icp
post Sep 14 2015, 04:31 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Oyaji @ Sep 10 2015, 05:08 AM)
The only one that I know selling enermax is him

Lingloong

since you're in JB might try to look at SG perhaps?
hey guys..
just dropping by and seeking advice from u guys.

currently using arctic cooling P12 and pro series, which is still kicking ass on my old rig..
these fans were quite cheap,low noise, and performance was the best (during its era lah of course sweat.gif )
i bought them over in garage sales section and got a decent bargain brows.gif

now i cant find any more stocks on the market, obsolete?? hmm.gif
since i will be builing a new rig,
come share and recommend me good 120mm case fans for my new rig..
hope it is in par or better than my old case fans thumbup.gif
thanks all!

regards,
icp
icp
post Sep 15 2015, 05:21 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(Oyaji @ Sep 15 2015, 06:01 AM)
Actually ur F12 will still kicking ass even now. Unless u want to change case theme to other colour I suggest u stick with ur F12 until it dies lol.
naww,im keeping my ancient fans with my ancient rig, not planning to sell them..
too much memories yo tongue.gif
maybe can be used for torrenting movies like _____ materials (fill in the blank yourself) laugh.gif

im eyeing on these:
1. SCYTHE Grand Flex PWM 120mm
2. Spectre PRO All White 120
3. or i just stick with F12 PWM, just found out hikari85 selling them

any other suggestions? hmm.gif thanks

0.0214sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:17 PM