Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

scpt
post Apr 29 2007, 04:42 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Just to let u guys know, my copy of GRAW 2 is NOT with me. So don't invite me to GRAW 2, till I get it back. tongue.gif
scpt
post Apr 30 2007, 10:27 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

tonmj, rayrossi, silencer, verced played coop mission #6 for dunno how many hours, then finally won that mission laugh.gif
scpt
post May 1 2007, 05:27 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Apr 30 2007, 08:21 PM)
Ok all...the full story ..playing from 11pm-9am for GRAW2 ....and the best part ...from 1am-9am ..playing with rayrossi, tonmj, verced..and then mavtan for mission 6....only...finally done it..darn....it was so darn funny.....keep dying and retrying..can u imagine playing the same mission for 9 hours straight...BUT to be frank...it was one of the best moment inmy xbox live history ....hmmm..then felt asleep until 4pm....and I missed several appoinments...and meeting..what the heck....life goes on....

ps...mavtan..i heard someone snoring..was that u..then found out u went to mamak to buy breakfast while waiting for us to get killed.....next time..sent pM aaaa.....
LMAO 9 hours!!

That time when the round just started and I got killed, then see u all didn't restart, just go eat lo laugh.gif tongue.gif
scpt
post May 1 2007, 07:05 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Nowhere sux. I hate it, for some reason I get killed all the time in that map. So hard to play that map, others are ok.
scpt
post May 1 2007, 07:59 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(nargoe @ May 1 2007, 07:23 PM)
invite me for graw2 tonite! i'll try to tahan from playing gow ....and also halo 2 laugh.gif
I'll spam u Halo 2 invites brows.gif
scpt
post May 6 2007, 09:50 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

1000 points for this game! Oh yeahh!

Finally got the 60 minute defend achievement, with ONLY 2 other guys(Americans), total 3 people completed the job! The awesomeness and satisfaction..priceless biggrin.gif

scpt
post May 6 2007, 10:01 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

The easiest map for the defend achievement: The Cut.

Lag? Normally 1 second. For me, playing with 1 second lag in GRAW is still very playable. Coz a few bullets will kill.
scpt
post May 11 2007, 03:39 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Sorry guys can't help u all anymore in getting those achievements. I just sold my game tongue.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0251sec    0.76    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 09:12 AM