Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace
Mar 1 2007, 10:29 AM
262 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Just dl the mp last nite. Loaded it up this morn, got the "ppl dying when the round starts" heh. Didn't play. No one to play with
Apr 18 2007, 01:34 AM
ok just started tonight. will probably see you guys on one of these days
Apr 18 2007, 06:15 PM
Apr 18 2007, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Apr 18 2007, 06:51 PM) okay lor.first lesson. listen ah. when you go wee wee, you hold your breath so you don't spray spray everywhere. then make sure you shoot in bursts, not full auto, so you maintain accuracy. now go practice. second lesson later. that one is about hitting moving target. better if you got live target around, like a dog, or scpt. |
Apr 24 2007, 09:12 AM
OK, who is up for the multiplayer achievements? All the non-coop ones need like 5 gamertags in the room. So I'll do a little list to help us second batchers out:
1) ferricidex (cos he's a gsw to the nth degree lah) 2) R0land San 3) 4) 5) 6) copy-paste lah... |
Apr 24 2007, 03:24 PM
QUOTE(nargoe @ Apr 24 2007, 02:54 PM) 1) ferricidex (cos he's a gsw to the nth degree lah) Sounds like a plan 2) R0land San 3) ReixMY 4) mayatsan 5) slayer1111 6)nargoe p/s. I suggest we all play at wednesday night coz next day holiday Btw i only put 6 slots there, but if there are more, pls feel free to join. |
Apr 24 2007, 10:11 PM
Apr 26 2007, 11:09 AM
Crap, sorry guys about last night, but my router decided that it didn't want anything to do with GRAW2. I couldn't reconnect, and as of this morning, still can't
Apr 26 2007, 07:04 PM
Router working, connection is up.
Hoping to fit some GRAW2 in along with the ongoing wardec |
Apr 27 2007, 01:58 PM
Apr 27 2007, 04:36 PM
Crap that's the game i got booted out of last night...
The Locks. We all got in, it was laggy like hell, and as we all clambered over the wooden jetty, I lost connection to the game This post has been edited by Roland San: Apr 27 2007, 04:47 PM |
Apr 27 2007, 05:40 PM
QUOTE(bzbody @ Apr 27 2007, 05:02 PM) sorry bro roland san, im so into the campain mode, didnt receive ur invite, NP, but campaign can wait what, you can work on it anytime... it's not often that everyone decide to play multiplayer... i'll join u guys to9t if u all r playing Still looking at the forums and last night's connection, it seems that holding so many players in a single session seems very improbable. |
Apr 28 2007, 03:17 AM
QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Apr 28 2007, 01:52 AM) sorry to silen5er..ferricide....roland...tonmj.....etc..... Don't worry about it. Seems that the game has issues holding more than 6 people in a session. Anyways, the GRAW2 momentum is in full swing. Tmr sure got game dunno why but suddenly i wuz dropout from the game....then...try to reconnect......still cannot.... And yeah, silen5er, ferricide, tonmj and verced, that was a damn good game just now. Caldera was damn good too, apples did a good job with the sniper |
Apr 28 2007, 01:21 PM
Apr 29 2007, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(silencer @ Apr 29 2007, 04:16 AM) Another 3 am game session......sorry guys had to cabut earlier...thunder and heavy rain..thnx to mayatsan for hosting....tonmj, verced, fariz, bem, mymistaman, redapples, and whoever were there just now...hope that roland is already have a new extra map... I DL all night! But when I woke up, my Live! connection was lost. I checked the memory, and I saw that 120MB of the map has been downloaded, but the download is still incomplete I know the map is around 119 or so MB, so I guess I was ALMOST there Also know that if the server disables or doesn't have DLC, then I can join. There's a way to disable DLC without deleting: in the options main menu somewhere, there's a check box for that. I really dunno why I can't finish the DL... anyone has ideas? Damn potong stim cos I really wanted to join you guys last nite. Added on April 29, 2007, 9:45 amJust read that if I disable DLC, I should be able to join 0.o Try later/ This post has been edited by Roland San: Apr 29 2007, 09:45 AM |
Apr 30 2007, 09:12 AM
This is to help those like me who can't seem to be able to download the DLC map:
For hosts, at the Identity Select screen, log in to xBox Live, then press X to edit identity, the go to player options, and right at te bottom, disable DLC. This allows hosts to host games that can accept people with both the DLC and without. |
Apr 30 2007, 10:28 AM
QUOTE(xxboxx @ Apr 30 2007, 09:26 AM) You can reenable it whenever you want. The issues we've been having have really been with the co-op campaign, which doesn't include the Nowhere map.I guess when we do move to adversarial, then it would be an issue... Gotta figure out what's wron gwith teh DLC and why, although I dled 120mb, it doesn't work... Cya tonight mayat. QUOTE(scpt @ Apr 30 2007, 10:27 AM) tonmj, rayrossi, silencer, verced played coop mission #6 for dunno how many hours, then finally won that mission Dammit I had to sleep cos of work today... so I had to quit... Really wanted to win that mission too... This post has been edited by Roland San: Apr 30 2007, 10:30 AM |
May 1 2007, 06:53 PM
May 7 2007, 03:16 PM