Games Ghost Recon Advanced Warfighter 2, Throwback Pack available on marketplace

judge-the
post Mar 20 2007, 05:05 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

bro lord ashe, normally i only get to play after 11pm lah kena tunggu my daughter sleep first. seriously wanna coop with lah since you are the sifu in vegas and graw2!

bro mk, why you need a rifle lah?
judge-the
post Mar 21 2007, 08:49 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Mar 21 2007, 08:13 AM)
to Merlin, aybt, kvkhoo, MK, terrorisk and everyone else from last night's game:

Great session, guys! Pity I had to stop since in my area the lightning was literally striking the ground outside my apartment. I do hope you guys are up for some more coop soon! That final mission when I was left alone was damn spooky man - you guys should never leave the comms officer alone tongue.gif

BTW Merlin: I know you shot me, hehehehe...

Signing off,

Lord "Droneman" Ashe
last night my place here whole night lighting and thunder lah cannot go online at all... no graw2 lah sad.gif well dont wanna take the risk because my modem kena strike before
judge-the
post Mar 29 2007, 11:32 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

i'll be spectating from the forum!
judge-the
post Apr 24 2007, 08:09 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Maniac @ Apr 24 2007, 08:01 PM)
thx to the extra workload and very stimming stimX, i had to temporaly quit xbox live and xbox 360 and all of you guys!!!!

p/s: kvkhoo will still be around but not renewing until may i think.
we will miss you so badly!

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0316sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:03 AM