Witch Doctor Discussion v2, Who let the dogs OUT!

SUSAzurues
post Jan 6 2013, 04:24 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

somebody link me a good and strong witch doctor that can farm maybe MP5 and above?

i duno what skill built to use sia

items also duno wan stay with zunimassa full set or mempo + other item to increase my dps
SUSAzurues
post Jan 6 2013, 03:40 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

nice built bro thumbup.gif

your equipment mostly got health and gold extra pickup radius somemore sweat.gif
SUSAzurues
post Jan 11 2013, 03:52 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

very interesting built for WD MP 10 from this guy built http://eu.battle.net/d3/en/profile/TurkNuk...82/hero/1166024

unlimited zombie dogs spam + scoundriel which has high percentages to freeze

somewhat CM wiz-ish type
SUSAzurues
post Jan 16 2013, 05:49 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

witch doctor 1 changes for 1.0.7 woohoo
SUSAzurues
post Jan 16 2013, 07:26 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

spirit barrage spam + horrify + mass confusion stun rune + hex

melee class practically can't get near to me
SUSAzurues
post Jan 19 2013, 08:38 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

Won't be surprise if they nerf the homing of WD. It's just too easy at the moment in comparison with other range class
SUSAzurues
post Jan 20 2013, 11:51 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(2890 @ Jan 20 2013, 05:15 PM)
Hey sky,

CC is going to get nerF. I read it some where. It would be diminishing returns.

About haunt, u r right. it ain't entirely homing. I played with a WD today and his aim of haunt was let's say not so good. Haunt is a DoT spell am i right? and the main problem with Haunt atm is if the first instance it crits, the spell will crit the entire duration which imo i think is not right. Haunt mechanics should be re-work in a way that since it is a DoT spell, each instance of damage after the first instance is independent of whether the first instance crits or not.

Pets? lol. don't play with them la. I think is all about trying to adapt to your opponent.
the crit/DoT style is probably the same as barbs Rend at the moment. First hit crit, then all crit crit crit.

I don't think Haunt is OP or strong but the problem is combo with another skills such as spirit barrage or widowmakers.

the easy targeting makes the game unfun. the only time where it was blocked is due to the environment problems such as the environment.

i tried on vendor items and against far higher lvl paragon and equipment people and i don't have much problems against them except another WD
SUSAzurues
post May 20 2013, 10:47 AM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

WD so fun now since bats skills improved

The poison bat so strong in brawling. Shoot 1 time > run away > The person died > Repeat as many time laugh.gif
SUSAzurues
post Apr 10 2014, 09:22 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

My unlimited mana built + max fire damage with zombie charger explosive beast

Really easy for me to do until T4

http://us.battle.net/d3/en/profile/twoface-1654/hero/3133052
SUSAzurues
post Apr 14 2014, 03:56 PM

▲▲▲▲
958 posts

QUOTE(deathTh3Cannon @ Apr 14 2014, 11:16 AM)
Can u explain how u manage ur mana  ?

I using zombie bear build.

Sorry in office now cant view ur profile.  icon_rolleyes.gif
i am using the fire zombie charger rune.

Since i am using fire type, i have cindercoat (minus 20+% resouce cost for fire skills), manajuma 2 set (30 mana gained per mob kill), some resource reduction spell, and then the 3 passives that return mana back on health globe, per monster kill etc.

So in a way saying, as long there are monsters for me to kill my mana won't run out.

0.0388sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 01:50 PM