8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

vivaldi
post Jun 23 2006, 07:17 PM

240 posts

Haih all this damn "ang moh" i keep killing a single person also need to give me bad reputation, some more send me message say i sux, hahaha. Hopefully he didn't file complaint and my stars won't decrease. biggrin.gif After end up like Junk cry.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Jun 23 2006, 07:18 PM
vivaldi
post Jun 23 2006, 07:25 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jun 23 2006, 08:22 PM)
better to just leave it like that lar. you can see who give you bad rep ar?
ranked match can be very sensitive. you got go to their respawn point and kill them ar? tongue.gif
Nolar. Its a solo elimination. I have neither speak during the game nor reply with offensive text. What i did was i know that damn "ang moh" always camp at that place, so i always kill him. Then he "boh song" and keep shooting at my body after he kill me. Then i did the same thing to him also.

After game ends, he give my bad reputation. I know because during game i already check my reputation as i kind of have a feeling he will give me bad reputation. Ding! Dong! Dang! Freaking sore losers, man....

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Jun 23 2006, 07:25 PM
vivaldi
post Jun 23 2006, 07:35 PM

240 posts

Wooooo... I joined a game but i did not realize that the map was DLC, so the game started and my 360 hanged at the loading screen.
vivaldi
post Jun 24 2006, 07:40 AM

240 posts

Hmmmm... after long disputes and much consideration given, i have decided to pullout from this update. GoodBye GRAW cry.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Jun 24 2006, 07:41 AM
vivaldi
post Jun 24 2006, 10:57 AM

240 posts

Erm.. can someone make a list of all the GRAW-ers who is going for C2 please? (including SG GRAW-ers like step1314, evopower, firdaus, etc.)
vivaldi
post Jun 24 2006, 08:11 PM

240 posts

haih sorry people, i guess i can't be joining you guys in chapter 2 tonight. My download is stucked at 10%
vivaldi
post Jun 24 2006, 08:55 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(evilpuppy @ Jun 24 2006, 09:44 PM)
try reset your xbox, mine was reading 35% then i try to reset my xbox ,once i've reconnected is shown 48%....
rclxub.gif
Tried that but its still at 10% blink.gif if things continue they way it is now i guess i might not be able to play tomorrow night cry.gif

Anyway, its all ChisaKatana's fault that i give in to this evil desire!! tongue.gif
vivaldi
post Jun 24 2006, 11:17 PM

240 posts

Waa great job ah Terranova, can keep update of who is "in" on Chapter 2

My download went down to 6% after the game where Liang host, then i restart my xbox and the download became 11% completed. rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Jun 24 2006, 11:21 PM
vivaldi
post Jun 25 2006, 09:03 AM

240 posts

Hooray! Download completed!
vivaldi
post Jun 25 2006, 01:21 PM

240 posts

Hmph, after downloading the DLC and trying out all the maps. I think its not cost effective to download it unless you are a "REAL HARDCORE GRAW-er".

The campaign is quite smooth with 7 people playing it, more than that the game gets laggy. The AI get much smarter and their range of shooting is much wider (they can shoot you from far away).

The morning Treasury re-lit map is the most worth and most effort spent on. The whole town feels like some deserted haunted town.

The music background in River Depot(Night and Day) is kinda scary even though i had no idea of the connection between the map and the music. You guys will just have to try it.

Back to the campaign again, i think the replayability is 3 times after you are able to complete it. More than that, it gets boring.

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Jun 25 2006, 01:21 PM
vivaldi
post Jun 25 2006, 03:08 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Jun 25 2006, 02:21 PM)
Back to the campaign again, i think the replayability is 3 times after you are able to complete it. More than that, it gets boring.
But its very hard to complete even a single campaign game. I played with 7 other players in coffee plantation and it was never easy. The AI is so much better with a range of classes of rebels(grenadier, marksman, rifleman, heavy machine) and somehow they seems more accurate than usual blink.gif .
vivaldi
post Jun 25 2006, 03:30 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Jun 25 2006, 04:12 PM)
Im fearing the moment that i finally get this DLC, everyone else has gotten past the Chapter and move on to something else. There goes my RM57......
Don't worry StringFellow, we won't be able to complete it any time soon, that i can guarantee. biggrin.gif
vivaldi
post Jun 25 2006, 06:07 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(ah_chak @ Jun 25 2006, 07:04 PM)
aiya.. won't be able to join u guys tonight.. going to sg now.. tomorrow afternoon then come back.. gonna get some goodies when i'm there.. and also someone might just join chapter 2 after i come back brows.gif whistling.gif
Aiyah! I was thinking of asking bro AhChak to host tonight, and we play a 100% MY game. Maybe it will change things a bit eh..

But i guess can wait until tomorrow night, as liang, stringfellow and ronan haven't got their downloads done yet.

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Jun 25 2006, 06:08 PM
vivaldi
post Jun 25 2006, 09:33 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jun 25 2006, 10:32 PM)
still downloading from afternoon, only 13% so far doh.gif cry.gif
Just leave your 360 overnight and when you wake up in the morning, "Download Completed" biggrin.gif
vivaldi
post Jun 27 2006, 01:18 AM

240 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Jun 27 2006, 01:54 AM)
i thought you go chiong yourself. tongue.gif
well, pJ have broke the curse... by himself! vmad.gif
another terrible night for mk84. again cannot connect to elson. 1314 try host, but too many drop out. funny why you cannot join, elson say before this he play blazing angel and cod2 with you just fine. tomorrow we start abit earlier lar, we play among the local guys only.
Yeah, let's play one all-local game. Elson's game is very noisy. Elson alone already equals to noise of 10 people. Moreover, it is a 16 "full-house" game.

However, his hosting is undoubtedly good. Tried a campaign game with around 14 players and only 2 dropped out.

liang, we await your return.
vivaldi
post Jun 27 2006, 03:56 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(pixel2005 @ Jun 27 2006, 01:56 PM)
Ok lah.... Next time i promise to be less noisy loh......  cry.gif
Its okay if its a team elimination game where there is only 8 on each side and the comm lines aren't really dominated by Elson. However, once the game ends and everybody start talking at the lobby.. Hell i can listen to no shit.

vivaldi
post Jun 27 2006, 08:26 PM

240 posts

Haha! Suddenly i remember Dracula and Vampire.. With both of them around and Night maps, our team is invincible (Nowhere Night and Shipping Port Night). Ho ho ho! That 2 maps with both of them, our team hunger for so much blood we thrash the other side.
vivaldi
post Jun 28 2006, 10:34 AM

240 posts

Talking bout GRAW.. Last night we finish quite a number of campaign. Jungle Mines was fun, however i cannot fully utilise the power of the Rocket Launcher. laugh.gif That map is good for mid range rifles but i took Rocket Launcher. Dang! However still manage to kill a few *Boom
vivaldi
post Jun 28 2006, 01:34 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(Zerg1008 @ Jun 28 2006, 12:18 PM)
Plus killing each other after no more enemy to kill and finally kill the heli as well.  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxm9.gif  thumbup.gif
Hahaha! That time only left 3 people. No more enemy left. So since all of us have nothing better to do, we start to kill each other. Wasted around 30 minutes hunting Elson and trying to kill him vmad.gif
vivaldi
post Jun 28 2006, 11:17 PM

240 posts

River Depot (Day) co-op campaign completed with no RE-SPAWN and with only 4 people (including ChisaKatana tongue.gif) !!! The 4 "heroes" are liangwc, ChisaKatana, AhChak and thomasSUXXXXX!!

8 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0207sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 07:13 AM