how godly is godly...
Witch Doctor Discussion v2, Who let the dogs OUT!
Nov 26 2012, 11:01 AM
233 posts Joined: Jul 2008 From: Mars |
how godly is godly...
Nov 26 2012, 11:08 AM
Nov 26 2012, 11:11 AM
i am still thinking whether to spend 20+ million on witching hour or farm my own this week... well, since i just hit lvl 60 on friday, and now farming mp1 for like 2 days straight... so my char is still work in progress...
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/aries-6543/hero/28927652 note: boots + shoulders + amulet has been changed... not yet updated :/ Added on November 26, 2012, 11:12 am QUOTE(sandvillage @ Nov 26 2012, 11:08 AM) OS2 means Open Socket 2? mp1, gain 15 paragon lvl on last weekend... from paragon 0 to paragon 15 Depth Digger? I wonder how many hundred Mil you got to bid that lol.... Sponsor me weapon XD Added on November 26, 2012, 11:11 am Didnt know that lower MP with faster run time boost EXP more... Hmm should try lower MP for fast leveling when too tired to concentrate Higher MP lol... This post has been edited by inuyasha88: Nov 26 2012, 11:12 AM |
Nov 26 2012, 11:49 AM
QUOTE(HenryLow @ Nov 26 2012, 11:46 AM) huh??? my main aim is to go for highest INT as possible... got 2 slots jousting mail with 190+ int. should be around 50 to 60m i am using a DD now but no Vit, so i would like to have a higher INT + VIT ver... and if only Jousting Mail come with 296 INT and 74 AR, then i will go for it... Added on November 26, 2012, 11:47 am huh? that DD sold @ 37m... Added on November 26, 2012, 11:50 ami am aiming ias for my splinters... shooting like machine gun now :/ This post has been edited by inuyasha88: Nov 26 2012, 11:50 AM |
Nov 26 2012, 05:04 PM
i am currently using poison dart - splinters...
i am thinking which is better. splinters or flaming dart. currently my damage from flaming dart is between 250k to 350k per critical hit. and each splinter hit around 60k to 110k damage, without big bad vodoo... |
Nov 26 2012, 05:27 PM
Nov 27 2012, 05:01 PM
Nov 27 2012, 05:06 PM
Nov 27 2012, 05:15 PM
QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Nov 27 2012, 05:12 PM) paid 38m buyout the other day... cuz of the poison dart 6%... my my total poison dart % increased to 30% Added on November 27, 2012, 5:17 pmnow saving for an echoing fury with crit and socket... or maybe farm my own... changed the belt today. new belt at 297 int 30 vit... the pants... going to change it when the price is right. still deciding whether to go for, 160+ int with 300+ vit, or 200+ int with 100+ vit. This post has been edited by inuyasha88: Nov 27 2012, 05:17 PM |
Nov 27 2012, 09:52 PM
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/aries-6543/hero/28927652
latest update... me on my paragon farming gears... how is it possible for some people to get over 200k dps... if i change to echoing 1.1k slotted without crit. that wont boost much right? or will it? Added on November 27, 2012, 10:24 pmhttp://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/Panda-1939/hero/14047875 this korean... sigh This post has been edited by inuyasha88: Nov 27 2012, 10:24 PM |
Dec 1 2012, 09:10 AM
Should try poison dart splinters with IAS boost over 2 hit per sec...
This post has been edited by inuyasha88: Dec 1 2012, 09:11 AM |
Dec 2 2012, 07:57 AM
MP7 uber with random people yesterday. They seems to like my splinters voodoo and hex build.
Skorn is good if u have high base cc. But to sacrifice 20 pickup radius from frog is something I can't afford to. Over 2 x splinters hit per sec = machine gun effect. I did around 300k++ average on splinters which is around 600k damage per sec with crit. I think I will quit barb and concentrate on my WD... I don't really like bears as I prefer range and kiting with my gargantuan and Maximus as tanker. Bidding an echoing fury in AH now... if win i should be getting dps boost soon |
Dec 2 2012, 08:07 PM
http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/aries-6543/hero/28927652
Updated Liao. Found that Acid Rain is pretty useless in high lvl mp, and unbreakable grasp is more useful for kiting. Total IAS now is 2.12. |
Dec 2 2012, 08:20 PM
Can't afford ias, cc, cd ring yet. Basically playing this to push up my dps. Wish I have higher fear chance on my echoing though... That would be perfect for my splinter build. I use acid rain for lvling and unbreakable grasp on mp8 über.
Added on December 2, 2012, 8:23 pmI used to have a skorn int earlier on, sold that and made a nice profit. But I would say my current build is more efficient in pushing lvl, for my splinter build. Add me in game and run with me. This post has been edited by inuyasha88: Dec 2 2012, 08:23 PM |
Dec 14 2012, 07:51 PM
Anyone wanna do mp1 fast lvling with me? Bored soloing
Dec 15 2012, 08:48 PM
U can't use skorn for poison dart... U need IAS for poison dart for machine gun effects.
| Change to: | 0.0426sec
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:33 PM |