Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

Maniac
post Mar 19 2007, 10:58 AM

That Tech Guy Who Use Nikon For Video
5,938 posts

actually, KVKHOO help me and got me a copy together with hes already yesterday, later i will meet him ad get from him.

exchange graw2 with DOAx2 hahahahah
Maniac
post Mar 19 2007, 01:24 PM

5,938 posts

aybt GRAW2ed, and now painfully downloading the damn slow updates
Maniac
post Mar 20 2007, 02:09 PM

5,938 posts

the sad case now is, I just got my GRAW2 and guess what...

my house Streamyx kaputed... complaint to 100 already wait for them replace phone line, damn..

and then i went to my long long nv visited office, and have a check, see attached image.

Maniac
post Mar 22 2007, 11:25 AM

5,938 posts

arrrr damn, and i am still hoping my stimX really is stimming....

my single player stucked at act3 sad.gif the mercenaries really is deadly

This post has been edited by Maniac: Mar 22 2007, 11:26 AM
Maniac
post Mar 22 2007, 11:49 AM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Mar 22 2007, 11:30 AM)
LoL you need to play it like Brothers in Arms. The mercs now equipped with the MR-C LWs (the one with the camera).
ya lah, the guncam really pissed me off. just curious, when we picked our weapon, does it affect every teammates or they all got their own guns?

the other thing is, when i need a medic, I have to trade off my marksman sad.gif

This post has been edited by Maniac: Mar 22 2007, 11:49 AM
Maniac
post Mar 22 2007, 12:55 PM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Mar 22 2007, 12:06 PM)
Actually wat type of game is this,iz it more like the tactics type where u need to plan carefully or juz go and shoot them terus? Should i play the first game first?
i havent enjoy playing the 1st one evnthough i owned it, sipeh dificult and troblesome controls.

But the 2nd episode is damn nicely designed.

this one u rush like CS style = u die terus
Maniac
post Mar 22 2007, 01:01 PM

5,938 posts

QUOTE(Merlin MY @ Mar 22 2007, 12:57 PM)
@aybt, take a medic. he's quite useful in patching u up and we're waiting for GRAW2 live action with u!
Merlinbro, I also wanted to play with you guys loh.
Maniac
post Mar 22 2007, 03:01 PM

5,938 posts

errrr.... must keep calling 100 and bitching to them....
Maniac
post Mar 23 2007, 09:31 AM

5,938 posts

I am back I am back, plenty of times to number 100 and be a bitach there works, now I got my line back, as stabil as rock.

tonight who wan to frag me?
Maniac
post Mar 26 2007, 12:56 AM

5,938 posts

damn i suck at this game wei... eh
Maniac
post Mar 26 2007, 11:41 AM

5,938 posts

arhh damn... another week with no GRAW2, going to KL tonight biggrin.gif

the more slackings i have, the more nowhere i am near u guy standard for GRAW2 wei...
Maniac
post Mar 29 2007, 10:56 AM

5,938 posts

i missed all u ghosts wei!!!!
see u all tomoro night!!!

p/s: still in KL.
Maniac
post Mar 29 2007, 12:46 PM

5,938 posts

hohohoho, i am having BKTs in klang loh.. everyday also BKTs... gain weight in progress
Maniac
post Apr 24 2007, 08:01 PM

5,938 posts

thx to the extra workload and very stimming stimX, i had to temporaly quit xbox live and xbox 360 and all of you guys!!!!

p/s: kvkhoo will still be around but not renewing until may i think.

0.0384sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:10 PM