Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

yoroi
post Jun 23 2006, 12:41 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

ok ok... if anyone still wanna play co-op on the old maps...invite me yeah...
yoroi
post Jun 23 2006, 02:32 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jun 23 2006, 02:24 PM)
But if you don't update it you can't connect to GRAW'Live anymore. So its better off selling the game away ~
are you sure??????????
yoroi
post Jun 23 2006, 02:47 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jun 23 2006, 02:39 PM)
Yeah i am sure. Once you put the game in, it will ask you to update or else you will be signed out of xbox live.
PHEW... thats update ... thats the free update... i thought you mean the "super expensive map" update... ok ok
yoroi
post Jun 23 2006, 03:09 PM

1,545 posts

i'm sure if it it was 600 - 800 max more people will dl it... me thinks they should charge 600 for the four new maps plus weapons and give the relit maps free .... but then again i don't own ubisoft so thats not gonna happen
yoroi
post Jun 23 2006, 03:16 PM

1,545 posts

relit maps should be free though...minimal effort required
yoroi
post Jun 30 2006, 08:49 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jun 30 2006, 08:29 PM)
yoroi360, thank you so much for the game. No chance to say it to you during game as you leave in quite a hurry. But have to say even with distraction from Mobius Bros. i still manage to get 30 helis.
welcome lah bro... we play again ah... next time i lock up the room so only serious heli hunters are in hehehehehe...so no more smoke grenades and stuff
yoroi
post Jun 30 2006, 09:39 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(MobiusVyper @ Jun 30 2006, 09:03 PM)
Oi most of the time my stupid brother la laugh.gif He always like that when he joins in games. No room locking tongue.gif
you should see what he does in pdz co-op
yoroi
post Jul 17 2006, 12:10 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jul 17 2006, 08:44 AM)
can someone borrow me their internet connection? mine has been downloading Chapter2 for 3 weeks already but still can't get it. stupid MS' downloader damn lousy+tmnet's often disconnection really pisses me off vmad.gif
you can borrow my connection to dl the maps if you really need to...
yoroi
post Jul 17 2006, 01:46 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jul 17 2006, 01:44 PM)
bro yoroi, where u stay? perhaps i should leave my xbox360 to u to dl Chapter2 which is 725mb doh.gif
stay in bangsar...just drop it off ...go and have dinner and come back in an hour or so... should be done by then
yoroi
post Aug 5 2006, 11:37 AM

1,545 posts

dude just buy the game lah.. even if you don't play it and just look at the cover its worth it...
yoroi
post Aug 22 2006, 08:18 PM

1,545 posts

hey guys i would love to play graw but i didnt buy chap 2, so for those that dont have chap2 like me pls let me know so we can play together
yoroi
post Feb 28 2007, 01:53 PM

1,545 posts

how is the demo??? are the co-op missions as hard as the 1st graw???

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0270sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:38 PM