock or discontinue. Is there any sifu here know where else I can find this 2 model? BABY-G BG5601-7DR BABY-G BG-5606-7 Thanks alot! i think at JB still have the uhh pink n white beby G... waanna me servey it?? ------------- [WTS] FROGMAN SNAKE KILLER & DW6900 PEGLEG NYC ROSE
WUUsII
Feb 20 2013, 12:57 AM

QUOTE(noway1166 @ Feb 19 2013, 05:19 PM) My friend doesnt like the design otherwise I have already bought it. Picky fella. Hahaha . Thanks  Oh JB, really? if is not troublesome for you then really thanks for helping me survey it. I have asked the project hullabaloo and they have out of stock for the BG-5601-7d which that one my friend like it. So if really no choice then have to go for the basic white one  Hey  Thanks for the help. I'm from Kl. I think tomorrow I will go fahrenheit gfactory to have a look as well. Thanks man  tomorrow i'll go...  ------------- [WTS] FROGMAN SNAKE KILLER & DW6900 PEGLEG NYC ROSEThis post has been edited by WUUsII: Feb 20 2013, 12:57 AM
WUUsII
Feb 20 2013, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(ekzal @ Feb 20 2013, 04:45 PM) Yup bro , i put on my wife account. Will let go some of dw model and focus at frogman after this. hey jai! im ur fans!! haha how bout ur GA model?? dont wanna let it go??? ------------- [WTS] FROGMAN SNAKE KILLER & DW6900 PEGLEG NYC ROSEThis post has been edited by WUUsII: Feb 20 2013, 04:36 PM
WUUsII
Feb 20 2013, 05:07 PM

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Feb 20 2013, 05:52 PM) we cant deal with u straight? ._. the price sure kaw² one lohh.. anyway. here's my small collection so far. not much, but it's getting there........someday.  nice collection! thumbs up!!!!  ------------- [WTS] FROGMAN SNAKE KILLER & DW6900 PEGLEG NYC ROSEThis post has been edited by WUUsII: Feb 20 2013, 05:11 PM
WUUsII
Feb 20 2013, 05:55 PM

QUOTE(ekzal @ Feb 20 2013, 06:47 PM) Hi bro GA not for sale at the moment hehehe  argh really??? all ur ga almost complete... what kind of dw u wanna sell it? ------------- [WTS] FROGMAN SNAKE KILLER & DW6900 PEGLEG NYC ROSE
WUUsII
Feb 23 2013, 07:15 AM

QUOTE(lokgotz @ Feb 23 2013, 02:09 AM) Looks like I'm going broke soon... Stussy x Bape x Casio G-Shock Frogman.   Source: http://www.highsnobiety.com/2013/02/22/stu...-shock-frogman/wow! this is cool...  is it some kind of limited with the uuh backplate number??
WUUsII
Feb 27 2013, 01:50 PM

QUOTE(liquidvamp @ Feb 27 2013, 01:14 PM) yea. share please. u tried to buy from the person? btw bro, why do u have to type ur signature manually? i do have tried COD with him long time ago maybe around November last year... can u imagine, im from JB went to his place at Kota Tinggi n lastly when i arrived, he didn't show up himself and made a reason his G's already booked by somebody from KL.. and now he appear again with the same ads at muday.my... my advice just dont do any transaction with him.. btw, i dont know how to put my signature automatically.. can u teach me how to do it?? hehe ------------- [WTS] FROGMAN SNAKE KILLER & DW6900 PEGLEG NYC ROSE