12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

xxboxx
post May 14 2006, 01:49 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

what the easiest way to search match type of games to get ranked ar? i try team territories and got matched against opponent with ranks 12-17. sweat.gif of coz i lose. then another search, as soon as i got matched i got kicked out. dry.gif
xxboxx
post May 14 2006, 07:32 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ May 14 2006, 05:39 PM)
wah...u are lucky man....mostly i see opponent rank 5-10. tongue.gif
lucky ar? every team i got matched one always lose. and it's not just losing, but got 0wn3d really bad. we kills 8 people, they kills 20+ already vmad.gif
xxboxx
post May 15 2006, 10:32 PM

5,261 posts

local people didn't play anymore ler sad.gif

now i'm playing with japanese tongue.gif
xxboxx
post May 15 2006, 10:40 PM

5,261 posts

anyone wanna play ranked match?

do custom search for team-elimination, min number of player: any, max number of player: 9, match my preference: yes. look for liangwc. and then everyone can go up from Private class thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by xxboxx: May 15 2006, 10:47 PM
xxboxx
post May 16 2006, 12:29 AM

5,261 posts

in your dream ler. tongue.gif

i just play ranked match with some ang moh, kick their ass in dry dock. and now i'm not private anymore. well private ler, but first class icon_rolleyes.gif

i don't know that with search you can look for host with good connection. next time can do that ler when nobody in my friendlist playing graw icon_idea.gif
xxboxx
post May 16 2006, 09:01 PM

5,261 posts

activate your night vision and then chiong like crazy laugh.gif
xxboxx
post May 16 2006, 10:14 PM

5,261 posts

mens, get your gears ready.

do custom search for team-elimination, type: sharpshooter, min number of player: any, max number of player: any, match my packages: yes. look for liangwc. if you can't find him, try again.
xxboxx
post May 16 2006, 11:54 PM

5,261 posts

come now we playing. look for my name or privatej0hn or wcliang, or II terranova II
xxboxx
post May 17 2006, 12:41 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ May 17 2006, 12:12 AM)
We hax0r r0x0r in sniping or assault rifle!!!! Oh..xxboxx perform exceptional well today laugh.gif Ok la..not bad for a private 1st class, bright future ahead!! promote you to kitchen chef...instead of washing toilet.

what kitchen chef vmad.gif
i shouldn't cover you, let them kill you and then take you sarge rank tongue.gif

the last dry dock battle really intense. whoami, winbros, kenxql, evopower, firdaus, all of them are really good. thumbup.gif not enough time to catch breath they come attack some more. sweat.gif
xxboxx
post May 17 2006, 07:14 PM

5,261 posts

my source told there be more people playing GRAW tonite. expect fierce resistance! tongue.gif
xxboxx
post May 17 2006, 08:14 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(shumaky @ May 17 2006, 07:23 PM)
Fulamak.. main tak ajak.. I'm in man.. expect me at 11pm plus..
ok, as soon as we started playing graw and see you online, i'll invite you. no matter what the time tongue.gif
xxboxx
post May 18 2006, 12:07 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ May 17 2006, 11:26 PM)
just came back from my stupid final exam. so can a newbie/me join GRAW session tonight?
now many of them playing, just look for shumaky or terra or pJ to join. i cannot play anymore, tomorrow gotta work
xxboxx
post May 18 2006, 08:48 AM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ May 18 2006, 12:41 AM)
haha ya good game just now. Alot of 'brotherhood' moment...eh you go first, i 'cover' you from 'behind'" laugh.gif

no lar, i didn't say cover you from behind. i say i'll cover your ass laugh.gif

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ May 18 2006, 03:33 AM)
http://img53.imageshack.us/img53/5209/19dh3.jpg
This 2 bugger smokin' pipe is it...(wcliang & chisakatana)

Yesterday game suddenly so many players, host also cannot tahan la doh.gif Sometimes no player, when got player..too many & overburden...lol. biggrin.gif

this is just as the game starting rite? i thought just chiong inside and do surprise attack to the enemy. bad move, i'm the first to die. doh.gif

the game need more people talking about it to attract more player. after this i'm gonna spam at bob forum also to look for more recruit in ghost leader tongue.gif
xxboxx
post May 18 2006, 05:40 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(jaylike7 @ May 18 2006, 10:59 AM)
man,seeing u guys having fun everynight, im sooo envy

i will definately join u guys tonight...

pls invite me if u guys see me online....pls notworthy.gif

for sure will invite you. you're our best intel guy thumbup.gif

QUOTE(terranova @ May 18 2006, 12:10 PM)
Last night I hosted cause no one else volunteered. Sorry if any of you couldn't connect to the game or kept dropping out.

Yeah once we master the maps we should assign nicknames to hotspots so can coordinate better. Last time was like "enemy in C2/D3" not so efficient cos gotta pull up the map to figure out where exactly C2/D3 is. Last night on the other hand, people shouting coordinates were like "enemy in BBQ spot" or like "enemy on beachfront" or "they are hiding out in The Crane". Hahahaha ... easier that way but only if you knew what The Crane or BBQ Spot meant. smile.gif

we should ask ernie browie to host. last nite i try asking him, but he sounds like didn't understand what i'm saying. sweat.gif

lucky for me i saw the crane just at my front. but didn't see any enemies rclxub.gif
usually i just shout enemy from the left/right. and then my team member have to look for themself lar. tongue.gif

QUOTE(ah_chak @ May 18 2006, 03:24 PM)
hmm... sounds like me laugh.gif anyone for graw tonite ? rolleyes.gif

as always icon_rolleyes.gif

how come the thread starter didn't play graw himself? come join, the more the merrier. icon_idea.gif
xxboxx
post May 18 2006, 06:55 PM

5,261 posts

i notice usually the same people will drop out when there's too many player, like mk84 and ronanspy. it would help to make sure your NAT is OPEN for better connection. you may still get dropped from some games, but it won't be your fault. (probably due to the host not having enough bandwidth)

first do the "test xbox live connection". if your NAT is not OPEN, then do port foward on your router:
UDP 88
UDP 3074
TCP 3074
xxboxx
post May 18 2006, 08:38 PM

5,261 posts

any tweaks that can be done to improve connection is always good.
it's sad when seeing one by one of your teammates drop. sad because now your team left 3 people vs 8 people laugh.gif tongue.gif
xxboxx
post May 19 2006, 12:23 AM

5,261 posts

haha, today was really fun thumbup.gif

there was one time at Nowhere map, shumaky in our base lying in sniper position, and he didn't notice i am right behind him. i give a good aim in your ass and invite everyone to see thru the small screen. sorry bro couldn't help it, tongue.gif the most funny part is, after i shoot, your ass came up leh. doh.gif laugh.gif tongue.gif
xxboxx
post May 19 2006, 01:54 PM

5,261 posts

is there an 0wn3d trademark that can be done for this game? like halo2 the squat and stand. i tried the squat and stand but it is too slow, by the time it stand back i think the enemy already respawn. doh.gif
xxboxx
post May 19 2006, 05:38 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ May 19 2006, 05:22 PM)
lol xxboxx getting evil after promoted to 1st class......oh ya..last nite we also tried some solo game......quite fun altho starting we all don't know the rules biggrin.gif

tonite we try more solo game wan smile.gif

yooo....friday nite...GRAW GRAW GRAW  rclxm9.gif
everyone got different target ar? when not on target to each other, we can still say "hi". tongue.gif something that never been done with your enemy before.

QUOTE(psp _BOY @ May 19 2006, 05:22 PM)
whats solo game?
solo-elimination. everyone for themself, but this one with objective, not just killing everyone.
xxboxx
post May 19 2006, 07:41 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(wcliang @ May 19 2006, 06:29 PM)
hehe..in dry dock seek and destroy game....i stop killing  when i notice that my score -1 after kill you...

hehehe  minus score when u kill someone who is not the target!    sweat.gif

LOL, no wonder lar. i thought how come my score is 180 when others only 20-50. crime doesn't pay tongue.gif

12 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:21 AM