Witch Doctor Discussion v2, Who let the dogs OUT!

Exosinnerz
post Sep 14 2014, 06:05 PM

22 posts

Hey guys im currently playing pet doctor build, still need to get Tasker, SMK and Zunimassa boots (I do have the ring but using RoRG + tall man)

My profile

So the question is, should i Kadala TnT, SMK, or Zuni boots first? Currently spent ~4k BS for TT but i only had 2 frostburns worth mentioning sweat.gif .
I can go T4 easily, some difficulties in T5, solo GR up to 21. Any changes i need to do for my build? Need inputs from sifu-sifu sekalian tongue.gif .
Exosinnerz
post Sep 14 2014, 08:25 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Sep 14 2014, 06:37 PM)
TnT yes (pray hardddddd), but others no... just craft better Cain boot and pants..keep working on better amulet as well..I dont think gems in your TMF give any useful benefit..
I have poor luck on amulet drops lol. About the gem on TMF, it provides me some degree of burst dmg when i combo it with Piranha + RoT so im leaving with that until i got better bane gem.
About cain's set, is MF useless now in this new patch? Also should i hunt rifts alone or with party, which is better for hunting?
Exosinnerz
post Sep 14 2014, 11:30 PM

22 posts

QUOTE(denze87 @ Sep 14 2014, 08:52 PM)
What u need to do is play hard in rift to get a better drop n upgrade yr current weapon..maybe u can join public T6 for better luck.
QUOTE(denze87 @ Sep 14 2014, 08:53 PM)
Just create another WD for poison dart spaming with fetish..works pretty good..
Yeah im currently joining T6 rifts and i must say, the legend drop rate is not really good; sometimes i dun even get one in few runs, at least for today. Im lazy to train another char for poison dart spamming tongue.gif
Im running out of normal rift key, do they actually do split bounty runs in normal/torment 1 games?

QUOTE(Sabenarian @ Sep 14 2014, 10:16 PM)
by better Cain, not for MF but your pants need better stats: ideally like; Int, vit, 2 sockets, 5xx armor, secondary resist. for boot need Int+Vit+AR+Armor (or %ms bcos you are low PL)
Ah i get it, thanks, will do so smile.gif .

0.0359sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:57 PM